March 29, 2024, 03:14:19 AM

Author Topic: One more time lets give it up for the Blondes  (Read 1941 times)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
One more time lets give it up for the Blondes
« on: May 22, 2006, 11:55:40 AM »
Blonde LOGIC

Two blondes living in Oklahoma were sitting
on a bench talking........

and one blonde says to the other, "Which
do you think is farther

away..........Florida or the moon?"

The other blonde turns and says "Helloooooooo,
can you see

Florida...???"

CAR TROUBLE

A blonde pushes her BMW into a gas station.
She tells the mechanic it

died.? After he works on it for a few minutes,
it is idling

smoothly.    She says, "What's
the story?"

He replies, "Just crap in the carburetor"

She asks, "How often do I have to do
that?"

SPEEDING TICKET

A police officer stops a blonde for speeding
and asks her very nicely if

he could see her license.

She replied in a huff, "I wish you guys
would get your act together.

Just yesterday you take away my license and
then today you expect me to

show it to you!"

RIVER WALK

There's this blonde out for a walk. She comes
to a river and sees

another blonde? on the opposite bank. "Yoo-hoo!"
she shouts, "How can I

get to the other side?"

The second blonde looks up the river then
down the river and shouts

back, "You ARE on the other side."

AT THE DOCTOR'S OFFICE

A gorgeous young redhead goes into the doctor's
office and said that

her body hurt wherever she touched it.

"Impossible!" says the doctor.?
"Show me"

The redhead took her finger, pushed on her
left breast and screamed,

then she pushed her elbow and screamed in
even more. She pushed her knee

and screamed; likewise she pushed her ankle
and screamed.

Everywhere she touched made her scream.

The doctor said, "You're not really
a redhead, are you?

"Well, no" she said, "I'm
actually a blonde."

"I thought so," the doctor said.?
"Your finger is broken."

KNITTING

A highway patrolman pulled alongside a speeding
car on the freeway.   

Glancing at the car, he was astounded to
see that the blonde behind the

wheel was knitting! Realizing that she was
oblivious to his flashing

lights and siren, the trooper cranked down
his window, turned on his

bullhorn and yelled, "PULL   OVER!"

"NO!" the blonde yelled back, "IT'S
A SCARF!"

BLONDE ON THE SUN

A Russian, an American, and a Blonde were
talking one day. The Russian

said, "We were the first in space!"

The American said, "We were the first
on the moon!"

The Blonde said, "So what? We're going
to be the first on the sun!"   

The Russian and the American looked at each
other and shook their heads.

"You can't land on the sun, you idiot!
You'll burn up!"? said the

Russian.

To which the Blonde replied, "We're
not stupid, you know.? We're going

at night!"

IN A VACUUM

A blonde was playing Trivial Pursuit one
night. It was her turn.

She rolled the dice and she landed on Science
&Nature. Her question was,

"If you are in a vacuum and someone
calls your name, can you hear it?"

She thought for a time and then asked, "Is
it on or off?"

Offline sprog

Re: One more time lets give it up for the Blondes
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2006, 02:04:05 PM »
Eh all yuh watch it mih gyul does wear ah blonde weave sometimes :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2006, 08:11:11 AM »

got to love the blonde jokes

classics  :beermug:

Offline sprog

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 10:08:50 AM »

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2006, 12:40:11 PM »
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

« Reply #5 on: July 05, 2006, 08:34:37 AM »
A blind man.enters a "Ladies' Bar" by mistake.
He finds his way to a bar stool and orders a drink. After sitting there for a while, he yells to the bartender, "Hey, you wanna hear a blonde joke?"

The bar immediately falls absolutely quiet. In a very deep, husky voice, the woman next to him says, "Before you tell that joke, sir, I think it is just fair, given that you are blind, that you should know five things:

1. The bartender is a blonde woman.
2. The bouncer is a blonde woman.
3. I'm a 6 feet tall, 220 lb. Blonde woman with a black belt in karate.
4. The woman sitting next to me is blonde and is a professional weight lifter.
5. The lady to your right is a blonde and is a professional wrestler.

Now think about it seriously, Honey. Do you STILL wanna tell that joke?"

The blind man thinks for a second, shakes his head and declares, “Nah....not if I'm gonna have to explain it five times."

« Reply #6 on: July 05, 2006, 08:48:41 AM »

The blind man thinks for a second, shakes his head and declares, “Nah....not if I'm gonna have to explain it five times."

llmao....ahahah :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: July 30, 2006, 09:17:57 PM »
the broken finger one take it for me  :notworthy: :notworthy:

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #8 on: August 02, 2006, 09:30:21 AM »
the blondes r gonna get fed up of the jokes n start crackin up on us Trinis .... nah ...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ADM

« Reply #9 on: September 07, 2006, 10:36:07 AM »