September 16, 2024, 07:52:16 AM

Author Topic: Score Predictions for Saturday and Wednesday  (Read 11785 times)

Re: Score Predictions for Saturday and Wednesday
« Reply #30 on: June 02, 2005, 07:28:08 AM »
tt 3 panama 2

tt-0 mexico 4

« Reply #31 on: June 02, 2005, 07:53:53 AM »
I am making no predictons

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #32 on: June 02, 2005, 02:16:22 PM »
TT 3 Panama 1

Mex. 2 TT 0

VB, you went to Fatima? What year did you graduate?

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
« Reply #33 on: June 02, 2005, 02:25:11 PM »
T&T 2 vs 1 Panama

Mexico 3 vs 2 T&T, 

« Reply #34 on: June 02, 2005, 02:34:27 PM »
look whoever goes to the game, make all the noise you can, make some noise on my behalf too! try and get everyone around you to do the same. those panamanians are not used to pressure football in the hex,nor are they used to big crowds against them. lets make enough noise saturday so that the warriors can hear it still when they in mexico.

« Reply #35 on: June 02, 2005, 02:57:44 PM »
tnt 3- panama 1

suprising ting panama go score first and silence the stadium cuz jitters go be on birchall, whitely  and the inexperienced middle

i believe we go score a corner and then stern go real miss chances somebody like whitley or jones go score and stern go close up the scoring jus befor he get sub for glasgow

the back line aint go get much hard work cuz the engine room go click after they let in the first goal

tnt 1 mexico 0

after that resoundin win beene go use his astute coaching to further lock the defense and with a clickin engine room somebody like birchill go score and we go cliam himn as a prodogy
Shotta..I laugh when I see this... :) You even predicting ball by ball. Well yes allyuh good.
Yuh have the winning lottery numbers by any chance? :)

« Reply #36 on: June 02, 2005, 03:17:07 PM »
TT 1 Pan 0

We ent taking our chances.the goal will come from Lawrence or Andrews on a set play. We keeping a clean sheet as this TT side doe respond well to early goal.

TT 0 Mex 0

Yes we going and get a draw.......In a earlier article Beenie said Playing in Mexico is no big scene. Alyuh forget the man know Mexico inside out as a coach thee. he know the players, system, atmosphere..even where to buy food and check birds.

I feel he have the formula for Mexico and I also think he have it in Store for Panama.

The side ent playing no guess thing and hit and hope. We truly lookin better as a unit and I think we will Dam up the red tide on sat.

I hope the Fan who come out in the Gladiator outfit come back and I hope we see Stryker this time.

Jabloteh riddim section, plus all the other riddim sections that were in the  Costa Rica game, especially the regiment brigade go real have the vibes nice.

« Reply #37 on: June 02, 2005, 03:25:08 PM »
TnT 2 Panama 1...it will be a real heart attack game...either we scoring late to win or panama scoring late and putting we under endless pressure.  Stern scoring the winner.

TnT vs Mexico...0-0......Leo has serious plan for Mexico game....Stern throw away nuff goals and Ince keeping like Buffon.