March 29, 2024, 05:23:24 AM

Author Topic: UK Cops Foil Plot To Kidnap Yorke's Son!!!  (Read 11567 times)

Offline #8

UK Cops Foil Plot To Kidnap Yorke's Son!!!
« on: May 19, 2006, 11:23:08 AM »
Taken(as exactly written) from the Caribbean Camera Newspaper...There is also a similar article on www.myvillage.co.uk!! The Caribbean Camera is USUALLY a reliable source but this story seems somwhat 'sketchy' to me...can any of you guys in the UK etc. shed some light or  confirm this story.

The British police have stopped a sinister plot to kidnap two children in London,among them the son of the captain of Trinidad and Tobago football team for the 2006 World Cup,Dwight Yorke.

According to a report,the mother of Yorke's son,supermodel Jordan,and her husband Peter Andre have spent the last 3 months under police protection since the kidnap plot was unvieled.

Police said the kidnappers planned to snatch either Harvey,3,who is Yorke's son,or Jordan's other child,Junior,age 11 months,who is Andre's son.

The report said British detectives discovered a gang of foreign and London crooks planned to take one of the children hostage and demand 1 million (pound) ransom.

The threat was described as "very real".

Yorke is a celebrity in Britain,having played for Manchester United as one of its star strikers alongside David Beckham. In addition to his duties as T&T captain, Yorke is also currently contracted to Sydney FC in Australia.

Yorke is currently training in England with his T&T teamates in preparation for the upcoming World Cup.

A panic button and a monitored alarm system have been installed at Jordan's 750,000 (pound) country home in Maresfield,East Sussex,and she has a bodyguard  for when she goes out.

An official Scotland Yard spokesman confirmed:"The Metropolitan Police specialist kidnap unit are investigating intelligence about a threat to kidnap and extra security has been put in place to protect the family." 
« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 11:26:04 AM by #8 »

Offline pioneertrini

Re: UK Cops Foil Plot To Kidnap Yorke's Son!!!
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2006, 11:30:38 AM »
Boi i never hear about that. who knows if its real. over here a man can joke in ah pub about kidnappin som1 and if police hear, it becomes a big ting. They make it sound like they after Yorkes money wen i sure Jordan richer. Anyway if it real i hope the kid is safe.

« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2006, 11:32:32 AM »
Here is a direct link to the article on ITN
http://www.itn.co.uk/news/britain_1391189.html
« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 11:35:15 AM by e-man »

Offline #8

« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2006, 11:40:38 AM »
Here is a direct link to the article on ITN
http://www.itn.co.uk/news/britain_1391189.html

when i google searched 'dwight yorke's son kidnap plot foiled' after reading the article in de paper it's the first match de search find...and that's what it says in de address bar. in full with i seeing is....www.myvillage.co.uk/pages/celebs-jordan.htm
« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 11:42:52 AM by #8 »

« Reply #4 on: May 19, 2006, 11:47:19 AM »
Bullshit F**k NOTS

Offline #8

« Reply #5 on: May 19, 2006, 11:47:46 AM »
I cyar find dat story in Caribbean Camera Newspaper either

jedd ah holding de paper in meh hand...dated MAY 18 2006...issue No. 16/21 Tel 416-412-2905 Fax 416-412- 2134

BIG and BOLD on de front page  UK  cops foil plot to kidnap Yorke's son  story on page 21....picture of Jordan price half naked.

« Reply #6 on: May 19, 2006, 11:48:02 AM »
Summons for ticket one time !!

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #7 on: May 19, 2006, 11:56:00 AM »
Yep, I saw this article in the London Underground free newspaper on the train this week. It was also in another tabloid, cyah remember which, but one the popular, bacchanalish ones. Seems legit. It's not the first time that police over here have foiled kidnap plots on celebrity children.

Ah whole heap of Albanian and other eastern european gangsters have moved into the UK and set up shop. Now that THEY can come and go and work like they please, it's the bad coming in with the good, who honestly looking for a better life.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Offline #8

« Reply #8 on: May 19, 2006, 11:57:55 AM »
Summons for ticket one time !!

summons for what ticket??stupes...like yuh miss de de part in my post where i said "this story sounds sketchy to me..can anyone in de UK etc. shed some light or confirm this story".

Offline sprog

« Reply #9 on: May 19, 2006, 11:59:38 AM »
dem people on real sh- t, what deh trying to do we captain boy?:cursing:

« Reply #10 on: May 19, 2006, 11:59:44 AM »
Yep, I saw this article in the London Underground free newspaper on the train this week. It was also in another tabloid, cyah remember which, but one the popular, bacchanalish ones. Seems legit. It's not the first time that police over here have foiled kidnap plots on celebrity children.

Ah whole heap of Albanian and other eastern european gangsters have moved into the UK and set up shop. Now that THEY can come and go and work like they please, it's the bad coming in with the good, who honestly looking for a better life.
I heard your the female leader of an arima originated gang in West London,Hayes?  You steal and sell mass production of weave which isnt availble in this country and sell it from a Roti Takeaway van is that true?

« Reply #11 on: May 19, 2006, 12:03:19 PM »

Yeah they had a polt to kidnap Beckham children recently.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #12 on: May 19, 2006, 12:05:12 PM »

First of all, I have long hair, never wear ah weave in meh life.

Secondly, I am waaaaaay to busy working and studying, and planning as many trips out of this place as I can, to even think of "stealing and selling weaves". Steups!

gives Love.

