April 26, 2024, 09:22:18 PM

Author Topic: Do We Ever Play 1st Teams anymore?  (Read 1841 times)

Do We Ever Play 1st Teams anymore?
« on: May 24, 2006, 08:49:30 PM »
look at the first-team absences for wales: unfortunate

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/internationals/5004566.stm

Re: Do We Ever Play 1st Teams anymore?
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2006, 08:54:41 PM »
Wales doing that so they eh go feel too bad, cause they know the cut arse done book. But yeah I find it disappointing that we not getting they REAL 1st team, but such is life. You cah harp on them things, we have to beat WHOever we play......MAN, WOMAN and child getting it

So we go have to pong dem up good and proper.

15 more days Yow!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2006, 09:13:58 PM »
doh be surprised boss. like you never watch football before a big tournament...you will never get a full team from a side that eh qualify. Men rather go on vacation after a long exhausting season...some men well be injured..and some coaches want to test their up and coming youths in matches thye will either use as part of a 'rebuilding process'..or that may just consider completely meaningless. Only the hungry youths will always say yes to the call under these circumstances

« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2006, 09:15:30 PM »
look at the first-team absences for wales: unfortunate

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/internationals/5004566.stm

Patience hoss.  On June 10, 15 and 19....we will be playing 1st teams.  As dey say..be careful what you ask for.........

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2006, 09:52:18 PM »
once u put on a national team jerzey u will play with heart

if u get a call up now and england dismiss u as a non first teamer  and play casual around u ent u go maake dem pay

all team is first team unless they claim this is we second team ssome way