April 28, 2024, 01:45:11 AM

Author Topic: Irish support T'nT  (Read 4672 times)

Offline SMH

Irish support T'nT
« on: May 23, 2006, 04:18:34 PM »
http://67.15.68.139/Trinidad-retakes.swf

Hey,  check this video clip out and enjoy... ;D

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
Re: Irish support T'nT
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2006, 04:21:08 PM »
Yuh late on de draw pally.... ;D

We get this already, dunno how, like dem men scouting the net by the hour.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Ireland supporting Soca Warriors in the WC!
« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2006, 07:13:36 PM »
Its nice to see we are getting great support from the irish :beermug:

Thanks to mixey

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2006, 08:50:17 PM »
I eh never see dat, nice 1 smh.... :beermug:

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2006, 09:12:47 PM »
Hopefully we'll have some luck of d Irish in Germany
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #5 on: May 24, 2006, 10:02:40 AM »
Here are audio only mp3 files on these unofficial Ireland and Scotland songs and the official-but-not-ever-acknowledged-by-the-ttff Soca boys song just for the hell of it.

http://www.tntingermany.com/mp3/unofficialirelandworldcupsong.mp3
http://www.tntingermany.com/mp3/unofficialscotlandworldcupsong.mp3
http://www.tntingermany.com/mp3/tntsocaboys-socawarriorsworldcupteam.mp3

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #6 on: May 24, 2006, 11:48:24 AM »
the irish and scottish supoprt any team that goes against england..because their teams suck. Thats the truth.

Irish cartoon character supporting T & T in video
« Reply #7 on: May 24, 2006, 09:17:30 PM »
Check this site out

Re: Irish cartoon character supporting T & T in video
« Reply #8 on: May 24, 2006, 09:22:07 PM »

nice video...

Re: Irish cartoon character supporting T & T in video
« Reply #9 on: May 24, 2006, 10:01:18 PM »
Thanks dey Kingmn.

We real getting support boy.

Offline Padams

Irish Support for T&T - Cool Animation
« Reply #10 on: May 25, 2006, 09:09:21 AM »
Check out this animation developed by the Irish to show their support for the Soca Warriors

:beermug: :beermug:

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Irish Support for T&T - Cool Animation
« Reply #11 on: May 25, 2006, 09:10:41 AM »
thanks warrior King....it's made it's rounds of the board...but at least i can add to meh favorites now...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #12 on: May 25, 2006, 09:20:25 AM »
OLEEEEEEEEE OOOOOO TRINIDAD-TOBAGO !!!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline anilroopnarine

plays fine with tstt dialup. enjoy.

----- copied ----
You will need high-speed internet and audio to enjoy the link below. (Yes, I’m speaking to you folks in Trinidad still on dial-up.)

You may have seen this before. I would like to make the observation that this was obviously not the brainchild of a Trinidadian! Just look at the “natives” and listen to their accents – the stereotype is so far off base! …but it’s funny anyway – in a silly sort of way. Sporting animosity against England can lead to unexpected alliances, eh. Have a chuckle.
--- --- --- --

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
Yeh dude, we get dis one aready....it cool
In Everything, Give Thanks

Offline paddy

Message to T&T from Ireland....
« Reply #15 on: May 27, 2006, 01:02:47 PM »
Best wishes to the Soca Warriors! - we are behind you 110% .  As I am part Trini I am behind you 200% !!! 

Re: Message to T&T from Ireland....
« Reply #16 on: May 27, 2006, 01:04:08 PM »
Thanks man....we will do our best to represent !!

« Reply #17 on: May 27, 2006, 01:43:32 PM »
Thank you paddy. Much love and respect. :beermug:

Offline Padams

« Reply #18 on: May 27, 2006, 01:51:35 PM »
Thanks Paddy and to the enire Irish community. We'll lift a toast to Ireland when we kick Englands A$$ on June 15th.. :beermug: :beermug:

Offline paddy

« Reply #19 on: May 27, 2006, 05:19:44 PM »
thanks for the warm welcome !!! Got my trini shirt, listening to the mighty sparrow...See you in Germany!

« Last Edit: May 28, 2006, 09:45:10 AM by paddy »

Offline paddy

Green Army on the March !!
« Reply #20 on: May 29, 2006, 05:36:46 PM »
booked my trip  to support the Socas and i know more irish who will join in, the tartan army is on its way too to join forces with the socas -- should be a great PARTY!!!!!

ps got me red shirt too!!

Re: Green Army on the March !!
« Reply #21 on: May 29, 2006, 07:26:37 PM »
nice man  :beermug: :beermug:

Re: Green Army on the March !!
« Reply #22 on: May 29, 2006, 07:36:03 PM »
welcome pddy...bring a guinness for me.....

Offline Pompey

« Reply #23 on: May 30, 2006, 04:12:17 AM »
Which part of Ireland you from Paddy?

is the photo from the game that got abandoned a few years or so ago, I can't remember what the score was when they called it off. other than that, the last time England played at Landsdowne road must have been the qualifiers for the 86 world cup ???

Offline leon

« Reply #24 on: May 30, 2006, 10:28:09 AM »
The Irish and Scots go support Iraq over England.....so dont feel no way...its nothing personal.

Offline paddy

« Reply #25 on: May 30, 2006, 01:01:43 PM »
Which part of Ireland you from Paddy?

is the photo from the game that got abandoned a few years or so ago, I can't remember what the score was when they called it off. other than that, the last time England played at Landsdowne road must have been the qualifiers for the 86 world cup ???

from dublin - part trini  , the pic is from stuttgart '88 euro championships. although i never been to trini we keep the customs, every new year we play mighty sparrow! mind you i dont know many trinis except family who i dont get to see.

will be over for the paraguay match --- will be great to meet !!!!!!!!! i'll bring the guinness

i recruited some italians too!!
« Last Edit: May 30, 2006, 01:14:53 PM by paddy »

« Reply #26 on: May 30, 2006, 09:10:04 PM »
that funny too bad,i showed it to my daughters, they couldnt stop laughing.