March 29, 2024, 08:21:16 AM

Author Topic: T&T Jersey on sale in Brooklyn  (Read 4251 times)

Offline Bach

T&T Jersey on sale in Brooklyn
« on: May 27, 2006, 12:25:01 PM »
Any one interested in getting T&T red jersey I got them on sale call 917-626-3877

Offline ZionYouth

Re: T&T Jersey on sale in Brooklyn
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2006, 06:55:13 PM »
How much.....

« Reply #2 on: May 27, 2006, 07:00:50 PM »
Any one interested in getting T&T red jersey I got them on sale call 917-626-3877
Here we go again.

Who are you ???
Next ting men call and get rip off. I really don't like the idea of men advertising like that on the site. Start by contacting the moderators pay a fee and set up a proper ad. This thing ent free.

« Reply #3 on: May 28, 2006, 10:18:57 AM »
Here we go again.

Who are you Huh  ;D :o

Allyuh men tizik yes...but Rastaman yuh damn right.

« Reply #4 on: May 28, 2006, 10:55:27 AM »
on a different note.....for the wo/men in the DC/MD/VA and to a far extent Del....Soccer American in Kensington off Connecticut Ave., say adidas shipping the jersey on 6/1. Hopefully it doh take more than 3 days tuh reach. I left my name and phone, so dey could contact me when it reach. Keep allyuh fingers cross.

Offline Bach

« Reply #5 on: May 29, 2006, 11:33:26 PM »
Mr. Rasterman and Mr. Savannah boy....the purpose of the post is to help those who are based BK get a T&T jersey because of the long wait and want to get the jersey before the world Cup starts, and for your information both flex and myself have conducted business in the pass so hold your corner!
Bach

« Reply #6 on: May 29, 2006, 11:53:53 PM »
Mr. Rasterman and Mr. Savannah boy....the purpose of the post is to help those who are based BK get a T&T jersey because of the long wait and want to get the jersey before the world Cup starts, and for your information both flex and myself have conducted business in the pass so hold your corner!
Bach

Dat all good that you and Flex do business before but you cyar be loudin up man fuh lookin out fuh the members on the site....stuepps.

Anyway how much it cost ;D

« Reply #7 on: May 30, 2006, 02:29:12 AM »
Doesn't matter if allyuh do business in de past, de past is history. Rastaman is right.

Offline goalmember

« Reply #8 on: May 30, 2006, 06:33:58 AM »
Bach, de jerzees coming with numbers . . . ah want one with ah number.

Offline Bach

« Reply #9 on: May 30, 2006, 07:03:39 AM »
the jersey not coming with #'s!!!!!

Offline Marky NYC

« Reply #10 on: May 30, 2006, 10:18:30 AM »
I notice 2 people ask the price and we cant get a price yet?? whats up with that??

Do you have any pics for the T-Shirt??

Offline Bach

« Reply #11 on: May 30, 2006, 01:46:35 PM »
$65.00!!!

« Reply #12 on: May 30, 2006, 05:01:30 PM »
Bach
Man I GLAD if you and Flex good. All the more reason for you to make the ting look more official than that.

You could be any crook.

Offline Marky NYC

« Reply #13 on: May 30, 2006, 05:49:34 PM »
$65.00!!!

Hey do you have any pics I am not sure which T-Shirt this one is that your selling.

Offline Bach

« Reply #15 on: May 30, 2006, 07:55:45 PM »
does it look exactly like the pic on soccer.com?  Because the jersey we wear against wales has white on the bottom of the sleeves that is visible from both front and back.  Eurosport might very well not have an updated pic.

Eurosport pic (soccer.com)

game pic from T&T vs Wales

Offline Bach

« Reply #16 on: May 30, 2006, 08:48:22 PM »
The jresey has the white under the sleeves....the same as the jersey againts Wales.