April 29, 2024, 08:17:18 AM

Author Topic: Trinidad Car Flags  (Read 2208 times)

Offline Misty in Roots

• Da Weed an Seed Don't Mix
    • Sporting Kicks
Trinidad Car Flags
« on: May 26, 2006, 11:51:12 AM »
Hey
Just to let every Warrior know that I've FINALLY come across someone selling Trinidad Car Flags. Got 2 proudly waving on my X5.

Get yours before it's toooooooooo late from these guys

http://www.sportingkicks.co.uk/shop.php3?teamid=335

Can't wait for the kick off.

Re: Trinidad Car Flags
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2006, 11:56:58 AM »
You in England?

If not you end up payin more shipping than the flag itself? or yuh buy plenty?

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #2 on: May 26, 2006, 11:57:03 AM »
yeh i see somebody in my uni have one on their mercedes...which is red also ;D

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #3 on: May 26, 2006, 05:36:28 PM »
not to jack  d post..........i heard it is $20tt is this true and where can i get it ??????????????
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #4 on: May 26, 2006, 09:08:43 PM »
http://www.trinispirit.com/ has some. Just saw it advertised in the Express, ships to T&T, UK, Canada, US

edit: I take it back. Just had a look and the flag looking funny with the stripe wrong
« Last Edit: May 26, 2006, 09:15:47 PM by e-man »

WestCoastTrini

« Reply #5 on: May 26, 2006, 09:43:26 PM »
how dese people so ???  they cyar even get the flag right ::) ::) ::) ::)

anyone know where to get information about TnT Flag display protocol ???
there are way too many people who like to display the Flag the wrong way.
« Last Edit: May 26, 2006, 09:45:43 PM by Guest »

« Reply #6 on: May 27, 2006, 05:56:09 AM »
i bought 4 original car flags for our bus last night from a guy i know has them.. looking real bad.. no design or nothing, just de flags on the stick that does hook on to the car... 2 pounds each..

if you are interested, pm me...

« Reply #7 on: May 27, 2006, 07:06:29 AM »
and ya know the shittiest ting bout it is - people go buy dem ting and calling demself trinis
is tur put ah pitbull in dey ass.

steupsssssssssssssssss with ah piece ah bread in meh mouth. >:(