April 29, 2024, 05:18:39 AM

Author Topic: If you could play for any team(s) in the world who would it be??  (Read 3796 times)

Obviously most of us if any Professional Club asked us if we wanted to play for them most of us would say yes regardless of the type of club. But if you had a choice who would you play for?

Not in any particular order
Club Sides: Arsenal, Tottenham(Yes, despite the fact I am a arsenal fan who goes to games) PSG & Ajax.
International: England,Antigua,Grenada (also Barbados & Trinidad if they allowed people to get called up for the birthplace of their great-grandparents ;D)

Re: If you could play for any team(s) in the world who would it be??
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2006, 08:49:30 AM »
fuh country is no question,trinidad and tobago,clubside man u.maybe juve,ah like italian woman.

« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2006, 08:51:25 AM »
fuh country is no question,trinidad and tobago,clubside man u.maybe juve,ah like italian woman.
lol.
Same way I like Guadeloupean women. I would find some in Paris :rotfl:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2006, 08:58:09 AM »
International: Trinidad & Tobago

Club: Sao Paulo, Arsenal, Barcelona

« Reply #4 on: May 19, 2006, 08:59:24 AM »

Good choices, I would add Boca Juniors in argentina but they have some badminded fans. >:(

« Reply #5 on: May 19, 2006, 09:12:06 AM »
I would love to play for Barcelona or Ajax and of course TNT

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #6 on: May 19, 2006, 09:24:50 AM »

Good choices, I would add Boca Juniors in argentina but they have some badminded fans. >:(

Yeh the argentine league is abit too crazy even for me  :o

« Reply #7 on: May 19, 2006, 09:57:47 AM »
Trinidad and Tobago....Barcelona....Man U.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #8 on: May 19, 2006, 10:36:02 AM »
look left  ;D

tottenham (building a good young squad)...
liverpool (only if gerrard there)...
man city (only cuz of stuart pearce & his passion for the beautiful game)...
celta vigo (always liked dem)...
barca (maybe)...
river plate (fav arg team)...
PSG (fav french team)...
PSV (fav dutch team)...

is only one nationality i have so is only one team i cud play for on that level ;D

« Reply #9 on: May 19, 2006, 10:51:05 AM »
T&T without a doubt
brazil jus cuz de love football more dan life an so do i
pompey (welll at least before then got taken over they had the best fans around don't know if it will still be so in coming years)
Barca my favourite team i love everything about them it is more than a club more than a sport it is a way of life
you can see when they are on the field they are like a family rather than jus co workers

« Reply #10 on: May 19, 2006, 10:52:17 AM »
I wouldn't play for any country other than Trinidad and Tobago

I would like to play for either Barcelona or Mallorca. Barcelona because they is Barca and Mallorca because they  play decent football, their stadium reminds of home, the place is warm and its on an island. 

« Reply #11 on: May 19, 2006, 12:00:44 PM »
it have ah team in mexico name america, i like how them does treat the game with ah level of respect like none other

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
German dog at heart
« Reply #12 on: May 19, 2006, 12:04:16 PM »

Club: Ac Milan wouldn't being Gattuso's replacement on the pitch
        Bayern Munich: To replace Ballack

« Reply #13 on: May 19, 2006, 12:11:40 PM »
look left  ;D

barca (maybe)...
PSG (fav french team)...
PSV (fav dutch team)...

is only one nationality i have so is only one team i cud play for on that level ;D

You forgot Juve in Serie C

Offline sprog

« Reply #14 on: May 19, 2006, 12:21:42 PM »
well based on the way i does play, Tobago United :rotfl:

Offline Amos

« Reply #15 on: May 19, 2006, 12:25:26 PM »
county - england or tnt (cus of ther ace fans)  :P
club - got to be port vale or man utd (nice ground )

« Reply #16 on: May 19, 2006, 06:08:41 PM »
well based on the way i does play, Tobago United :rotfl:
LOL deep, wouldnt it be grant if they rejected you  :devil: j/k

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #17 on: May 19, 2006, 06:10:35 PM »

Club: Aston Villa or Man. Utd lol just to make Dwight proud and follow in his big foot steps. ;D

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #18 on: May 19, 2006, 09:23:52 PM »
look left  ;D

barca (maybe)...
PSG (fav french team)...
PSV (fav dutch team)...

You forgot Juve in Serie C

we go see serie C when we win CL nex yr!!!

and ah sure my "serie C" side cud mash in ur side anyday  :bringiton:

Offline shooter

« Reply #19 on: May 19, 2006, 11:55:39 PM »
for club ac milan...for country trinidad and tobago