September 16, 2024, 06:39:50 AM

Author Topic: Score Predictions for Saturday and Wednesday  (Read 11780 times)

Score Predictions for Saturday and Wednesday
« on: June 01, 2005, 08:57:01 AM »
i calling:

TnT 2, Panama 0 (i believe beenie and de boys could get de party started)

TnT 0, Mexico 1 (i being realistic. mexico is virtually undefeatable at home. beenie knowledge of their tactics from his days with america should help avoid another 3-0  debacle).

Re: Score Predictions for Saturday and Wednesday
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2005, 09:21:31 AM »
I tend not to agree with "mexico is virtually undefeatable at home". I think teams go into mexico expecting not to win, and play according to that - play to draw or not loose bad. Any team that goes in there with victory in mind can give them pressure.

Offline Winnipeg Fury

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2005, 09:52:42 AM »
T&T 1- 1 Panama

Mexico 5 - 0  T&T

If T&T doesn't beat Panama, it's all over.

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2005, 09:57:35 AM »
T&T 1- 1 Panama

Mexico 5 - 0  T&T

Fair enough, but if Canada doesn't beat .... oh wait!

Its already over!!

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2005, 10:08:20 AM »
T&T 1- 1 Panama

Mexico 5 - 0  T&T

Near.... I prefer:
PANAMA 1 - T&T 0 (realistic)
PANAMA 1 - USA 0
Mexico 3 - 0  T&T

Bye and Good luck fellas!

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2005, 10:31:59 AM »
If Panama doesn't get another 4 or 5 from USA next week I will be VERY shocked.
Especially after their demoralizing 2-0 loss to T&T that will have them bottom of the Hex
« Last Edit: June 01, 2005, 10:34:34 AM by arrow »

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #6 on: June 01, 2005, 10:51:20 AM »
T&T 3
Punannyma 0
They can't run with us.

Mexishit 2
T&T 1
We can't run with them in that altitude. Beenie man's mexican experience will help. But we will still fall short of a length.

Offline Strip

« Reply #7 on: June 01, 2005, 11:17:31 AM »
tnt 2-1 panama
mexico 0 - 0 tnt

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2005, 11:25:09 AM »
Strip ah like yuh prediction, I think that is quite realistic & possible with a bit of luck on our side we can even keep a clean in winning that must win Pananma game!!

Good luck Warriors, we ccan do it and its do or die this weekend!

Panday just spent ah night in jail for corruption so anything's possible!

Offline BigToe

« Reply #9 on: June 01, 2005, 12:19:55 PM »

Panday just spent ah night in jail for corruption so anything's possible!

Wonder if he shared a cell or was in isolation?

Offline Winnipeg Fury

« Reply #10 on: June 01, 2005, 12:37:14 PM »
T&T 1- 1 Panama

Mexico 5 - 0  T&T

You mean:  Oh wait....T&T has NEVER accomplished SHIT at any level of the game !

Its already over!!

« Reply #11 on: June 01, 2005, 12:45:46 PM »
Hey Winnipeg Fury, T&T will not lose by 5 in Mexico, not this time round! If we speaking of Canada then that's a differnt story!

Also by hook or by crook T&T will beat Panama on Saturday, just looking forward to seeing you after the games in regards to your predictions!  ;D

« Reply #12 on: June 01, 2005, 12:48:00 PM »
T&T 1- 1 Panama

Mexico 5 - 0  T&T

Its already over!!

You mean:  Oh wait....T&T has NEVER accomplished SHIT at any level of the game !

ahhh yess.... ah set de bait and yuh bite it hard hard!!

You are indeed a Troll... you looking to antagonise and engage in "flame wars" then you claim you are completely innocent...

I will probably never respond to you again

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
« Reply #13 on: June 01, 2005, 12:55:48 PM »
my turn now . i reckon it should go like this mate:

tt 2 (stern john 20th and aurtis whitley 55th) - pananawananbe 0

mexicoverconfident 0 - tt 0

Offline Winnipeg Fury

« Reply #14 on: June 01, 2005, 01:03:46 PM »
T&T 1- 1 Panama

Mexico 5 - 0  T&T

Its already over!!

You are indeed a Troll... you looking to antagonise and engage in "flame wars" then you claim you are completely innocent...

You set the bait, and I'm the Troll ?  I think you are mixed up.

But that's OK, because I will always take the free meal.  The fact is, you guys have nothing on Canada.  T&T may be a big fish in the Carribean, but in the real world you guys don't register at any level.  

Here's a skill testing question for you meatheads:  Name the one and only time that T&T made a world final at any level of play  ?  Here's a hint:  T&T didn't score a single goal and were pounded in every game.

« Reply #15 on: June 01, 2005, 01:06:00 PM »
WCQ 2002

canada 0, t & t 2

t & t 4, canada 0

WCQ 2006

where is canada?

« Reply #16 on: June 01, 2005, 01:09:18 PM »
tnt 3,panama 1
mexico 2 tnt 2.....thats right,im caalling a draw in mexico. but it all starts saturday. i wish i could be there.

