April 26, 2024, 12:24:35 PM

Author Topic: T&T jersey in Mississauga  (Read 3451 times)

Offline biga84

T&T jersey in Mississauga
« on: May 31, 2006, 06:42:44 PM »
Fellas, JMT in Square one have the jerseys, however they are going for $160.00......yes u hear me right blasted well $160.00  I aint know about all that but just a FYI. I really aint know if we should be paying them prices but......what we go do

Offline triniboots

Re: T&T jersey in Mississauga
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2006, 06:49:06 PM »
like dat is shirt de players should be wearing and will bring us the World Cup Trophy

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2006, 08:10:32 PM »
I got a call from them they say its $160 with players name and #

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #3 on: May 31, 2006, 08:51:13 PM »
Thx biga, but JMT could haul dey cucking fother munt  >:(
I always fine them men prices higher than the rest.
I will keep checking sil vous plais
well yes

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #4 on: May 31, 2006, 09:00:07 PM »
Thx biga, but JMT could haul dey cucking fother munt  >:(
I always fine them men prices higher than the rest.
I will keep checking sil vous plais

jr u eh have no padna in trini to send it for u boss..is 450 tt. dais hwoi getting mine man...
Yeah, but ah hear that the quality of the one from Francis Fashions (if that's where you getting it) not that good. I ordered the away one from subside sports and its was shipped on Monday. I have a bredren in the states who supposedly got some red ones from another ditributor so I will vibes him.
well yes

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2006, 01:23:01 AM »

dat is crazy   160  dem madd

« Reply #6 on: June 01, 2006, 01:25:20 AM »

« Reply #7 on: June 01, 2006, 01:28:46 AM »

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2006, 02:13:21 AM »
no horse....i eh talking bout frnacis fahsions i tlaking bout the offical jersey though the ttfa...lol....not frnacis fashions i does by football jersey form all over de world i dnt deal wiht imitation
mine had to eb ordered.
It had a whole thread about the "quality" of the Francis Fashions shirt. All I could say is, it from Francis... caveat emptor
I once bought a "Tommy Hilfiger" shirt from them for $50 TT  :rotfl:

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #9 on: June 01, 2006, 05:38:44 AM »
The store in Square One probably ordered from Subside and put their own price

« Reply #10 on: June 01, 2006, 06:39:49 AM »
For less than $160 canadian.............I get two XLfrom Subside sports from the UK plus Canada Post Shipping...In all is like $150 I spend...for 2jerseys...........Them people Mad a wah............

But on the reals.......I want to get a number bad bad...I hear my boy go wearing 16, so that I want.I looking to be rare.

« Reply #11 on: June 01, 2006, 09:16:36 AM »
$ 160????

I iz ah supporter, not ah ass

« Reply #12 on: June 01, 2006, 09:32:03 AM »
This JUST ON....

JMT say the reason it so expensive is because they sprinkle a little gold dust of de shirt....for good luck!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: June 01, 2006, 09:55:34 AM »
Anyway boyz, when the price drops to $100 for 2 den ah go buy.  Till then ah fool and his coin is easily parted.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #14 on: June 01, 2006, 03:33:47 PM »
I leavin wuk now n have to swing by SquareOne anyways I go compare my subside to dis one. 
Let see if dey have another variation of de jersey...