April 27, 2024, 12:35:27 PM

Author Topic: Are any of TnT's upcoming warm-ups games going to be televised?  (Read 10031 times)

Offline vibetrini

We got games against Austria Viena (May 23), Wales (May 27th), Slovenia (May 31) and Czech Republic (June 3).

Re: Are any of TnT's upcoming warm-ups games going to be televised?
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2006, 10:18:51 AM »
as a locally based forumite i really hope so

but i really doubt it

hopefully we may get some radio coverage or something online

« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2006, 10:45:29 AM »
wales an czech rebublic
dem is big games dey cah not show it
i go flip

« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2006, 01:09:53 PM »
I sure hope they are NOT televised.  Behind closed doors better yet.  We are preparing for a tournament, not playing friendlies to please the fans.

« Reply #4 on: May 18, 2006, 05:34:43 PM »
Trinidad vs wales is on BBC2 live
« Last Edit: May 18, 2006, 05:37:42 PM by superoli »

« Reply #5 on: May 18, 2006, 05:36:06 PM »
Trinidad Vs wales in on BBC2 live

« Reply #6 on: May 18, 2006, 05:38:48 PM »
oh yeah and we having a big lime (50-60 people) to watch it, if you interested all people in London

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #7 on: May 18, 2006, 05:45:17 PM »
oh yeah and we having a big lime (50-60 people) to watch it, if you interested all people in London

where everybody watching it? i go come down sure!!! ;D

oh yeh i nearly forget to ask what time?
« Last Edit: May 18, 2006, 05:49:10 PM by scarface »

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #8 on: May 18, 2006, 08:20:56 PM »
jack doh have ah sattilite

« Reply #9 on: May 18, 2006, 08:25:49 PM »
e-man i thanking you in advance for all those games live from a stream u provided in case we local based doe get dem

can some 1 please post the times in eastern time for me please

so i could no if to duck skool those days lol  ;D

« Reply #10 on: May 18, 2006, 09:03:16 PM »
e-man i thanking you in advance for all those games live from a stream u provided in case we local based doe get dem

can some 1 please post the times in eastern time for me please

so i could no if to duck skool those days lol  ;D

On this list you have both T&T time (AST which is the same as EDT) and well as the local time at the location. http://www.tntingermany.com/sched.php. They tend to take place in the middle of the day, since they are evening games in Europe.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #11 on: May 19, 2006, 12:35:07 AM »

On this list you have both T&T time (AST which is the same as EDT) and well as the local time at the location. http://www.tntingermany.com/sched.php. They tend to take place in the middle of the day, since they are evening games in Europe.

That is an excellent site.  Thanks e-man

« Reply #12 on: May 19, 2006, 05:35:55 AM »
Just got the details on the match v Austria Amateure. It is at 17:30 (10:30 T&T Time) and takes place in Bad Radkersburg in a place they are calling the "Thermen Arena"

Re: Flex, Tallman, e-man..anybody? Is T&T getting the friendlies on TV?
« Reply #15 on: May 19, 2006, 04:41:38 PM »
obviously
it live on bbc3..so channel 4 will get de feed from there
and the czech one will be shown on eurosport,, and channel 4 wil get the feed from dere

« Reply #16 on: May 19, 2006, 06:06:17 PM »
Leh we keep our fingers crossed. Our resident super hero e-man might come to de rescue.  ;D
« Last Edit: May 20, 2006, 03:00:17 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #17 on: May 19, 2006, 06:10:58 PM »
Leh we keep our finger crossed. Our resident super hero e-man might come to de rescue.  ;D

I'm hoping. I sent an e-mail to the people at pointalive.com to offer them some more bandwidth and let everyone see the games without getting all congested. Haven't heard back yet. Pointman or anyone from there yuh now those guys?

« Reply #18 on: May 19, 2006, 10:19:38 PM »
yeh e-man  i not going to skool on tuesday because i no u will find us a live stream

can u handle the pressure?

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #19 on: May 20, 2006, 08:56:42 AM »
any feed back on those friendlies?

« Reply #20 on: May 20, 2006, 10:05:42 AM »
can those of us with dialup still look at a live feed??

ive never tried

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #21 on: May 20, 2006, 11:48:48 AM »
The match against Wales will be televised live on BBC2 here in the UK next Saturday.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #22 on: May 20, 2006, 12:18:21 PM »
Just got the details on the match v Austria Amateure. It is at 17:30 (10:30 T&T Time) and takes place in Bad Radkersburg in a place they are calling the "Thermen Arena"

e-man... i ducking skool tuesday hoping yuh getting dat game for us eh! lol

« Reply #23 on: May 20, 2006, 12:42:02 PM »
can those of us with dialup still look at a live feed??

ive never tried
doubt it
ive tried and it never worked for me

« Reply #24 on: May 20, 2006, 10:09:32 PM »
What about the game against Wien are we gonna get it?

Offline lord mello

« Reply #25 on: May 21, 2006, 04:01:08 AM »
Just to let you all know i´ll be at the stadium, UPC Arena against Wales  :P
any ideas how i could give infos online ??
and the Austria Match will be behind closed doors so only pictures no live feed i guess, will try to find more infos it´s only 250smting km would just go there if I hadn´t work to do and cant miss it.

« Reply #26 on: May 21, 2006, 06:28:39 AM »
Just to let you all know i´ll be at the stadium, UPC Arena against Wales  :P
any ideas how i could give infos online ??
and the Austria Match will be behind closed doors so only pictures no live feed i guess, will try to find more infos it´s only 250smting km would just go there if I hadn´t work to do and cant miss it.

If yuh have a cell phone... yuh could text updates.... please and thanks

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #27 on: May 21, 2006, 08:13:01 AM »
slovenia - trinidad and tobago

on Eurosport

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #28 on: May 21, 2006, 06:52:06 PM »
wales -trinidad and tobago
on europosport also

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #29 on: May 21, 2006, 06:52:34 PM »
eurosport