« Reply #17 on: June 01, 2005, 01:11:23 PM »
T&T 1- 1 Panama

Mexico 5 - 0  T&T

Who is this WinniePiggie fellah.. And he callin people names too. Wheeeeys.. We fedup Beatup Canada. Even when we had an indiciplined team. Just imagine what will happen if we meet them now.. Oh Crap wait.. No chance of that hapening soon huh!

Its already over!!

You mean:  Oh wait....T&T has NEVER accomplished SHIT at any level of the game !

You set the bait, and I'm the Troll ?  I think you are mixed up.

But that's OK, because I will always take the free meal.  The fact is, you guys have nothing on Canada.  T&T may be a big fish in the Carribean, but in the real world you guys don't register at any level.  

Here's a skill testing question for you meatheads:  Name the one and only time that T&T made a world final at any level of play  ?  Here's a hint:  T&T didn't score a single goal and were pounded in every game.

Offline BigToe

« Last Edit: June 01, 2005, 01:38:31 PM by BigToe »

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #19 on: June 01, 2005, 01:25:36 PM »
Warriors 3 Panama 2

-Stern opens the scoring.  Edwards and Yorke to follow.  Roberto Brown double for Panama.

Mexico 2 Trinidad 1

-Very tall order getting a point in Mexico (but stranger things have happened)

USA 2 Costa Rica 2
-Jus because ah doh like de US

USA 3 Panama 1
- because game recognise game...de US could play ah lil ball..

GO Warriors!!!!
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

Offline ivansie

« Reply #20 on: June 01, 2005, 01:57:25 PM »
Panama 2
T&T     0

I think is going to be a very though game.  If T&T can score in the first 1/2 hour then it might become increasingly difficult for Panama to win the game and I will change my prediction to 1-1.  If they dont score early your guys might become desperate and that leads to mistakes although Panama forwards have not been very effective lately with the national side but are scoring tons with their clubs so we are hopeful they will come out of the funk.

I think if you guys can tie with Mexico over there or loose by 1 it will be a good result since goal difference could play a role.  If there is a tie, it will be 0-0 or 1-1, I dont think you are going to score 2 on Mex over there as someone said.

Peace

« Reply #21 on: June 01, 2005, 01:59:25 PM »
Fury and FF. Learn to use de damn quote ting nah. nfa

Hint, you may want to start typing after the second quote.

Hey I know how to use it bredder, check my posts and dem... is dunce fury fugging up

« Reply #22 on: June 01, 2005, 02:56:14 PM »
fuh me it all depends on who score first.

I think if we do...... GAME OVER! but if Panama score, the best we could hope for is ah draw. :-\

Sorry to be a doom and gloom merchant but successes over a below strength Bermuda don't fill me with extreme confidence.  Hopefully the Panamanians will come with the same level of 'over confidence' displayed in the posts of their irrational supporters on this forum. Then it go be ah true massacre fuh the 'canal boys'  ;D

as for the Mexico game all I can say is I can't see us winning at all, but...in no way can I see it being a blowout like our Canadian friend has suggested.

Still...GO ON WARRIORS, MAKE US PROUD!!!

« Reply #23 on: June 01, 2005, 03:32:07 PM »
Why allyuh does bother with winipeg fury. He probably a cell phone on vibrate up his arse and just keep dialing the number for kicks.

He is a nobody with no genuine contribution to football. All he can do is recycle what somewhat else prints. Ah flicking parrot.

TT 2 - Panama 1

Mexico 3 - TT 1

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #24 on: June 01, 2005, 03:33:44 PM »
TT  3 -1  Panama
TT  0-2   Mexico

« Reply #25 on: June 01, 2005, 06:22:26 PM »
T&T 2- 1 Panama
Mexico 0-0 T&T

Offline Winnipeg Fury

« Reply #26 on: June 01, 2005, 08:18:08 PM »
Why allyuh does bother with winipeg fury.

Maybe because they are closet queers like yourself.  We all know you beat-off while responding to me.  In fact, you respond to the Fury (anal fury in your case) more than anyone else on the site.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2005, 08:22:12 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #27 on: June 01, 2005, 08:34:51 PM »
tnt 3- panama 1

suprising ting panama go score first and silence the stadium cuz jitters go be on birchall, whitely  and the inexperienced middle

i believe we go score a corner and then stern go real miss chances somebody like whitley or jones go score and stern go close up the scoring jus befor he get sub for glasgow

the back line aint go get much hard work cuz the engine room go click after they let in the first goal

tnt 1 mexico 0

after that resoundin win beene go use his astute coaching to further lock the defense and with a clickin engine room somebody like birchill go score and we go cliam himn as a prodogy

« Reply #28 on: June 02, 2005, 06:54:09 AM »
i know this is a better panama team than 2001 but let's not forget WCQ for 2002.

t & t 4, panama 0

« Reply #29 on: June 02, 2005, 07:18:11 AM »
TT 3 Panama 1

Mex. 2 TT 0