April 29, 2024, 02:46:25 AM

Author Topic: ah horn is a horn..............only when yuh take it on!!!!  (Read 3346 times)

Offline kandi_tt

A husband & wife were having dinner at a very fine restaurant when this absolutely stunning young woman comes over to their table, gives the husband a big open-mouthed kiss, says she'll see him later and walks away.
His wife glares at him and says, "Who the hell was that?"
"Oh", replies the husband, "She’s my mistress."
"Well, that's the last straw!" says the wife. "I've had enough, I want a divorce."
"I can under stand that," replies her husband, "But remember; if we get a divorce it will mean no more shopping trips to Paris, no more wintering in Barbados, no more summers in Tuscany, no more Rolls Royce in the garage and no more Yacht Club. But the decision is yours."
Just then, a mutual friend enters the restaurant with a gorgeous girl on his arm.
"Who's that woman with Jim?" asks the wife.
"That's his mistress", says the husband.
She replies, "Ours is prettier."

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline PortValeChris

Re: ah horn is a horn..............only when yuh take it on!!!!
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2006, 02:08:41 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Nice one
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline sprog

« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2006, 02:16:28 PM »
 :devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline jose

« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2006, 01:19:13 PM »
dats what we talking about,money rules all the time

« Reply #4 on: May 30, 2006, 08:07:05 AM »