April 25, 2024, 02:08:51 AM

Author Topic: relaunched my website Check it Out!!  (Read 2726 times)

relaunched my website Check it Out!!
« on: May 31, 2006, 04:37:41 PM »

http://home.comcast.net/%7Ewolfand/

any one who knows me knows its a true reflection

sorry for the self promotion moderators feel free to check it out as well

Offline #8

Re: relaunched my website Check it Out!!
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2006, 04:55:15 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:...i gone an click on de link..cause i thinking to myself'lemme go an support de man site'...shotta when i fly een yuh go hadda get some hard tap for that one!! ;D

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2006, 04:57:30 PM »
steups....

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2006, 12:35:23 PM »
mudda ras but yuh lucky ah know how to get out of it easy LOL

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2006, 08:02:36 PM »
Shotta ! yuh ****** , i had meh javascript off, then i put it on to see what it is..and lawd , i coulda easily take it off , but the suspense was killin meh.
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #5 on: June 02, 2006, 09:43:35 PM »

a true reflection of a pain in the

« Reply #6 on: June 05, 2006, 05:54:53 PM »
how you feel fool ;D

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #7 on: June 06, 2006, 01:02:29 PM »
Shoot shotta

« Reply #8 on: June 07, 2006, 10:53:00 AM »

yow pussy if a ketch yu I will hit yu a facking slap jes so.. What type a f**kery yu dep pon pussy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mi nuh innah likkle bwoy ting .. I gurantee yu a f**kin slap when mi see yu.. If is games yu wah play go a f**kin casino pussyhole!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga..

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2006, 01:58:28 PM »

yow pussy if a ketch yu I will hit yu a facking slap jes so.. What type a f**kery yu dep pon pussy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mi nuh innah likkle bwoy ting .. I gurantee yu a f**kin slap when mi see yu.. If is games yu wah play go a f**kin casino pussyhole!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga..

war cool it nah iz ah joke. jusso yuh go slap meh bredda dan.

« Reply #10 on: June 07, 2006, 05:01:38 PM »

warmonga..

bredda this ting screwed up mi PC bad  man.. I was frigging wid dat ting for about 30 minutes.. I shot mi pc off and de damn ting kept comming up back in Mi computer .. I rell mad dread.  But a cool now.. I apologize to shotta for mi outburst but doh do dem ting again shotta dem ting nuh right... I was pulling mi flicking hair out trying to get raid of it..
war..

« Reply #11 on: June 07, 2006, 07:13:08 PM »
 :rotfl: I was smart enough mot to get catch a 2nd time.
But somebody tell me..was it the same one as the last time or a different one ???

But then again if you could answer that question you real stupid to get catch twice  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline #8

« Reply #12 on: June 09, 2006, 06:02:30 AM »

warmonga..

like yuh ent see de man forum name a wha morvant ;D.....easy warmonga...slap doh come in paper bag dan..easy with da slap talk..anything happen to de computer it could buy back from my pocket...but slapping meh lil cousin.....  :timeout:

Offline #8

« Reply #13 on: June 09, 2006, 06:07:59 AM »

mister man doh pull this piece a la la again eh ;D...cause is either i go be pelting out paper or digging up de sjs gunta box to rectify yuh business...