April 24, 2024, 12:58:56 PM

Author Topic: Support from Trinbagonians  (Read 1746 times)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Support from Trinbagonians
« on: May 23, 2006, 01:14:00 PM »
I was a little late for work yesterday (ok i'm alwayz late) and i had the unesteemed priviledge of travelling down the EMR (Eastern Main Road) to work. It seems like forever since i used the EMR to get to work. Yes i i was filled with pride when i saw Ramesh and leela supermarket in San juan with ah big flag outside supporting de SW. Ah started grinning like ah big fool one time. I also saw some dudes in Petit Boug selling flags and stuff so if yuh ever run out and need more check dem.

What even brought great pride was dat despite the folly happening in Morvant/Laventille they still took time tuh respect their own from the surrounding areas.
5 players form the team hail from dat region Can you name them??

Re: Support from Trinbagonians
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2006, 01:45:54 PM »
latas, tallest,scotty,Aurtis Whitley,Brent Sancho

Offline rastafari

« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2006, 02:16:17 PM »

Brent from belmont boss.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2006, 02:31:43 PM »

Brent from belmont boss.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

well he went malick so ah get tie-up ;D

« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2006, 10:40:32 PM »
The fellas in Petit Bourg is fromwhere I grew up I know them. In fact I bought my bandana there and my aunt bought her T-shirt from them. They were featured on tv when the warriors came.

Offline rodigan

« Reply #5 on: May 23, 2006, 10:42:41 PM »
my 4 year old boy have his T&T flag hanging from his window here in hk....