April 27, 2024, 03:21:00 AM

Author Topic: Are any of TnT's upcoming warm-ups games going to be televised?  (Read 10026 times)

Re: Are any of TnT's upcoming warm-ups games going to be televised?
« Reply #30 on: May 21, 2006, 06:56:39 PM »
eurosport
Nice I go check that out...

Offline lord mello

« Reply #31 on: May 22, 2006, 04:09:36 AM »
Just to let you all know i´ll be at the stadium, UPC Arena against Wales  :P
any ideas how i could give infos online ??
and the Austria Match will be behind closed doors so only pictures no live feed i guess, will try to find more infos it´s only 250smting km would just go there if I hadn´t work to do and cant miss it.

If yuh have a cell phone... yuh could text updates.... please and thanks

got a cell with me but if it´s on eurosport maybe i´m on tv too so if you see a small white guy with warriornation t-shirt playing records in the Vip section thats me!

Offline Bck Scotland Arab

« Reply #32 on: May 22, 2006, 07:11:01 AM »
Is the match against Austria Vienna tomorow live on British tv ?

« Reply #33 on: May 22, 2006, 10:38:27 AM »
no its behind closed doors but stick around

this is most likely the place where u will get any updates

« Reply #34 on: May 22, 2006, 11:08:21 AM »
I have still not heard from the pointalive.com people, so don't know if we can get a feed from them.

Anyone in the UK have a video capture card (ATI all in wonder or anything else) and broadband internet that I can take the BBC/Eurosport feed from????? Help us out.

« Reply #35 on: May 22, 2006, 11:24:45 AM »
Is is being shown in the US anywhere!!!!

« Reply #36 on: May 22, 2006, 11:30:04 AM »
Just to let you all know i´ll be at the stadium, UPC Arena against Wales  :P
any ideas how i could give infos online ??
and the Austria Match will be behind closed doors so only pictures no live feed i guess, will try to find more infos it´s only 250smting km would just go there if I hadn´t work to do and cant miss it.

According to this on http://www.badradkersburg.at the Austria match is not behind closed doors. You can get tickets for it.

"Testspiele: Dienstag, 23. Mai, 17:30 Uhr, in Bad Radkersburg gegen die Austria Amateure (Kartenanfragen sind auch telefonisch beim Tourismusverband unter (0 34 76) 25 45 möglich) ;"

Test matches: Tuesday, 23 May 5:30pm, in Bad Radkersburg versus Austria Amateure (Ticket information is available at the tourism association at (0 34 76) 25 45.

Offline lord mello

« Reply #37 on: May 23, 2006, 12:09:02 AM »
Will try to post any info i can get, as i work with austrian tv there should be something !!

« Reply #38 on: May 23, 2006, 12:13:17 AM »
Man and I was in Wien last week.  ::)

Offline croc

« Reply #39 on: May 23, 2006, 01:34:40 AM »
Thanks e-man,,yuh know how far away I am so ah need all the help I can get...thanks mate.

Offline lord mello

« Reply #40 on: May 23, 2006, 02:16:37 PM »
Man and I was in Wien last week.  ::)
check me next time!!

« Reply #41 on: May 23, 2006, 04:43:06 PM »
Well here are Eurosport's listings for 27th:

http://www.eurosport.com/tvschedule_clng0_day4.shtml

and here are the BBC2's

http://www.bbc.co.uk/bbctwo/listings/index.shtml?service_id=41534&day=saturday

I'm not seeing this Wales game. Can anyone provide a concrete link showing it will be on anywhere besides Channel 4 in T&T?

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #42 on: May 23, 2006, 04:55:21 PM »

and here are the BBC2's

I'm not seeing this Wales game. Can anyone provide a concrete link showing it will be on anywhere besides Channel 4 in T&T?

i seeing it. Look again, 5.00 pm "Match Of The Day Wales Live"

http://www.bbc.co.uk/bbctwo/listings/programmes.shtml?day=saturday&service_id=41534&filename=20060527/20060527_1700_41534_10356_135

Trinidad & Tobago v Wales

Wales round off their international season with an attractive friendly against World Cup qualifiers Trinidad & Tobago on neutral ground in Graz, Austria, with John Toshack keeping an eye on the autumn's Euro 2008 qualifying campaign.

Commentators are Ian Gwyn Hughes and Ian Walsh.
« Last Edit: May 23, 2006, 05:00:24 PM by JayTheMechanic »
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #43 on: May 23, 2006, 05:06:14 PM »

and here are the BBC2's

http://www.bbc.co.uk/bbctwo/listings/programmes.shtml?day=saturday&service_id=41534&filename=20060527/20060527_1700_41534_10356_135

Wales round off their international season with an attractive friendly against World Cup qualifiers Trinidad & Tobago on neutral ground in Graz, Austria, with John Toshack keeping an eye on the autumn's Euro 2008 qualifying campaign.

Quite right. OK i'm still looking for someone to do a live encode so US/Canada based can see it.

« Reply #44 on: May 24, 2006, 05:51:44 AM »
man..if we dont get to see this game in tnt....i will absoultley go off........somebody will feel my wrath

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #45 on: May 24, 2006, 05:59:17 AM »
T&T vs. St. Pauli (june 5th, 19:00) will be shown on DSF. Should be possible to receive it in the U.K. via Astra

« Reply #46 on: May 24, 2006, 12:26:59 PM »

and here are the BBC2's

Quite right. OK i'm still looking for someone to do a live encode so US/Canada based can see it.

yes someone help out e-man here nah, no channels in Canada are showin dis game, i cuss C'dn TV every time this happens

Offline fire

« Reply #47 on: May 24, 2006, 12:41:06 PM »
T&T's NCC Channel 4 will be bringing the Wales match this Saturday from about noon...Ruskin, who's with the team, will be covering the match according to someone I spoke to today from NCC

« Reply #48 on: May 24, 2006, 01:32:02 PM »
E-MAN thank you fadda............... :beermug:

I now watchinh the TOULON FINAL

Holland vs France

Bless uP

« Reply #49 on: May 24, 2006, 01:34:25 PM »
E-MAN thank you fadda............... :beermug:

I now watchinh the TOULON FINAL

Holland vs France

Bless uP

Ras where you watching the Wales game??

« Reply #50 on: May 24, 2006, 01:36:06 PM »
T&T's NCC Channel 4 will be bringing the Wales match this Saturday from about noon...Ruskin, who's with the team, will be covering the match according to someone I spoke to today from NCC

Gettin Wales game:  beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

ruskin mark commentry:  >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #51 on: May 24, 2006, 02:13:23 PM »
GRANDE

oN THE EUROSPORT SITE...............vIDEOS

IT DOWN TO PENALTIES

FRANCE 1 SO FAR