March 28, 2024, 06:09:52 AM

Author Topic: BE REALLY..Your squad iis no match for us!!!  (Read 4794 times)

Offline sting_pana

BE REALLY..Your squad iis no match for us!!!
« on: June 03, 2005, 10:41:34 AM »
But The question is...DO YOU THINK THAT YOUR little team can bat PANAMA?

HAHAH I will laugh Sunday Morning ALL THE DAy when your team lose against us!

Hey dont subestimate MY SQUAD! --> Guatemala CRASHED your team 5 -1 so?

Guatemala lost last month vs jamaica!

We CRUSHED Jamaica in his home!

Jamaica plays MUCH BETTER that your litthe team!

hey man ---> YOU will see the fury of us...the same that some panamanians fan that are now in Trinidad said  --> We are ready to WIN..no draw what this forum espect!

CHECHE said the same thing

WE WANT to WIN and no 1- 0 ok? The many goals as We can! so be really!

Re: BE REALLY..Your squad iis no match for us!!!
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2005, 10:46:31 AM »
Sting Pana, calmase!!

your english is usually pretty good... but you getting ah lil too excited now and ah could barely decipher what you trying to say... only rubbish (solo basura)

Well anyways come Sunday morning I am sure you would barely be able to say not a word!!

So talk all you want now...

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2005, 10:53:34 AM »
bla bla bla!

Talk all you want...YOUR squad NEVER, NEVER convince me can win!

REMEMBER my WORDS ok?

Bye

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2005, 10:55:49 AM »
how look @ our rich football history

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2005, 10:58:51 AM »
RICH history!

what history man!

Your team is MEXICO?, COSTA RICA? USA?

Whats up doc! I recognize that my squad have no history but YOUR team also

And now MY TEAM is much BETTER!

Bye

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2005, 10:59:21 AM »
you talk all this blasted shit although your country hasnt done a damn thing in the past.but everyone can talk shit to their opponents.however, when you lose you better be on the site sunday morning apologising with your tail between your legs, you flickin panamass

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #6 on: June 03, 2005, 11:00:32 AM »
when was da last time panama beat T&T
ummmmm

« Reply #7 on: June 03, 2005, 11:01:02 AM »
bla bla bla!

Talk all you want...YOUR squad NEVER, NEVER convince me can win!

REMEMBER my WORDS ok?

Bye

Let the record show that there are 6 reasons why we can win  ;D

Look them right here:

SCORE:
T&T 6 (Anthony Rougier 2nd; OG 26th; Dwight Yorke 36th & 62nd; Angus Eve 60th; Nigel Pierre 78th) v Panama 0

Doh worry pana... may the best team win.. you supporting yours.. we here supporting TnT (the best team) ;)

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #8 on: June 03, 2005, 11:03:04 AM »
Hey hey whats the INSULT ah?

Im not insulted anyone here so respect loser!

in the past year We beated your female team, beated your sub-20 team...---> the logic said that is the turn of your little squad!

Bye

Offline KND

« Reply #9 on: June 03, 2005, 11:03:34 AM »
Please post the Panama message board so that we can come looking for you after the game.

I am sure you will not be wanting to put you face on this site after the royal cutass we gave the last time.

AT least 6 again just like last time

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #10 on: June 03, 2005, 11:05:25 AM »
Again...don't make me laugh!

I see that all the TT fans are very entusiast but well, TRY no to fly very UP because the fall WILL be very dangerous!

Do you understand?

Bye

POUND PANAMA POONANNY
« Reply #11 on: June 03, 2005, 11:42:14 AM »
 >:(

« Reply #12 on: June 03, 2005, 12:19:57 PM »
Again...don't make me laugh!

I see that all the TT fans are very entusiast but well, TRY no to fly very UP because the fall WILL be very dangerous!

Do you understand?

