March 28, 2024, 05:54:09 AM

Author Topic: We big Flag...  (Read 5945 times)

Offline kandi_tt

We big Flag...
« on: May 19, 2006, 08:32:12 AM »
ok...ah pick up d guardian....ah see d front page and ah feel real sick....so ah put it down......

ah then return about 30 mins later and start to go thru from the back....and this is what i see.................

« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 09:00:24 AM by Tallman »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: We big Flag...
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2006, 08:33:30 AM »
pfft. that flag small ;D

« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2006, 08:46:59 AM »
pfft. that flag small ;D

Just because all dem english gyirls does tell you dat....no need to project dat anger on we  :devil:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2006, 08:54:27 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #4 on: May 19, 2006, 08:58:26 AM »
pfft. that flag small ;D

Just because all dem english gyirls does tell you dat....no need to project dat anger on we  :devil:
that was a good one.British-Trinidadian Girls Mothers does try to move up upon mih in the kitchen when they gorn dong de road. :devil: j/k

« Reply #5 on: May 19, 2006, 10:46:19 AM »
I was in dat!!

and i loved it!!

« Reply #6 on: May 19, 2006, 10:58:41 AM »
anyone have a high quality version of that pic of the flag ?

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2013, 08:26:11 AM »
Who has the flag anyways!

« Reply #8 on: June 04, 2013, 08:30:01 AM »
Who has the flag anyways!

It dey in T&T.

« Reply #9 on: June 04, 2013, 09:20:16 AM »
By who.. Ah wonder if they wash it since 06 :)

« Reply #10 on: June 04, 2013, 10:48:05 AM »

By Delano. De last time it was at ah match was against Costa Rica in Tobago in June 2009.

« Reply #11 on: June 04, 2013, 10:56:55 AM »

By Delano. De last time it was at ah match was against Costa Rica in Tobago in June 2009.

Wow 4 yrs that sad

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2013, 04:58:22 PM »
miss those days  :'(

« Reply #13 on: June 04, 2013, 08:16:16 PM »

Bottom left...red jersey and brown shorts...........De Rastaman holding the BIG FLAG !!!!

I must say it was an honor controlling the big flag with Tallman.

« Reply #14 on: June 05, 2013, 04:39:01 AM »

Yeah, dey washed it while in Tobago in 2009.....

« Reply #15 on: June 05, 2013, 06:15:19 AM »
washing that ting was pressure!
It needs to make another appearance

« Reply #16 on: June 05, 2013, 08:07:55 AM »
miss those days  :'(

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #17 on: June 05, 2013, 11:15:05 AM »
Lovely.. Very Lovely.

« Reply #18 on: June 06, 2013, 08:27:31 AM »
It wash in Organic yard down here once but Tobago was probably the last time.

So who carrying it Gold Cup.  ;D

Patriot keep telling me Organic want it for some kinda photo shoot with models but I eh hear from him   ;)

« Reply #19 on: June 06, 2013, 09:48:19 AM »

Patriot keep telling me Organic want it for some kinda photo shoot with models but I eh hear from him   ;)

Pay 4 me and I will go I gots leave.

« Reply #20 on: June 06, 2013, 09:52:35 AM »
And who now has the big Warrior Nation "Blood Sweat & Fete" banner?  :-\

I used to have it up here in England for football games featuring our players and then we sent it down to T&T and I have never seen it at a T&T football match ever since!!!  :'(
« Last Edit: June 06, 2013, 09:54:28 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #21 on: June 06, 2013, 10:54:01 AM »
And who now has the big Warrior Nation "Blood Sweat & Fete" banner?  :-\

I used to have it up here in England for football games featuring our players and then we sent it down to T&T and I have never seen it at a T&T football match ever since!!!  :'(

I believe Delano may also have that.

I took it to Germany, and put it up for the England game, but FIFA security came and tell meh tuh take it down, because it was inciting violence. Because of de spears on de banner, and de word "Blood".

« Reply #22 on: June 06, 2013, 11:57:42 AM »
Roughly ... whaiz de dimensions of de Big Flag?

« Reply #23 on: June 06, 2013, 12:07:33 PM »

Is about 40' x 30'

« Reply #24 on: June 06, 2013, 01:07:39 PM »

Is about 40' x 30'

Thanks!

Who make that?

« Reply #25 on: June 06, 2013, 01:51:15 PM »

Is about 40' x 30'

Thanks!

Who make that?

Bakers Flags & Emblems Manufacturing Ltd

« Reply #26 on: June 11, 2013, 07:59:46 PM »
Banner right next to the flag now.
The banner went up in CoE at least once in the earlies.

« Reply #27 on: June 11, 2013, 08:34:33 PM »
Can anybody link me with whoever has the flag? Have something coming up that I would love to have the flag on show, so it can be seen worldwide.

« Reply #28 on: June 12, 2013, 06:20:45 AM »

Is about 40' x 30'

We need one like Romania's  ;D (1,145 x 744.5ft)

« Reply #29 on: June 12, 2013, 12:12:15 PM »

Photoshoot with models ?