April 27, 2024, 03:35:26 AM

Author Topic: 1989 DO MEH A FAVOUR  (Read 2300 times)

1989 DO MEH A FAVOUR
« on: May 19, 2006, 01:24:58 PM »
change yuh avatar nah boss

i doh wa peole think u is me befor they read d name an ting

jus askin a favour boss

Re: 1989 DO MEH A FAVOUR
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2006, 08:08:25 PM »
wheez sar...you make avatar
allyuh reach yes.

you want to borrow meh red cloth ?

« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2006, 04:44:34 AM »

you iz ah rell kakahole dan

« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2006, 12:57:20 PM »
ME AINT MAKE NO AVATAR

i jus askin kindly fo him to change it

i like it and i goin an ban him from it

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2006, 02:08:04 PM »
Quote from: link=topic=15379.msg159694#msg159694 date=1148237840
ME AINT MAKE NO AVATAR

i jus askin kindly fo him to change it

i like it and i goin an ban him from it

SHOTTA ah want to dead with laugh
nah ah know ya ain't make it but is how ya ask dey man dat make meh laugh
"ya doh want people tur think 1989 is $#0++@"

ah could see how dey go mix allyuh upĀ  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2006, 11:03:22 PM »
So wait nah , you an 1989 eh de same ?  :devil:

« Reply #6 on: May 26, 2006, 10:11:31 AM »
up to now yuh aint fix da scene dan

oh gorm man

« Reply #7 on: May 26, 2006, 12:18:44 PM »
up to now yuh aint fix da scene dan

oh gorm man

i find it funny yuh telling a man to change he avatar... men on dis forum not easy at all  :rotfl: :rotfl:

but on a serious note i's get confused btwn all yuh sometimes  ;D

« Reply #8 on: May 26, 2006, 01:03:03 PM »
i not trying to be disrespectful but oh gorm

gimme a bly as a had it lock from long time and i gettin tye up mehself

« Reply #9 on: May 26, 2006, 03:00:26 PM »
i does really mix allyuh up especially in the stern thread i taught shotta was getting sof

« Reply #10 on: May 30, 2006, 10:21:02 AM »
DOH WORRY AH CHNGE IT TO SUMTIN BESS

« Reply #11 on: May 30, 2006, 01:12:40 PM »
oh gorm Shotta not Enie and BERT nah - dem is where dey get dey idea for broken back mountain - dey movie

next ting Verbana Vexation catch on tur dat and she start to call you and Morvie STARS unite.

change it luv

« Reply #12 on: May 30, 2006, 09:48:06 PM »
oh gorm Shotta not Enie and BERT nah - dem is where dey get dey idea for broken back mountain - dey movie

next ting Verbana Vexation catch on tur dat and she start to call you and Morvie STARS unite.

change it luv

i knew some one would make the mistake

actually is a pic of a crime syndicate from up by me the two men name is

earnest and bartholemew

but on d block we does call one ak and d next one skidzo :devil: :devil: :devil: