April 27, 2024, 11:50:42 PM

Author Topic: UK Warrior Nation Weekend-Wales Game Saturday & WN Sweat Sunday  (Read 25245 times)

Re: UK Warrior Nation Weekend-Wales Game Saturday & WN Sweat Sunday
« Reply #150 on: May 31, 2006, 07:22:00 AM »
a man almost get his leg amputate and fli refuse to blow the whistle, here de reason " I want to be consistent "
what consistently bad ?   ;)

« Reply #151 on: May 31, 2006, 07:38:06 AM »
a man almost get his leg amputate and fli refuse to blow the whistle, here de reason " I want to be consistent "

« Reply #152 on: May 31, 2006, 08:15:58 AM »
anything being organized for the tt vs czech game?

« Reply #153 on: May 31, 2006, 08:17:43 AM »
anything being organized for the tt vs czech game?
If your talking about a link-up I dont know. im just gonna watch the highlights later on TV :angel:

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #154 on: May 31, 2006, 11:17:45 AM »
i was too strict, fli was too lax.

but men who sweating want to reach germany fit right? so wha yuh prefer?? ;)

strict!! which part? ???

« Reply #155 on: May 31, 2006, 02:26:30 PM »
i was too strict, fli was too lax.

but men who sweating want to reach germany fit right? so wha yuh prefer?? ;)

strict!! which part? ???
Eh, dont tief my smilies ;D

« Reply #156 on: May 31, 2006, 03:32:00 PM »

Hear nah man, when Omar was refereeing, he  keep stopping play every 2 seconds, saying men shoe lacings not tie, men shirt not tuck in their pants, all kinda folly. I did not and will not blow for tough challenges where the man goes for the ball and gets the ball. I was refereeing based on the spirit of the football picnic and wanted to see free flowing football, not hear the referees whistle every 2 seconds, unless it was necessary. The referee is there to protect the players and I didn't want anyone to get injured and yes Oli, I was consistent and fair in my calls  :thumbsup:  And was  it not  ur teamate self who made that challenge in question!!  :devil:

The only games that really needed to be carefully officiated were anyones with jah ppl or the Terminators, who almost took off my head with an elbow on the 1st play of my 1st game.  :busshead:
« Last Edit: May 31, 2006, 03:35:55 PM by FLi ! »

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #157 on: May 31, 2006, 03:42:25 PM »
For real, the terminators weren't easy at all.

BUT ANYWAY. Next year - WHERE THE GIRLS' TEAMS?
-be the change you wish to see-

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #158 on: May 31, 2006, 04:20:39 PM »

for real...rel men was asking when the girls sweating!!  ;D

Hear nah man, when Omar was refereeing, he keep stopping play every 2 seconds, saying men shoe lacings not tie, men shirt not tuck in their pants, all kinda folly. I did not and will not blow for tough challenges where the man goes for the ball and gets the ball. I was refereeing based on the spirit of the football picnic and wanted to see free flowing football, not hear the referees whistle every 2 seconds, unless it was necessary. The referee is there to protect the players and I didn't want anyone to get injured and yes Oli, I was consistent and fair in my calls :thumbsup: And was it not ur teamate self who made that challenge in question!! :devil:

The only games that really needed to be carefully officiated were anyones with jah ppl or the Terminators, who almost took off my head with an elbow on the 1st play of my 1st game. :busshead:

hoss the whole crwd bawl when they see dta jed....& wha make it worse it eh even a trini man jed...is some english yute feeling he playing EPL

« Reply #159 on: May 31, 2006, 04:35:20 PM »

for real...rel men was asking when the girls sweating!!  ;D

Hear nah man, when Omar was refereeing, he keep stopping play every 2 seconds, saying men shoe lacings not tie, men shirt not tuck in their pants, all kinda folly. I did not and will not blow for tough challenges where the man goes for the ball and gets the ball. I was refereeing based on the spirit of the football picnic and wanted to see free flowing football, not hear the referees whistle every 2 seconds, unless it was necessary. The referee is there to protect the players and I didn't want anyone to get injured and yes Oli, I was consistent and fair in my calls :thumbsup: And was it not ur teamate self who made that challenge in question!! :devil:

The only games that really needed to be carefully officiated were anyones with jah ppl or the Terminators, who almost took off my head with an elbow on the 1st play of my 1st game. :busshead:

hoss the whole crwd bawl when they see dta jed....& wha make it worse it eh even a trini man jed...is some english yute feeling he playing EPL
EPL that name makes me cringe