Bye
you are getting delirious. I hope for your sake you don't lose too badly and they have to fish you out of the canal after you fling yourself.  Carry on with the taunts. We have another dose of reality check for you on Saturday.
« Last Edit: June 03, 2005, 01:30:57 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #13 on: June 03, 2005, 12:40:47 PM »
Sting Pana, enjoy yuhself while you can but note your days are numbered... In fact less than 1 day left to go!
Yes prepare for as many goals as you can muster! Last time you got 6 and cried but this time I was thinking you have improved and maybe we'll be limited to just stinging your panany twice but heck you asked for many so I think we should aim to hit you another 6 again!
No need to cry a red tide of tears after d game, remember you asked us for many so we are only obliging!
At least yuh already wearing yuh mass so will not have to worry bout showing yuh sad face here after d game!  ;)

« Reply #14 on: June 03, 2005, 01:04:37 PM »
Hey hey whats the INSULT ah?

Im not insulted anyone here so respect loser!

in the past year We beated your female team, beated your sub-20 team...---> the logic said that is the turn of your little squad!

Bye

This Panassian really disrespectful dred. DAYM..  Anyway, we lucky none of us really know who he is, cause we would taunt his ass come sunday ....

Offline Strip

« Reply #15 on: June 03, 2005, 01:44:44 PM »
stingpana is ah bullerman - i eh know why allyuh lettin he rile allyuh up so.
for all yuh know he could be bimblast or bimblast battyboy.

« Reply #16 on: June 03, 2005, 01:51:32 PM »
Yawn ...... Sting just post the link for the Panama board here so when we roll over Panama ...we know where to find you. It that easy. Probably just jsut as frightened as yuh little team.

« Reply #17 on: June 03, 2005, 01:57:59 PM »
Sting Panafaggit       hush ur ass     jus remember hoo colect six last time         go an dig a canal 4 panama cuz dey goin 2 get kill    u expect to run ur mouth in dis country  well is war asshole hush ya mouth    we eh say any shit about panama and u running your mouth    i hope allyuh geh 5!!    TNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #18 on: June 03, 2005, 05:40:01 PM »
Guatemala beat TnT
Jamaica beat Guatemala
Panama beat Jamaica
Jamaica better than TnT so Panama will beat TnT?

Football don't work that way, as a matter of fact no sport works like that.  Tomorrow the better team will win.  So after Panama lose, haul yuh stink panty.

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #19 on: June 03, 2005, 08:45:22 PM »
Sting_Pana:

First of all, I suggest another 8 years of English lessons before you start posting on the reknowed Soca Warriors forum.

Secondly, your pic says it all. Sting??? You are living in fantasy land.

« Reply #20 on: June 04, 2005, 12:48:16 AM »
all dis talk is rubbish
lewee talk after d game na fellaz

« Reply #21 on: June 04, 2005, 06:30:37 PM »
But The question is...DO YOU THINK THAT YOUR little team can bat PANAMA?

HAHAH I will laugh Sunday Morning ALL THE DAy when your team lose against us!

Hey dont subestimate MY SQUAD! --> Guatemala CRASHED your team 5 -1 so?

Guatemala lost last month vs jamaica!

Jamaica plays MUCH BETTER that your litthe team!

hey man ---> YOU will see the fury of us...the same that some panamanians fan that are now in Trinidad said  --> We are ready to WIN..no draw what this forum espect!

CHECHE said the same thing

WE WANT to WIN and no 1- 0 ok? The many goals as We can! so be really!

Bump your gum much?

« Reply #22 on: June 04, 2005, 06:36:21 PM »
Sting come on keep your thread alive.  Make a comment.

Offline Nemesis

« Reply #23 on: June 04, 2005, 06:41:00 PM »
This Panamian idiot forget to mention that Panama beat a 10 man Jamaica team. Yes its a win, ut its hardly a win that should give them overconfidence when Jamaica with 10 man dominated the freaking match.

Tek yuh 2 love and guh home guh siddung now.

« Reply #24 on: June 04, 2005, 06:41:24 PM »
Stink Pana fraid... bring on Mex....

« Reply #25 on: June 04, 2005, 06:43:28 PM »
Sting Pana aint showing he hand on this board again.

« Reply #26 on: June 04, 2005, 06:44:49 PM »

A lst minute goal against a team that play with ten men for 60 minutes?

Crushed?