April 29, 2024, 02:21:23 AM

Author Topic: arsenal vs barcelona.  (Read 33973 times)

arsenal vs barcelona.
« on: May 15, 2006, 11:28:17 PM »
de grand final is upon us live wed. on espn2 at 2:30pm est.ah backin de english but ah feel de spanish will take it.who allyuh tink will get on de scoreboard.
« Last Edit: May 15, 2006, 11:29:57 PM by capodetutticapi »

Offline gtokyo

Re: arsenal vs barcelona.
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2006, 03:28:39 AM »
Barca 2 - 1 Arsenal
you saw it here first   

yuh serious...yuh know Henry goe Mashup Barca.... :rotfl:...yuh saw dat here first... ;D

Offline thane

« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2006, 03:52:50 AM »
my two teams...........i hoping 4 a good game....but i expect barca to pip it....i wont be mad either way

« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2006, 04:46:36 AM »
I doh care where yuh saw it.

Is gunna be 1-0 to Arsenal.

« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2006, 06:08:52 AM »
de grand final is upon us live wed. on espn2 at 2:30pm est.ah backin de english but ah feel de spanish will take it.who allyuh tink will get on de scoreboard.

Arsenal is as English as football is American. It is the only English team I would watch to be to entertained. That being said Barca will emerge victorious. They will have to kick down Ronnie and Eto'o to prevent Barcelona from scoring.
« Last Edit: May 16, 2006, 10:08:50 AM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2006, 06:24:07 AM »
 :challenge: :flamethrower: for Barca

« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2006, 07:13:48 AM »
3- 0 Brcelona. I like Henry but hard luck there he not scoring. Barcelona going and give a lesson on how to carve a good defence. After their last game entertainment they ready to close the show in a big way.

Offline rastafari

« Reply #7 on: May 16, 2006, 09:48:51 AM »
Is the Warrior Nation going to be watching the game?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Offline Dlion

« Reply #8 on: May 16, 2006, 10:04:41 AM »
Henry might score 1, but barca goh take it by a wide margin. 3-1

« Reply #9 on: May 16, 2006, 10:11:53 AM »
Barca have too much tool for Arsenal.  I really think that ARsenal's defence will let them down here.  Campbell still trying to find himself again, and the rest is still younsters.  Plus, once is not the Reds, no other English club is to win the CL any time soon.   ;D 3-1, Barca.

« Reply #10 on: May 16, 2006, 10:22:14 AM »
not more  than two goals willl seperate the teams
im not making any predictions as i never predict barca matches
but im just hoping with all my heart for a win

« Reply #11 on: May 16, 2006, 10:38:16 AM »
The EPL team(cyar call dey name) will win. 2-1 for the EPL team.

Offline Patterson

« Reply #12 on: May 16, 2006, 10:57:53 AM »
Final assistant referee pictured in Barcelona shirt

OSLO, May 16 (Reuters) - Assistant referee Ole Hermann Borgan admits he was stupid to pose for newspaper pictures in a Barcelona shirt the day before officiating the Champions League final between the Spanish club and Arsenal.

Borgan, 41, posed in Barcelona's red and blue striped shirt for Tuesday's edition of Norwegian newspaper Drammens Tidende.

"It was both thoughtless and stupid of me," Borgan said afterwards on the newspaper's website.

"I didn't think the situation and consequences through when I was asked to put on the shirt."

He added that posing for pictures in the shirt would not influence his judgement in Wednesday's final in Paris.

soccernet.com

WE done see the asst ref already backing barca but it nuh matter cause arsenal taking it

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #13 on: May 16, 2006, 11:00:37 AM »
TWO blue note bet!!!!!!......The Genners all the way  2-1 we win

« Reply #14 on: May 16, 2006, 11:34:53 AM »
Arsenal taking this Champions League final. I love these two teams Henry will be the difference.

The game is AT HOME for Henry and no way he letting this opportunity elude him.  Wenger from France, a lot of the players from France.

Arsenal winning this :chilling:

« Reply #15 on: May 16, 2006, 11:45:45 AM »
2-0 barca.....
Where de trini based watching de game...i home and ready to drink and lime!

« Reply #16 on: May 16, 2006, 12:23:52 PM »
This talk about Arsenal being home is boo. The Arsenal and Barcelona were alotted the same number of tickets and both teams have some kind of French appeal in the crowd. I think who ever plays the more attractive football will get the support from the Parisians.

« Reply #17 on: May 16, 2006, 02:31:45 PM »
Barcelona winning this game. This is the dream final and i will feel sad when Arsenal lose because i love Henry as a striker

« Reply #18 on: May 16, 2006, 02:36:55 PM »
Like I need a half and half jersey fuh dis one.

i have always loved Barca especially under Cruyff, but truth be told I try to watch any game Arsenal play because I have nuff respect for Wenger and the quality football he believes in. He deserves a big trophy in his back pocket, especially since he came close before.

All I praying for is a mouth watering game I could sit down and watch any day i bored.

Go Barcenal  ;D

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #19 on: May 16, 2006, 05:47:37 PM »
Mr. e-man SIR....yuh noe U iz de #1 lifesaver on dis site...so yuh think it possible tuh geh ah link fuh de Grande Finale????? Thanks in advance...Much Respec!!!!

An fuh all de Gunnerz men...allyuh serious????? Allyuh relly feel allyuh could win dah battle?????come on man....Dinho go school dem youngsterz in de middle ah de park.....an as fuh Eto;o...jus say he go be on show tomorrow....seein dat he not in de WC...dis final iz de icing on he cake fuh '06....So Arsenal goose cook!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #20 on: May 16, 2006, 06:04:19 PM »
anyone in trotters tomorrow for de game?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #21 on: May 16, 2006, 06:18:03 PM »
Arsenal 2-1 Barca

Toure        Ronaldinho

Henry in Extra time to win the cup  :devil:

« Reply #22 on: May 16, 2006, 06:21:18 PM »
ARSENAL 1 : BARCALONA 0
i takin bets

Offline john_public

« Reply #23 on: May 16, 2006, 06:36:26 PM »
barca 2   ( ronnie, eto)

ars 1    (henry)

;D ;D ;D

« Reply #24 on: May 16, 2006, 07:38:27 PM »
Arsenal taking this Champions League final. I love these two teams Henry will be the difference.

The game is AT HOME for Henry and no way he letting this opportunity elude him.  Wenger from France, a lot of the players from France.

massive ah tink wenger is a  dutchman.

« Reply #25 on: May 16, 2006, 08:14:42 PM »

massive ah tink wenger is a  dutchman.

nah Arsen Wenger is French.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #26 on: May 16, 2006, 08:18:57 PM »
capodetutticapi not every coach in the world is Dutch  :banginghead:

« Reply #27 on: May 17, 2006, 01:02:55 PM »
capodetutticapi not every coach in the world is Dutch  :banginghead:
i really thought de man was from de red light disrict.lol.

« Reply #28 on: May 17, 2006, 01:07:29 PM »
lehman out,he take dong eto ah inch from de box,but the ref is an ass,he shoulda play de advantage and let de goal stand.peres is de scape goat.ronaldinho free kick was ah lil wide.
« Last Edit: May 17, 2006, 01:09:08 PM by capodetutticapi »

« Reply #29 on: May 17, 2006, 01:18:33 PM »
as much as he probably gets paid...I would offer Ronaldinho a salary increase if he would tackle sometimes.....