« Reply #13 on: May 19, 2006, 12:09:15 PM »
I cyar find dat story in Caribbean Camera Newspaper either

BIG and BOLD on de front page  UK  cops foil plot to kidnap Yorke's son  story on page 21....picture of Jordan price half naked.

Well scan de pic leh we see if she still lookin good nah

« Reply #14 on: May 19, 2006, 12:10:24 PM »

First of all, I have long hair, never wear ah weave in meh life.

Secondly, I am waaaaaay to busy working and studying, and planning as many trips out of this place as I can, to even think of "stealing and selling weaves". Steups!
ok, sorry wrong person.

« Reply #15 on: May 19, 2006, 12:34:08 PM »
I heard your the female leader of an arima originated gang in West London,Hayes?  You steal and sell mass production of weave which isnt availble in this country and sell it from a Roti Takeaway van is that true?

that is the post of the day.
how you does steal a weave? and then better than that, who does go by a roti van to buy a weave.
It have a secret code?

The unsuspecting customer will walk up to the van and say "Ay, gimme ah goat roti with slight pepper" and end up with a bag of hair.

« Reply #16 on: May 19, 2006, 12:49:39 PM »
I heard your the female leader of an arima originated gang in West London,Hayes?  You steal and sell mass production of weave which isnt availble in this country and sell it from a Roti Takeaway van is that true?

that is the post of the day.
how you does steal a weave? and then better than that, who does go by a roti van to buy a weave.
It have a secret code?

The unsuspecting customer will walk up to the van and say "Ay, gimme ah goat roti with slight pepper" and end up with a bag of hair.
Nah, the code is rollypollyroti and weavenownotslowly

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #17 on: May 19, 2006, 01:05:49 PM »
Where this roti van supposed to be anyway? Don't people find it odd that people walking up to a food van but walking away with a bag of hair?
Or were you just saying that for kicks?

gives Love.

« Reply #18 on: May 19, 2006, 01:07:49 PM »
Where this roti van supposed to be anyway? Don't people find it odd that people walking up to a food van but walking away with a bag of hair?
Or were you just saying that for kicks?
West London, Hayes I said in my ealier post. Are you trying to Deny your involvement?

« Reply #19 on: May 19, 2006, 01:10:12 PM »
Does anyone know anywhere in south london where I can buy roti?

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #20 on: May 19, 2006, 01:12:49 PM »
I do not, have never worn weave, I swear. And anyone who knows me would laugh at the very suggestion.

As for some gang, dunno bout that either. I'm a loner. I move with different people, depending on the event. I do know some arimians from Hayes, there are about three groups of them that I know of. I usually see them for Notting Hill.

But I never hear about dis weave selling ting. You just trying to be funny. Who on earth will leave sweet T&T to come London to sell weave?

gives Love.

« Reply #21 on: May 19, 2006, 01:12:59 PM »
Does anyone know anywhere in south london where I can buy roti?
Ask RedTriniGirl.

« Reply #22 on: May 19, 2006, 01:14:17 PM »
I do not, have never worn weave, I swear. And anyone who knows me would laugh at the very suggestion.

As for some gang, dunno bout that either. I'm a loner. I move with different people, depending on the event. I do know some arimians from Hayes, there are about three groups of them that I know of. I usually see them for Notting Hill.

But I never hear about dis weave selling ting. You just trying to be funny. Who on earth will leave sweet T&T to come London to sell weave?
WOW you sound unde rpressure, lol. I never said you sell weave I asked if you were part of that gang.

« Reply #23 on: May 19, 2006, 01:18:49 PM »
Roti Joupa
Address: 12 Clapham High Street, London , SW4 7UT
Telephone: 020 7627 8637
They also sell Cocoyea fete tickets there

or you can come and buy some from my crews VA... oh sh!t did i say that out loud. ah mean you can pay me to make some for you

I told you she could help you out, Ryan

« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 01:22:11 PM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #24 on: May 19, 2006, 01:20:07 PM »
Well, yuh have meh trying to figure out who it is now. Ah racking meh brains trying to think of which females I know into the hair ting. One coming to mind, but doh think she from arima.

Look, let me stop providing kicks for you. You not serious bout dat, just put dat in for kicks.

Anyways, you going the lime in Regents Park?

gives Love.

« Reply #25 on: May 19, 2006, 01:21:34 PM »
Well, yuh have meh trying to figure out who it is now. Ah racking meh brains trying to think of which females I know into the hair ting. One coming to mind, but doh think she from arima.

Look, let me stop providing kicks for you. You not serious bout dat, just put dat in for kicks.

Anyways, you going to buy from my van ah mean the lime in Regents Park?
I dont know but you sounding real suspect.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #26 on: May 19, 2006, 01:22:50 PM »
Ai! Moderators, ticket please! Stop falsifying posts!

Like yuh looking for gyal or wha'? Look, I going and talk some FOOTBALL with serious people.

gives Love.

« Reply #27 on: May 19, 2006, 01:27:06 PM »
ticket for you please!

yuh looking for gyal???? wid my ticket ah could give dat special gyal ah weave. Look, I going to collect more stock from mih basement
ah dont want no ticket for weave, wha i want wid weave.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #28 on: May 19, 2006, 01:38:16 PM »
for those like me who never saw yorke's kid here is a a pic.

Offline thane

« Reply #29 on: May 19, 2006, 02:00:06 PM »
hahahah...forum becoming a pipsing stage...haha...redtrinigyirl....run from he girl...come behind me i'll protect yuh...lolhaha :rotfl: