April 29, 2024, 05:01:59 AM

Author Topic: new member in canada  (Read 1718 times)

new member in canada
« on: May 29, 2006, 05:30:53 PM »
whats up guys. i been maccoing allyuh forum for a while but i wasnt close enough cause i miss out ond e sweat in toronto steups. some of allyh does talk real shit. but i like de vibes and the info u guys share. thanks cause if it wasnt for allyuh i wouldnt have been able to see the last game. by chance any more sweat in toronto??  in the forseeable future i mean. the weather actually decent now.  let me know.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
Re: new member in canada
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2006, 05:44:01 PM »
hey dread...
dont think there will be one before man left for germany!!
but there might be some limes...TI and LLF will tell yuh more!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2006, 05:50:02 PM »
hey thanks naps..bless. i cant go...i gettign married and de wife eh go like dat.lol. who it ti?  supposing dais  a fellow forumer. << mind the english i from arima and i cant talk  any way else when is wiht allyuh.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2006, 06:14:35 PM »
hey thanks naps..bless. i cant go...i gettign married and de wife eh go like dat.lol. who it ti?  supposing dais  a fellow forumer. << mind the english i from arima and i cant talk  any way else when is wiht allyuh.

Yeah TI=TrinInfinite and LLF=LicksLikeFire

Welcome!

« Reply #4 on: May 29, 2006, 06:26:35 PM »
Organic some of udder T.O men who eh makin the trip Germany doh mine a lil run , weather ideal for that and the cup coming up soon. But it have T.I , Naps and Licks who flying soon so them not in, but we could organize another ting if you in the East.

Laterz :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: May 29, 2006, 06:42:20 PM »
I'm a TO man, although I'm based in Istanbul these days.

« Reply #6 on: May 29, 2006, 07:05:36 PM »
hey rasi....cool scene i does play indoor in oakville in winter...it decent man 3 leagues and rather competitive its fun. but during the summer i eh know de scene.. ah sweat is always a cool scene. i live in hamilton but i travleing anywhere for a lil sweat. so email meh when and when ever man.

« Reply #7 on: May 29, 2006, 07:27:13 PM »
Welcome organic!.....the next lime will be caribana weekend(Aug 5th, 6th)..most likely Caribana sunday....details will follow after the world cup since men kinda tizic  ;D

pm TI(=TrinInfinite) your contact info and we will mass email all the Toronto crew when information comes available... :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: May 29, 2006, 07:58:45 PM »
ok licks bless up will do for sure.

« Reply #9 on: May 29, 2006, 11:39:50 PM »

bless up