April 28, 2024, 01:47:32 AM

Author Topic: How many times haveTNT won a World Cup: in FiFA world Cup x?  (Read 1591 times)

All week ah playing FIFA world Cup 2006 in x box and  ah keep winning; ah guess TNT has the best footballers.
« Last Edit: May 21, 2006, 09:12:02 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Re: TNT wins World Cup: in FiFA world Cup x
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2006, 02:30:32 PM »
All week ah playing FIFA world Cup 2006 in x box and  ah keep winning; ah guess TNT has the best footballers.
I lose in the final between St.Kitts & Nevis. I need to study so I returned the game :rotfl: (to the rental store)

Re: How many times haveTNT won a World Cup: in FiFA world Cup x?
« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2006, 09:12:51 PM »
Well ah redeem that lost and today ah played the final and we won again so TNT 14 wins at world cup

« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2006, 09:23:37 PM »
i hope it on WORLD CLASS settings tho,,.. :-\
otherwise...dis doesnt show neting....to me atleast.....
« Last Edit: May 21, 2006, 09:55:03 PM by Warrior till death »

Re: TNT wins World Cup: in FiFA world Cup x
« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2006, 10:33:27 PM »
I lose in the final between St.Kitts & Nevis. I need to study so I returned the game :rotfl: (to the rental store)

You lose against St Kitts n Nevis?? De even have ah football team?  ???

« Reply #5 on: May 22, 2006, 04:33:18 AM »
I win it twice already on perfect difficulty feature and I don't play it that often because I really don't have enough time right now to play it that much, but TNT really deadly in that game though.

« Reply #6 on: May 22, 2006, 10:01:43 AM »
I win it twice already on perfect difficulty feature and I don't play it that often because I really don't have enough time right now to play it that much, but TNT really deadly in that game though.

perfect difficulty??

dat real hard and u win de world cup with Trinidad with it!!??

i hear yuh

i cant wait u meet u on a play station!!