April 27, 2024, 05:13:12 AM

Author Topic: Reyna Does have a Legitimate Point !!!!!  (Read 7729 times)

Re: Reyna Does have a Legitimate Point !!!!!
« Reply #60 on: May 27, 2006, 11:54:50 PM »
Regardless, the system is flawed.

How come Holland who eh even mke d elast wc get more points dan de usa.

FIFA tinkers with the system to ensure the largest market share

NO THEY DO NOT... the formula has remained the same for 3 World Cups now....

I worked it out myself and predicted the seeds a long time ago.... it was also done on Bigsoccer.com

You cannot claim that FIFA tinkers with the system... when the formula is public for all to see.... if is one ting they transparent with is de seeding formula!

Thank you....

p.s. with all due respect Truetrini you always talking about men having uninformed opinions and making statements based on nothing and here you are doing the same.....

Here is a thread on Bigsoccer with a lot of education on the seedin system as well as why Holland was ranked where they are in the seedings
http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/showthread.php?p=6460526#post6460526

Respectfully submitted

« Last Edit: May 28, 2006, 12:02:32 AM by FF »

Re: Reyna Does have a Legitimate Point !!!!!
« Reply #61 on: May 28, 2006, 07:01:35 AM »

FF, I know yuh post this just so the thread could be 3 pages....ah tell yuh we shoulda bet.