April 18, 2024, 03:24:40 PM

Author Topic: T&T video profile  (Read 3659 times)

T&T video profile
« on: May 22, 2006, 10:26:46 PM »
Sorry if this has been posted before, (its hard to keep track nowadays leading up to WC) but it is a tnt world cup profile that i came across. Good quailty.

http://s2.footballclips.net/files/new/trinidad_and_tobago_wc_06.wmv

« Last Edit: May 22, 2006, 10:33:19 PM by supporter »

Re: T&T video profile
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2006, 12:15:31 AM »
bless. 1 thing though , how hard would it have been for then to find out that it was stern that took d penalty against mexico not yorke but good clip nevertheless

« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2006, 12:25:28 AM »
Nice clip thanks.....................Damn JA music but what de ...........nice clip though nice clip

« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2006, 02:29:58 AM »
Video nice, blasted JA music got to go, dont de TTFF have a say in all this, if you giving people rights to flim your country and team, why not explain to them that reggae is not from T&T.... or does not represent us....

« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2006, 04:13:27 AM »
sam i agree with u. infact i made a comment like that b4 men call me fascist and all kinda thing i had to emphasis the we r called soca warriors. but......now in hind sight i ask myself whats the big fuss. if someone comes here outside of carnival time will they hear soca or calypso? soca probably makes up less  than 10% of what is played on our nation's radio stations. i am now facing up to the reality and the undiluted truth we really are the dancehall warriors.ok ah was just pelting ah jab at 96.1 and 96.7 fm

Offline sprog

« Reply #5 on: May 23, 2006, 01:38:45 PM »
sam i agree with u. infact i made a comment like that b4 men call me fascist and all kinda thing i had to emphasis the we r called soca warriors. but......now in hind sight i ask myself whats the big fuss. if someone comes here outside of carnival time will they hear soca or calypso? soca probably makes up lessĀ  than 10% of what is played on our nation's radio stations. i am now facing up to the reality and the undiluted truth we really are the dancehall warriors.ok ah was just pelting ah jab at 96.1 and 96.7 fm

Yuh have some fight in yuh freak boy like you wanna go toe to toe with the big boys :challenge:

« Reply #6 on: May 23, 2006, 01:52:22 PM »
good fuh allyuh.....piss on de reaggae britz

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #7 on: May 23, 2006, 01:53:56 PM »
A jewel of a find, a bess clip

« Reply #8 on: May 23, 2006, 02:06:30 PM »
nice video boss...despite a couple mistakes in commentary, and a rock/reggae beat background (shoulda been soca  ;D).....iz a nice video for the archives....

« Reply #9 on: May 23, 2006, 02:19:57 PM »
Hey......one you guys who know how to do these video put some soca to it and upload it nah....please?

Offline Israel

« Reply #10 on: May 23, 2006, 02:35:08 PM »
They said too that Theobald hit the post when it was Stern.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #11 on: May 24, 2006, 05:05:08 AM »

thanks for the vid

Offline HEARNAR

« Reply #12 on: May 26, 2006, 01:31:40 PM »
Real nice clip like the other post should have been soca in the back gorund.

Bless

« Reply #13 on: May 26, 2006, 03:08:56 PM »
damn it really got a couple of tight panties in here

dat music remotely regge at best is more mello rock

much like d music dat go accompany any video profile

weeyyysss sah

good vidoe non the less

« Reply #14 on: May 26, 2006, 04:41:20 PM »
yeah boy, that goal by lawrence and the celebration after, it bring back a real nice memory - cuz I know real men was tense watchin that game...until he do that.
I thought the reggae instrumental was pretty good; and I see one man notice that it had a crappy rock tune in the background too.
thanks for postin this gem

Offline jose

« Reply #15 on: May 27, 2006, 09:22:08 AM »
nice clip.but soca next time please