April 29, 2024, 08:29:41 AM

Author Topic: UK Warrior Nation Weekend-Wales Game Saturday & WN Sweat Sunday  (Read 25274 times)

Re: UK Warrior Nation Weekend-Wales Game Saturday & WN Sweat Sunday
« Reply #30 on: May 20, 2006, 03:08:56 AM »
P.S. somebody put meh on dey side nah plz  :praying:

Scarface,  a still scouting for the best team. Lemme see if u fit the criteria., u have any pace ? u have touches ? u have a deadly medley spanner ?

« Reply #31 on: May 20, 2006, 03:10:07 AM »
ah go lick up rel men in small goals das meh specialty... play small goals football hard hard in de back ah digo since I was 5... right through.de goal was smaller than those goals too ... we measured it by placin two slippers on each side of two balls line up together... the width of those two balls was the width of the goal... yuuh had to score on the ground and small small boys we was still scorin bullets... superoli... jes make sure ah could come down and take ah sweat between the 4th and the 7th nuh brother... thanx.  :beermug:

they have sweat every weekend, so doh study it, u'll fall in.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #32 on: May 20, 2006, 05:52:18 AM »
P.S. somebody put meh on dey side nah plz  :praying:

Scarface,  a still scouting for the best team. Lemme see if u fit the criteria., u have any pace ? u have touches ? u have a deadly medley spanner ?

pace...nah i was never blessed wit speed...

& all i hadda say about the last 2 is doh rush in hot & sweaty cuz yu mite get something like these men up here in uni  ;)

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #33 on: May 20, 2006, 09:10:42 AM »
somebody put me on a side too nah.
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #34 on: May 20, 2006, 09:59:50 AM »
Gosh boy Luton Carnival is Monday, done taking the day off for that.... Don't know how ah making  out for the game Sat....PRESURE !!!

u work 7 days a week or what ??
4 days on 4 days off...It just fall at a bad time...

The good thing is that they showing the WC in work.

« Reply #35 on: May 20, 2006, 10:16:18 AM »
i and about 4 more in for the sweat.. watch allyuh nut!

also i'm up for the wales game.. send some directions for the bar pls

« Reply #36 on: May 20, 2006, 10:58:26 AM »
i and about 4 more in for the sweat.. watch allyuh nut!

also i'm up for the wales game.. send some directions for the bar pls

Yea, the Walkabout bar is downstairs a big complex in the O2 Centre. The address is 355 Finchley Road, NW3 6LU.

You have to get the Jubilee line to Finchley Road and you can't miss the complex. Turn left when you come out the station on the Finchley Road side. :thumbsup:
« Last Edit: May 20, 2006, 11:09:12 AM by FLi ! »

« Reply #37 on: May 20, 2006, 11:00:35 AM »

Yea well, ahm, i'm all for equality in the sexes and everything, but I think our side might be full.. ::), otherwise you woulda been the first pick  :whew:

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #38 on: May 20, 2006, 11:02:04 AM »

Yea well, ahm, i'm all for equality in the sexes and everything, but I think our side might be full.. ::), otherwise you woulda been the first pick  :whew:

har-de-har  :P
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #39 on: May 20, 2006, 11:45:22 AM »
time to be decided but we looking at 11:00 or 12:00 the goals are 4 foot by 2 foot

Are you serious?  :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: May 20, 2006, 12:06:37 PM »

u know when a man grow up in england eh  ;). It's only pure touches and skill involved in the beautiful game, no BOOM KICK business.

Bring yuh A game!

« Reply #41 on: May 20, 2006, 12:20:29 PM »
carib is small goal 5 a side we playing but it takes skill and touches............................oh right I see the problem for you !

« Reply #42 on: May 20, 2006, 12:26:32 PM »

u know when a man grow up in england eh  ;). It's only pure touches and skill involved in the beautiful game, no BOOM KICK business.

Bring yuh A game!
Boss. I know about them games, 2 rock and you good to go, played games like that all over the caribbean  ;) about BOOM KICK :rotfl:
Why did it take TNT So Long den ;D

« Reply #43 on: May 20, 2006, 12:28:18 PM »
carib is small goal 5 a side we playing but it takes skill and touches............................oh right I see the problem for you !
I bet you im better than you  ;D then again I know im better than you :rotfl:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #44 on: May 20, 2006, 12:42:48 PM »
Carib, what position do u play in 11 a side?

