April 28, 2024, 09:21:11 PM

Author Topic: Different colours, right mix among Warriors.  (Read 17648 times)

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Different colours, right mix among Warriors.
« Reply #30 on: May 19, 2006, 11:19:52 AM »

Lawrence ''Allyuh look Marvin have on an ole stockings''

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
Re: Different coulars, right mix among Warriors.
« Reply #31 on: May 19, 2006, 11:21:36 AM »
All photos courtesy TTFF Media man Shaun Fuentes.

Yuh know Russel jus show dis boy ... an he gorn an do tata again
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #32 on: May 19, 2006, 12:14:53 PM »

If you take ONE step closer ah go chook out yuh effin eye

« Reply #33 on: May 19, 2006, 12:36:51 PM »

Watch meh Beenie, I try meh best to teach the man to score I eh know what to do again nuh. The man jes beyond resoning right now all yuh see wha all yuh could do with Stern yes cause he getting meh frustrated.

Offline kappy

« Reply #34 on: May 19, 2006, 02:08:54 PM »
Ok ... dis is de las one

Coach: Ok Mr. Stern Leo and i have seen enough ... time tuh geh bench
Yorke: Oh gorsh coach do move so nah ... diz iz meh horse

Wait nah ... yuh hadda kick de ball ... me eh know dat

Watch eh ... even when we NOT in de pos he go miss
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #35 on: May 19, 2006, 02:42:36 PM »
ah kno men go ben opn this kinda post eh but

:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: May 19, 2006, 02:51:26 PM »

If you take ONE step closer ah go chook out yuh effin eye

Dat on is ah classic...oh gawd oye :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #37 on: May 19, 2006, 03:50:42 PM »

Hear this ah like you real bad and ah never eat a white meat yet.

Whey you mean no sex until after the worldcup, like you ain't know who I iz
« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 03:54:11 PM by trinindian »

Offline kappy

« Reply #38 on: May 19, 2006, 03:55:05 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: sick ... bu funny
Snake in de balliser

Offline trinindian

« Reply #39 on: May 19, 2006, 03:58:49 PM »

one of these things is not like the others

if dah boy throw away again eh, ah going and give em one good kick in he arse

whey you going, see ent ah tell yuh sweat ain't done.

I am sorry but you all have to leave the checks from the ttff have bounced

wait nah he did not jus grab my nu..., naaaaahh
« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 08:36:07 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #40 on: May 19, 2006, 04:19:15 PM »

hmmm, ah wonder wha me wife doing home boy?  ???

« Reply #41 on: May 19, 2006, 04:31:46 PM »
Waaay dis thread is real kicks! From de Davvy Jeny come dung.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #42 on: May 19, 2006, 04:41:03 PM »
trinidadians, ai! Bunch ah ass!  :devil: :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #43 on: May 19, 2006, 05:53:33 PM »
Too funny. On a serious note in JA when I was there they thought all Trins were Indians as they were in the majority doin medicine. This is the 21st century and at the time i was there it was the 20th century. They make it sound like the information age is a figment of somebody's imagination. If you do not know about something do some research and stoping showing the world that you are dumb.

Offline trinindian

« Reply #44 on: May 19, 2006, 06:22:06 PM »

oh gawd oh gawd, who tell me drink senna, bad belly wuk

oh gosh i jus pomce, ah wonder if anybody hear me

you mean they only have 23 bikes

Pulling a darren brent

cigs run out, tell leo ah jus riding dwn to the parlour to buy a single

hold him, he aint learning so some hard tap will make him feel.
« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 08:41:42 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #45 on: May 19, 2006, 06:36:20 PM »
Too funny. On a serious note in JA when I was there they thought all Trins were Indians as they were in the majority doin medicine. This is the 21st century and at the time i was there it was the 20th century. They make it sound like the information age is a figment of somebody's imagination. If you do not know about something do some research and stoping showing the world that you are dumb.

nice point, and very interesting analogy...but in the context of the foreign press' interest in Birchall...it is not always a case of ignorance. Even those that know about the demographics of T&T will still want to know what it is like for a white Englishman (who had never once been to T&T) to join a predominantly black caribbean team. That is mostly what it is......He is from a different culture and he looks different, talks differently and plays football differently...I haven't read anything regarding Birchall where a reporter was actually suprised that there are white people in T&T. But we tend to jump to that conclusion. Looks like we betray our own stereotypes about the foreign press by assuming their interest in Birchall is due to ignorance....

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #46 on: May 19, 2006, 08:10:19 PM »
it have some reallu chupidies on this site boi wey ah lovin it ...... but how allyuh dissin meh boi john so
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #47 on: May 19, 2006, 08:10:45 PM »
Hmmm.... that captain contest will start after the World Cup.  I really think that Stern has captain qualities but he can't take over yet.

1989  :applause:  you win bredda  :rotfl:

"buh how de f*ck I end up wearing this kiss meh arse orange bib sah"

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #48 on: May 19, 2006, 09:02:50 PM »

''If only I had crossed the ball earlier''

« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 09:08:42 PM by pioneertrini »

Offline Benjie

« Reply #49 on: May 20, 2006, 04:52:30 AM »

Yes!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Benjie

« Reply #50 on: May 20, 2006, 04:55:30 AM »

hmmm, ah wonder wha me wife doing home boy?  ???

Oh sh#t!!! :-[ :-[ :-X :-X

Offline dombasil

« Reply #51 on: May 20, 2006, 07:17:43 AM »
Hmmm.... that captain contest will start after the World Cup.  I really think that Stern has captain qualities but he can't take over yet.
No more entries for the davyjenny award for 2006 will be accepted. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #52 on: May 20, 2006, 08:35:57 AM »

Nah boy 1989 that was so bad that men sayin yuh have de davyjenny award wrapped up already even though the awards are more than 6 months away!

« Reply #53 on: May 20, 2006, 08:51:33 AM »

Damn that shorty lookin NICE!!

Damn meh di*k shrinking in dis cold weather

So yuh going or not. Stern check him out he go back out on we

Danm I knew it wasnt chocalate dem boys give meh dey was laghing too much. Now ah have to take a Shi*
« Last Edit: May 20, 2006, 08:59:49 AM by Themanfriday »