March 28, 2024, 03:25:52 AM

Author Topic: VB and others Please check out the Football Wizard  (Read 2828 times)

Offline KND

VB and others Please check out the Football Wizard
« on: June 03, 2005, 08:44:06 AM »
The Link is on the left side of this page.

We tried to fix the bugs please test it out and let me know if there are anymore bugs.

Offline trinimuse

Re: VB and others Please check out the Football Wizard
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2005, 08:56:07 AM »
when you click on [evaluate], the table doesn't populate.

Offline KND

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2005, 10:18:32 AM »
it populates on my internet are you using microsoft internet explorer? or another browser

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2005, 10:33:39 AM »
mozilla firefox ...

Offline KND

« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2005, 10:59:58 AM »
maybe the asp scripts dont work with that browser.

try e and let me know if it works

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2005, 11:16:45 AM »
yup, it works in IE

« Reply #6 on: June 03, 2005, 11:29:17 AM »
I'm using IE and it tabulated everybody's correctly except for CR.

CR was the last team on the list (not on pts) so perhaps it can't tabulate correctly for the last listed team.

Allyuh fellas take a good look at the wins and draw and add it up.

Peace,

Offline KND

« Reply #7 on: June 03, 2005, 01:37:05 PM »
mine adding up good for costa rica

1 win + 8 draws = 11 points

« Reply #8 on: June 03, 2005, 01:39:24 PM »
mine adding up good for costa rica

1 win + 8 draws = 11 points

1 win and 8 draws!!!  :o

u really think so??!!

jusme

« Reply #9 on: June 03, 2005, 04:10:59 PM »
yeah FF, that was my reaction exactly to that prediction

« Reply #10 on: June 04, 2005, 03:04:29 PM »
I have six wins and a draw for CR and they get 10 pts.

So smthng wrong dey