« Reply #45 on: May 20, 2006, 01:04:02 PM »
Carib, what position do u play in 11 a side?
Striker. Im as short as SWP ;D I should of played pro **shakes head***
These guys scared of bottom corner finishes & British Borns like you & me ;D
Look Birchall Represent us & save TNT in curcial times ;D ;D If it wasnt for the BOOM KICK(which i dont use ;D) well boi you know the rest  ;D
« Last Edit: May 20, 2006, 01:08:57 PM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

Offline scarface

« Reply #46 on: May 20, 2006, 01:14:54 PM »
allyuh men rell bumpin allyuh gum!!!

we shud have ah t&t born vs uk born match & sort this out one time on sunday

to dem uk men   :bringiton:

Offline scarface

« Reply #47 on: May 20, 2006, 01:16:11 PM »
nobody still eh say where the lime is on tuesday for the austria game jed!!!

« Reply #48 on: May 20, 2006, 01:16:52 PM »

Oli, men running their mouth lol I really looking forward to Sunday now yes! Last team Standing!

Carib, I see you subscribing to the same misguided theory like  all the English Media, that we wouldn't be where we are without English born, honorary Trini Birchall..... :-\. I bet you see the footage he get on football focus this morning too
« Last Edit: May 20, 2006, 01:19:30 PM by FLi ! »

« Reply #49 on: May 20, 2006, 01:18:30 PM »

yea, well that game not showing on UK tv, might have to organise with somewhere like Sports Cafe to designate a screen, but that can be organised latter nex week, doh worry.

Offline scarface

« Reply #50 on: May 20, 2006, 01:23:04 PM »

yea, well that game not showing on UK tv, might have to organise with somewhere like Sports Cafe to designate a screen, but that can be organised latter nex week, doh worry.

hoss the game is on the 23rd...this tueday..so it cyah organise later in the week!!!

« Reply #51 on: May 20, 2006, 01:26:18 PM »

Hard luck, I thought u was talking about the Slovenia. Midweek games kinda hard to organise with ppl having work and exams and stuff. You might hadda

find an online stream or check with livescore, but i'll poll around and see what we doing.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #52 on: May 20, 2006, 01:30:13 PM »
A British born XI Vs Trini born XI would be good but I dunno if theres even 11 british born on di site  ???

Offline scarface

« Reply #53 on: May 20, 2006, 01:34:15 PM »
they eh hadda be on the site one they have trini ancestoy from they parents (only)...we hadda move like immigration!!!

see if yuh cud get bobby & J looyd to come down & play for allyuh ::)

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #54 on: May 20, 2006, 01:37:12 PM »
lol so Carib cant play then  :rotfl:

Offline scarface

« Reply #55 on: May 20, 2006, 01:39:15 PM »

oh gosh how u wicked soo!!! i go talk to george to link him wit a presidential pardon ;D

« Reply #56 on: May 20, 2006, 01:43:43 PM »

Oli, men running their mouth lol I really looking forward to Sunday now yes! Last team Standing!

Carib, I see you subscribing to the same misguided theory like  all the English Media, that we wouldn't be where we are without English born, honorary Trini Birchall..... :-\. I bet you see the footage he get on football focus this morning too

No. I was in class remember I have saturday class. BTW you can put that Im better than you even though i wasnt even talking about you in VERY LARGE FONT if you want and apply it to you. ;D ;D

« Reply #57 on: May 20, 2006, 01:46:56 PM »
Fair Enough, Evil Trinibagos. I know where im going :angel:just hating cause im better

Offline scarface

« Reply #58 on: May 20, 2006, 01:48:47 PM »
Fair Enough, Evil Trinibagos. I know where im going :angel:just hating cause im better

i eh no u is a comedian by profession

« Reply #59 on: May 20, 2006, 01:51:51 PM »

i eh no u is a comedian by profession

No, seriously im not blowing my trumpet but im decent ;) if you want to think im swag ur business, at ur peril ;D

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=12815.msg125254#msg125254

You know whats even more funny Juve in Serie C for cheating ;D
Just to show i ent saying this for the this time
« Last Edit: May 20, 2006, 01:54:12 PM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »