April 18, 2024, 04:57:01 PM

Author Topic: What time EST is the game starting  (Read 5435 times)

Offline KND

What time EST is the game starting
« on: June 03, 2005, 11:00:53 AM »
 let me know

Offline sting_pana

Re: What time EST is the game starting
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2005, 11:03:44 AM »
4:30 p.m.

16:30 p.m.

Bye

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2005, 11:07:13 AM »
fifa site saying 17:30 est std

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2005, 11:08:14 AM »
Yes, You have the reason...

Sorry my mistake!

Bye

« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2005, 11:16:56 AM »
Sting - why do you always say Bye at the end of every post?   ::)
I keep hoping that means you aren't coming back!

By the way I found your real photo on the web...you should add it to your profile. 
Prepare to be stung tomorrow!

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2005, 11:20:32 AM »
But man, whats the inslut ah?

I've insulted you?

Are you a Chlid?

Later.

« Reply #6 on: June 03, 2005, 11:54:19 AM »
fifa site saying 17:30 est std

soccernet is showing 6:30 pm EST or 18:30.  That's what they said in the papers too I think.
Anybody who bought a ticket can say for sure?

« Reply #7 on: June 03, 2005, 12:01:15 PM »
Sting you kinda cute from yuh photo. Cya wait to see what yuh mammy look like.

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #8 on: June 03, 2005, 12:08:16 PM »
Hey DO you like I insult your mother?

no?

Later.

« Reply #9 on: June 03, 2005, 12:33:42 PM »

T&T time is the same as EST for now so the game is at 6:30....I think    ;D

« Reply #10 on: June 03, 2005, 12:51:51 PM »
I going the game and up to now I ent know what time kick orf is.

The Ticket I purchased says 5:30

The ads on TV and papers say 6:30

That hour making a big difference......because I doe leave class until close to 5.

But tomorrow at least 4 of my classmates will be in red.....as some working at the game handing out promotional items, I think they giving away noisemakers.....the kinda long sticks to knock togetherr

Go Soca Warriors!!!

« Reply #11 on: June 03, 2005, 04:25:59 PM »
I going the game and up to now I ent know what time kick orf is.

The Ticket I purchased says 5:30

The ads on TV and papers say 6:30

My Lord we in a mess.  TTFF/media can't even get the time straight for kickoff.

Either way we go give Panama one goal for whatever hour it start.  5 or 6!!

« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2005, 02:46:03 AM »
KICK OFF is at 6:30 pm Guyz..

« Reply #13 on: June 04, 2005, 05:00:10 AM »
The Express says 6:30 but if ur ticket says 5:30....LORD!!!!!!

So if anyone in TT confirms the time, I glad.

I going with 5:30 for now.

Peace,

« Reply #14 on: June 04, 2005, 11:59:58 AM »
FUG..... Yea the tickets saying 5:30 in truth .. But the papers, and the news saying 6:30. Also, the Tnt Fifa site saying 6:30 pm.. So I think kick off is really 6:30

« Reply #15 on: June 04, 2005, 12:12:29 PM »
FUG..... Yea the tickets saying 5:30 in truth .. But the papers, and the news saying 6:30. Also, the Tnt Fifa site saying 6:30 pm.. So I think kick off is really 6:30

Yuh brave....what time yuh heading down   :D

OH SHIT
« Reply #16 on: June 04, 2005, 02:58:25 PM »
I just realize something...cricket finished in J'ca abt. 5:00 pm...which I think is 6 O'clock TT time.

Therefore, vibe cah start broadcasting in TT until 6 ish.

So maybe in hindsight dey change de fu^%$%^ time..and tie up ppl who reach early.

Shit I had to run down to internet cafe at fu^$%^% midnight for this mofo...starting 12:30 am my time...and now I might have to wait an extra hr for this...

Look what man is do for ftbl eh....oh well.

I almost sure dey change de time to broadcast on radio after the cricket.

Peace,

« Reply #17 on: June 04, 2005, 03:28:33 PM »
You want to tell me nobody in TT could call the damn radio station and find out what time this game starts...steuuppss..

« Reply #18 on: June 04, 2005, 03:32:27 PM »

The game is at 6:30pm but I95.5 fm just say they about to start off their sports show.

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #20 on: June 04, 2005, 04:16:42 PM »
livescore also say 87th min! ttff need to learn to coordinate their kickoffs better

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #21 on: June 04, 2005, 04:21:51 PM »
I95.5 say de match now going and start??????  Ah cornfused....

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #22 on: June 04, 2005, 04:22:37 PM »
i95.5 doing a pre-game report now!

« Reply #23 on: June 04, 2005, 04:40:09 PM »
cricket done.  what de jail is this?

« Reply #24 on: June 04, 2005, 05:19:32 PM »
Oh boy! if this eh torture i don't know what is,somebody say something,what going on in T&T?we don't know if the game start or finish.

« Reply #25 on: June 04, 2005, 05:25:24 PM »
T&T 1-0.  half time

« Reply #26 on: June 04, 2005, 05:35:55 PM »
Commentators first half summary. T&T played poorly in the first 15 mins with the Panamanians mainly trying to hustle us off the ball, but then we gradually dominated most of the last 30mins. Stern missed ah good chance before he scored in the 34th min.

« Reply #27 on: June 04, 2005, 05:54:51 PM »
i95.5 hardly giving updates,instead they talking nba basketball.steups

« Reply #28 on: June 04, 2005, 06:05:12 PM »
what you still doing on i95.5.  homeview have it

« Reply #29 on: June 04, 2005, 06:06:58 PM »
i dont have unreliable homeview.i jus have 95 on in th ebackground in case they have some fan reaction and what not