April 18, 2024, 04:04:03 PM

Author Topic: for all the silent victims...  (Read 2729 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

for all the silent victims...
« on: May 23, 2006, 09:44:26 PM »
Walking in my nighty; rubbing my eyes
My fathers sitting on the sofa with his friend
He pats the seat in the middle; i sit
Shivering so cold; a quilt he lends

"Jessy you love me dont you" a smile; his
Their breathe spirts weep
"Daddy you know i do; what is it?"
He smiles at his friend; his hand creeps

His friend takes my hand; looks me in the eyes
Daddys creeping up my nightie; cold hands
I try to pull his hand away; grip is strong!
They look at one another; nod; something planned

I feel my palms sweat; Daddys under my knickers
"Daddy im going to bed! Night" Pulling again
But there grip is to strong for weak me
I look at both; and ask, who are these men?

His fingers going up me; pulling away
His friend leans forward; a kiss? Why?
His toungue moving mine; my eyes squint
Lean back and away; "Why are you doing this?"

No answer, i feel the pain inside me; him
Chucks the quilt on the floor; me to
I try and scamper away, but im not fast
"O Daddy please, i love you"

His friend; pulling at my nightie
And my Dad pulling my pants down
His friend pinning my hands to the floor
As my Dad lies himself on the ground

I squirm; as Daddy friend pulls me up
And places me ontop of Daddy; thrusts within
I cry; i bite; i scratch; i slap; i fail
"O Daddy please you win you win!"

I can feel my skin rip; my virginity breaking free
I can feel the blood seep down my leg
"Daddy your hurting me please"
I plead to him and his friend; not even a beg

Daddys laughing; why does he laugh?
His friend shoves himself in my mouth and moans
Tieing my hands togather; moving in and out
"Ride me Jessy" He laughs and groans

They smile at one another; laugh to
They roll me over and spread me wide wel
My daddy sits on my face; himself in again
While his friend talks and pushes himself inside

I can hardly breathe; i gag for air
I cough and splutter; cry and weep
I beg and plead; but its no use
Theyve already made me hurt and bleed

I stare into his eyes; that look upon me
This is not my Dad; where is he?
If he was still here; would he care
Would he actually even; see?

Finally they get of and lie me on the sofa
My cheeks blouchy from tears and pain
They play with them selfs; all over me
Rub it in; making me feel the shame

"Why Daddy? Please tell me why?"
Dad looks at his friend; and waves him away
"Jessy i love you" he smiles and kisses my cheek
"Is that all you have in your heart to say?"

He puts my nightie on me
I walks me to my bedroom door
Ever since that night; His friend
And himself every Friday come back for more

"Night sweet Girl; You are my life"
Closing the door, tears still down my face
Still the smell of him and his friend
Fade into me like disgrace

I watch the Moon go down; the sun come up
"Jessy its school" Knocking at my door
I cant help but cry; weep in pain
Because im so scared he wanted more

But one night daddy took it too far
Daddy and his friend came back for one last shot
They were worried they would get caught
So he and his friend took me to a cemetary lot

I was blindfolded and my hands were tied back
"Daddy please!! Not tonight!"
Daddy and his friend both had their last fun
After that i tried to put up a fight

I begged daddy "Please no more!"
All he could say "Shut up you stupid whore!"
Daddy unblindfolded me at last
He said I love you so much

He went back into the car and pulled out a bat
"Daddy I swear I wont say a thing!!!!"
I was dead
After only one swing..........................
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
Re: for all the silent victims...
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2006, 10:03:07 PM »
 :(  Very disturbing. :thinking:
Did you write this ?

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2006, 10:19:58 PM »
:(  Very disturbing. :thinking:
Did you write this ?

nope got it in an email...just thought i'd share

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2006, 07:32:52 AM »
 :notlistening: :notlistening: :puking: :puking:

:'( :'( :'(

this is really sick...i am going to send this to every on my mailing list....today's wake up call...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
(no subject)
« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2006, 10:15:00 AM »
What tah @#$%^&

Jodie nah do dat gulr tears in eh eye and shit, trying tuh pan it off like de coldness on work getting tuh meh

This is so vivid of what so many young ladies go through

Offline Lil Jodie P

Re: (no subject)
« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2006, 10:39:05 AM »
What tah @#$%^&

Jodie nah do dat gulr tears in eh eye and shit, trying tuh pan it off like de coldness on work getting tuh meh

This is so vivid of what so many young ladies go through

its a reality that many girls face...and never say anything about it! its sad how real this is...really sad. i just thought that i wud post it...not that people not aware...but if it in their face then...they may be more inclined to do something to help.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2006, 10:59:53 AM »
I don't know what wrong with our people. As soon as the Sean Luke issue hit we are just having an inflx of this kind of sick acts.

Benny Hinn come and say dat de killing go stop but we're allowing da kds tuh be killed still
God placed them in ourlives tuh protect them not defile them.

My country needs prayers and ain't no faith healer from whereever can tell me dat... So

Fello Forumited when yuh get up in de mornigs say thank God fuh de dat and ask him tuh forgive yuh country

« Reply #7 on: May 25, 2006, 11:56:50 AM »
i read the first 2 paragraphs and the last one and get the jiff of the poem
i don't think i have the internal will power to read the whole thing Jodie....

bu thanks anyway

« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2006, 03:48:33 PM »
i read the first 2 paragraphs and the last one and get the jiff of the poem
i don't think i have the internal will power to read the whole thing Jodie....

bu thanks anyway

same here :puking:

OH JAH!!!  :'( :'(

« Reply #9 on: May 25, 2006, 05:49:13 PM »
sad... human existence is so pitiful sometimes... thank god i am a Soca warriors supporter.

I need to remember that miracles still happen.

« Reply #10 on: May 25, 2006, 09:14:00 PM »
 :puking: :'( >:( how very disturbing, sad an disgusting all at the very same time.

« Reply #11 on: May 25, 2006, 09:55:12 PM »
i personally dated 3 women who were raped.one by her uncle,one by de pastor son from de church  and de other by her cousin.rape affects women in different ways.some may lose self esteem,some may develope an attitude that if the guy coulda take wat he want best she sleep with anyone who could show love and compassion.

« Reply #12 on: May 26, 2006, 06:12:53 AM »
i personally dated 3 women who were raped.one by her uncle,one by de pastor son from de church  and de other by her cousin.rape affects women in different ways.some may lose self esteem,some may develope an attitude that if the guy coulda take wat he want best she sleep with anyone who could show love and compassion.

<stares at capodetutticapi>

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #13 on: June 06, 2006, 01:26:13 PM »
Folks had to read this again to remind me of the stupidity of our society>

We waste time changin the names of our medals but not enough time think bout the kkidz