April 29, 2024, 09:46:47 AM

Author Topic: allyuh eh sailing with me.  (Read 1255 times)

allyuh eh sailing with me.
« on: May 30, 2006, 10:31:39 PM »
A British Man, a French man, and an American man are on a safari in Africa, and they are taken prisoner by a savage group of villagers. As they're being brought to the village, they are told that death was their only option, however, they each had their choice of the method they would use to kill themselves. The British man requested a pistol, and cried out "Long live the queen!" as he blew his brains out. The two others watched in horror as the savages flayed the man and made his skin into a canoe. The French man was next, and he requested a Saber. "Vive le France" was what he cried out as he disemboweled himself. The American guy watched again what they did with his body, as they made his skin into a canoe. The last guy, the American guy requested a fork in which to kill himself. As soon as it was handed to him, he started stabbing himself violently as he screamed "So much for your f**king canoe!"

Offline PortValeChris

Re: allyuh eh sailing with me.
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2006, 11:06:30 AM »
 >:( >:( >:( That was going to be my next joke.    :rotfl:
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline jose

Re: allyuh eh sailing with me.
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2006, 03:28:30 PM »
 :-\

Offline sprog