April 27, 2024, 09:29:16 AM

Author Topic: Hotel removes booze and porn as Saudis arrive  (Read 2708 times)

Offline jimbo

• I iz a Piper!
Hotel removes booze and porn as Saudis arrive
« on: May 27, 2006, 08:48:21 PM »
FRANKFURT, May 27 (Reuters) - Saudi Arabia arrived in Germany on Saturday becoming the fifth World Cup team to settle into their training base with just under two weeks to go until the tournament begins with the opening match on June 9.

The three-times Asian champions went from Frankfurt airport to the Hotel Dolce, north of Germany's financial capital in Bad Nauheim, which has been especially prepared for their arrival.

The hotel has removed alcohol from the minibars, blocked adult entertainment and other free-TV channels showing naked women and taken down tasteful nude photos in the fitness area.
Consumption of alcohol is forbidden in Islam and is a grave offence in Saudi Arabia, a country that enforces strict Islamic laws that also prohibit what it regards as pornography

Togo were the first of the 32 teams to come to Germany on May 15. They were followed by Costa Rica and Angola.

Ghana have also arrived, although they are leaving again to play two friendlies in England and Scotland in the next week.

Hosts Germany, by contrast, have been training in Italy and Switzerland and will return home on Tuesday.

Saudi Arabia are in Group H with Ukraine, Spain and Tunisia. They are due to play a friendly against Turkey in Offenbach, near Frankfurt, on Wednesday.

Lawd...how I goe survive in that Hotel boy...Any of Allyuh staying in dat hotel Dolce? ;D

I an I iz u and u..seen

Re: Hotel removes booze and porn as Saudis arrive
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2006, 08:49:55 PM »
well yuh know monkey see monkey do; dem man go run wild with new toys if dey get ah chance.

« Reply #2 on: May 28, 2006, 12:23:06 AM »
dem fakkin saudis is some hypocrite madda cant.who does breed more racehorse than them fukkers,de word harem pertains to them,they does cry down ah piece ah pork(pig tail is de best) but when they come america,fuss thing they open is ah deli,they does be cuttin ham whole day.as a muslim yuh must not be associated with anything hoglike,yuh cyar even sell it or prosper from it.

« Reply #3 on: May 28, 2006, 01:41:09 AM »
dem fakkin saudis is some hypocrite madda cant.who does breed more racehorse than them f**kkers,de word harem pertains to them,they does cry down ah piece ah pork(pig tail is de best) but when they come america,fuss thing they open is ah deli,they does be cuttin ham whole day.as a muslim yuh must not be associated with anything hoglike,yuh cyar even sell it or prosper from it.

ohhhhhhh lloyd fadda capo ya ain't bet you ain't have license fur ya mouth nah
buy ya right yes  :beermug:

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #4 on: May 28, 2006, 07:47:25 AM »
AH wonder if dey see two dogs bullin...if dey go chop they head off too.

« Reply #5 on: May 28, 2006, 09:07:59 AM »

« Reply #6 on: May 28, 2006, 12:21:06 PM »
no wonda dem does kiss each other when dey score a goal .. I tell yu is serious Bruck back Mountain dem fellas dealing wid..
war..

Offline jimbo

• I iz a Piper!
« Reply #7 on: May 28, 2006, 12:27:12 PM »
I tell yu is serious Bruck back Mountain dem fellas dealing wid..
war..

I an I iz u and u..seen

« Reply #8 on: May 28, 2006, 01:31:44 PM »
:) Well yesterday,in the middle east they killed a tennis coach and two players for wearing shorts.

Please tell me this is a joke!! >:(

« Reply #9 on: May 28, 2006, 01:33:25 PM »
dem fakkin saudis is some hypocrite madda cant.who does breed more racehorse than them f**kkers,de word harem pertains to them,they does cry down ah piece ah pork(pig tail is de best) but when they come america,fuss thing they open is ah deli,they does be cuttin ham whole day.as a muslim yuh must not be associated with anything hoglike,yuh cyar even sell it or prosper from it.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Capo yuh really ent have no cut card for them men boy :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: May 28, 2006, 01:37:50 PM »
I was watching Dateline London on BBC and they brought up the topic of internet searches on Google where they found that Saudi Arabia is second only to the Philippines in searches for "gay sex" on the internet. I couldn't believe the irony when I heard it.

« Reply #11 on: May 28, 2006, 07:25:09 PM »
ah hope they remove the toilet paper too; yuh know they cyar risk getting dey hands dirty....
« Last Edit: May 28, 2006, 07:27:18 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #12 on: May 28, 2006, 09:58:50 PM »

Nominee for post of the month.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Yuh ain't lying there.  They does sell more hog than anyone else in America. 

« Reply #13 on: May 28, 2006, 10:13:37 PM »

well done by the hotel to show respect

but i eh go and stay there nah    No blues u madd or wa    :rotfl: :rotfl: