March 28, 2024, 07:11:12 AM

Author Topic: dallas mavericks vs phoenix suns (western conf. final)  (Read 3999 times)

dallas mavericks vs phoenix suns (western conf. final)
« on: May 22, 2006, 11:13:46 PM »
game 1 will be wed on tnt at 8pm.dallas in 6.

Re: dallas mavericks vs phoenix suns (western conf. final)
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2006, 08:45:27 AM »
I expecting Dallas to take this one in 6 or less, but I wouldn't mind seeing another close series.

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2006, 07:57:11 PM »
halftime.suns with a 4 pt. lead.

« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2006, 09:30:01 PM »
final whistle phoenix tief ah game in dallas.phx 121 - dal 118.

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2006, 10:53:50 PM »
I feel this series will be decided in 7 games...I don't care who win..I happy the Spurs out.

« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2006, 05:56:25 AM »
I like the Suns, but I think that anyone who beat the defending champions deserves to advance to the finals...

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2006, 11:15:07 AM »
I like the Suns, but I think that anyone who beat the defending champions deserves to advance to the finals...

agreed,but honestly de spurs eh play like de spurs that win last year,not takin anyting from mavs, they play real real good.i hopin to see mavs and heat final.ah want shaq to win another ring.that will send ah message to kobe,is because of shaq he have 3 championships.not the other way around.see the 2 years kobe had the team fuh himself,1st year no playoffs,2 nd year knockout in de first rd.

« Reply #7 on: May 25, 2006, 09:26:40 PM »

agreed,but honestly de spurs eh play like de spurs that win last year,not takin anyting from mavs, they play real real good.i hopin to see mavs and heat final.ah want shaq to win another ring.that will send ah message to kobe,is because of shaq he have 3 championships.not the other way around.see the 2 years kobe had the team fuh himself,1st year no playoffs,2 nd year knockout in de first rd.

true the spurs didn't look good like last year but it was because of dallas..tim duncan, ginobli and parker played some great basketballl but the mavs was just too much for them.

the mavs should beat suns once they avoid the run and gun game..they need to slow down the pace otherwise if it boils down to a shootout..the suns will win.

but it is nice to see some good offensive basketball..i was getting tired of pistons/spurs basketball.

A heat/mavs or heat/suns finals will be nice...i hope the mavs win..they have suffered a lot in the past.

« Reply #8 on: May 26, 2006, 10:33:49 PM »
de series is even after mavs got a hard fought victory at home.game 3 is sunday in phoenix.

« Reply #9 on: May 27, 2006, 06:33:25 AM »
de series is even after mavs got a hard fought victory at home.game 3 is sunday in phoenix.

I tell yuh already.. we looking at a game 7... this series and the Eastern conference series

« Reply #10 on: May 27, 2006, 11:32:33 AM »

I tell yuh already.. we looking at a game 7... this series and the Eastern conference series
honestly ah want this nba to finish fast so ah could concentrate on yuh know wuh.

« Reply #11 on: May 27, 2006, 03:55:13 PM »

honestly ah want this nba to finish fast so ah could concentrate on yuh know wuh.

i know how it is..dunno how I going and do it when I reach Germany.. where I going and find a tv with the hectic movements during WC... then you have the time difference where them games coming over

« Reply #12 on: May 28, 2006, 10:51:41 PM »
dallas went into phoenix and walked away with victory.dallas up 2-1.game 4 on tue in phoenix.dallas regain homecourt advantage.

« Reply #13 on: May 30, 2006, 09:26:29 PM »
oh god my team gettin de ass wash in phoenix.2 mins to go and dallas down by 23 points.say wuh,game 5 on thursday in dallas.final score dallas 86- suns 106.
« Last Edit: May 30, 2006, 09:33:22 PM by capodetutticapi »

« Reply #14 on: June 01, 2006, 09:49:00 PM »
dirk scored 50 to lead his team to victory and a 3-2 lead.game 6 in phoenix sat.

« Reply #15 on: June 03, 2006, 09:13:38 PM »
like i said mavs in 6.their 1st trip to de finals in 26 year history.they will face de heat.