March 28, 2024, 08:47:36 AM

Author Topic: Trini studs  (Read 2825 times)

Trini studs
« on: May 23, 2006, 04:47:25 PM »
An Englishman named Lloyd was so much in love with his girlfriend Wendy that he decided to tatoo her name on his penis.

When his penis was limp only the letters W and the Y were visible.

He and Wendy decided to take a vacation to Trinidad

Upon arrival in Piarco Llyod went to used the bathroom to pee.

A Trini was using the stall next to Lloyd and Lloyd glanced over at his penis only to notice that the Trini also had W and Y tatooed to his penis.

Lloyd was so shocked, he exclaimed to the Trini "Hey look, I have the same Tatoo as well, is your girlfriend named Wendy too?"

The Trini looked over at Lloyd a lil disgusted and responded "Man ah ent know wha you talking bout nah, my tatoo say "Welcome to Trinidad and Tobago and have a nice day"

Offline PortValeChris

Re: Trini studs
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2006, 05:05:26 PM »
I take it that this english man is a posh upper class twit who speaks like the Queen  :rotfl: :rotfl:
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2006, 05:21:42 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2006, 05:24:08 PM »
Take win  :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2006, 12:03:57 PM »
ah know ah post this in the joke section eh...but dat really happened to me ah time. :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: May 30, 2006, 08:03:57 AM »

great one :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: May 30, 2006, 05:47:43 PM »
I wonder if Lloyd coming over for Caribana  :devil:
Pointman ya wish eh.... :devil:

« Reply #7 on: May 31, 2006, 08:27:51 AM »

ah ent know bout Lloyd but Pointman will be in TO for Caribana ;) ;) ;)

What's up ;D

« Reply #8 on: May 31, 2006, 05:46:39 PM »

ah ent know bout Lloyd but Pointman will be in TO for Caribana ;) ;) ;)

What's up ;D

Serious ???

doh make joke nah

lawd this go be real pressure....like  ah hadda make note ah how go be there and who go be elsewhere
umm wait nah Pointoman go be there too nah ?

Offline jose

« Reply #9 on: June 04, 2006, 02:58:29 PM »
 :devil: :rotfl:

Offline sprog

« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2006, 09:52:35 AM »
heh heh, good one