April 19, 2024, 12:24:13 PM

Author Topic: Ah sweating tonight!  (Read 2071 times)

Offline sprog

Ah sweating tonight!
« on: May 23, 2006, 02:05:02 PM »
To all de boys who use to sweat in Shaw Park and cyar get a nice night sweat going cause of the lights, we have it going on in Calder Hall now. I only calling men who does lime and sweat with men like boogie,omar,shines,burns,skelly, harvey etc.So all yuh CG men stay away and de rest of de wild boys dem. :rotfl:

Re: Ah sweating tonight!
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2006, 02:33:26 PM »
ah always used to look fuh ah sweat while in bago. how far that is from blackrock?

« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2006, 02:52:16 PM »
ah always used to look fuh ah sweat while in bago. how far that is from blackrock?

about 15 mins . irregardless of the route you take.!

Offline jose

« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2006, 04:34:57 PM »
yeah man dat sweat go be nice later

« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2006, 04:39:34 PM »

isnt every place in bago 15mins away?? from d next place??

« Reply #5 on: May 23, 2006, 11:01:00 PM »

come on Philbert, irregardless

I expect better than that from you

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #6 on: May 24, 2006, 06:06:13 AM »

come on Philbert, irregardless

I expect better than that from you

I'm impressed Disgruntled... but yuh ain't have to call out d man like that. Yuh moving like meh favourite teacher from Secondary school
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #7 on: May 24, 2006, 06:22:52 AM »
Oh gooosh...I saw the title of this thread and I got the wrong impression...I thought it was a Saga Pinto ting goin orn... :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: May 24, 2006, 06:39:49 AM »
Boss yuh move real suspect dey.."Regardless."

« Reply #9 on: May 24, 2006, 08:37:39 AM »
what are the rules of ducking in and out of formal english pon de forum .. whey sar...