March 28, 2024, 06:27:27 AM

Author Topic: COME ON TRINIDAD & TOBAGO!!! S.O.S!!!!!!!!  (Read 5185 times)

Offline FergieScotland

COME ON TRINIDAD & TOBAGO!!! S.O.S!!!!!!!!
« on: June 01, 2006, 03:33:24 PM »
I write to the people of your country, also to the players of your country begging for your help.

As you will know the summer is here again in Bonnie Scotland, but you will probably know that the climate in my country is very much cooler than it is back home in the land of Lara. So the people of Scotland need some help to provide warmth to our souls this summer.
5,000,000 Scots are depending on your tiny nation to give us what we crave. Nothing less than a win for the mighty SocaWarriors over England in Germany will do. Please please please let all our dreams come true.
Latapy,Andrews,Scotland,Samuels - hell even jack or the white guy will do - just fire in the goals that can make it happen. Just make it happen.

I hope you all know just how much Scotland will be backing your team, there will be hundreds of Tartan Army at your games to urge you on towards the ultimate success, so lets raise a glass or your strongest and toast what could promise to be a very special summer in the hearts of 2( or 30 nations.

HERES TO T&T  :beermug:

LETS DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: COME ON TRINIDAD & TOBAGO!!! S.O.S!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2006, 03:34:36 PM »
 :beermug:  brother

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2006, 03:39:26 PM »
:beermug:  brother

Isn't Fergie a woman's name

so I think my fellow patriot meant to say cheers and i will :beermug: sister.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2006, 03:42:37 PM »
i tink fergie might be short for ferguson ;)

thanks for the support

Offline FergieScotland

« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2006, 03:45:41 PM »
Correct - short for Ferguson as in Alex Ferguson - Fergie ( no relation)

Cheers though, and lang may yer lum reek :beermug:  :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2006, 03:52:04 PM »
Correct - short for Ferguson as in Alex Ferguson - Fergie ( no relation)

Cheers though, and lang may yer lum reek :beermug:  :beermug:
QYE???  ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

i tink it means long may u live? am i the scottish translator know ??? allyuh go watch some irn bru commercial ;D

Offline Ocky

« Reply #6 on: June 01, 2006, 04:14:49 PM »
Sad Scottish Ba***rd!! Oh how pathetic they have become!! Grow up man!!

« Reply #7 on: June 01, 2006, 04:16:39 PM »
OOPS I MEANT "QUE???"
you know they have an edit button for that

Offline paddy

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2006, 05:52:53 PM »

just soooo

must be ah henglish, ent

wah is he scene man de man just backing we. ockny u have somin up your anus?

we got an imposstor in our midst?!

fergie from the tartan army is alright... thanks for scottish support

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #9 on: June 01, 2006, 06:22:57 PM »
I stand corrected cheers  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Hope to see you guys in the big dance next time, always like the Scotts, and their fighting spirit. definitely on my list of places to visit

« Reply #10 on: June 01, 2006, 06:45:15 PM »
 :beermug:  :beermug:  :beermug:

It feels good to know that we got support from all over.....thanks...

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #11 on: June 01, 2006, 06:57:51 PM »

Buh wah d F%&*....Jus so dread...Somebody tell  Ocky wa time it is nah...England gone get a serious beat down from D Warriors....

« Last Edit: June 01, 2006, 07:05:37 PM by Warrior King »
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #12 on: June 01, 2006, 07:13:08 PM »
THANKS FERGIE!  We go try we bes to wrm you up!

Offline paddy

« Reply #13 on: June 02, 2006, 12:04:30 AM »
old e**lish trick... divide and conquer !!!

we aint falling for it this time !!

Offline FergieScotland

« Reply #14 on: June 02, 2006, 02:54:05 AM »
Hey folks - ignore that English twat - they are like a bad smell they never seem to go away those pesky English but if you give it time they will soon get bored and disappear ( just like their Empire.)

Anyway - i dont know if you "Warriors" have heard the famous Jason Scotland song already but its worth a look - a bit of a laugh.
So  go here - http://www.scottishquest.com/howscottish/game.html
Once there you have to complete the game but i will make it easy
1.The blonde girl goes beside Edinburgh
2. The ned with the baseball cap goes beside Glasgow
3.The Alien goes way to the top at Orkney
4.The guy with the light brown hair goes beside Glenrothes.
5. the black haired guy with the big nose goes to Inverness
6. The woman with the black hair goes to aberdeen.

Once you put these faces to these places you will hear the song. Get your sound turned up and just listen.

'Mon the Trinidad and Tobago. Get tore right in aboot them, gie it laldy,gie it bell-ting, gie it whatever ye want. Awwra best

Offline Ocky

« Reply #15 on: June 02, 2006, 04:08:45 PM »
Oh dear Fergie, you get worse!! Now it's an English Empire and not a British one??

I just feel sorry for the sad deluded people you really are! Yet again your small nation has been outdone by someone even smaller!!  And to try and get some satisfaction by supporting anybody that happens to be playing England!! Yawn! How boring!! It's getting to be a really tired joke now isn't it, how many more years? Oh I see, lots due to non-qualification, again!!

At least we will be there, and we will be drinking with our T&T friends, you will be stuck in wet & cold Scotland. Bring it on!!

Offline pthandi

« Reply #16 on: June 02, 2006, 04:22:44 PM »
haha  thats 2 funny

the soca warriors could upset England but I feel England already knows that and will not take them lightly

« Reply #17 on: June 02, 2006, 05:07:34 PM »

well said  :beermug:

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #18 on: June 02, 2006, 06:58:53 PM »
TO ALL OF SCOTLAND!!!!

YOU HAVE BLED WITH WALLACE.....NOW BLEED WITH DE SOCA WARRIORS!!!!!

WE GOING TO SHOW DE ENGLISH SOME BRAVEHEART VIBEZ!!!!

Offline FergieScotland

« Reply #19 on: June 03, 2006, 03:13:25 AM »
Well judging by the dazzling array of Union flags to be seen at England matches then surely you feel England=Britain anyway.
How pathetic it is to be seen to be supporting England while having flying high the colours of Scotland at the same time, now that is sad and pathetic.
While we are on the "friends" thing, you are clearly the one who is deluded because when you and your knuckledragging mates come to town then most people flee the scene, women and children included,that would suggest a lack of friends in my view.
You see it is you who is falls into the sad/deluded category Mr Johnny English,your pishy nation has nothing going for it, you have no class and no culture so you lot see the only way of expressing your "Englishness" is to invade other countries, drink their beer and partake in an orgy of violence towards anyone in your path. Stand up and take a bow mister, you must be really proud eh. Doesnt that just gladden the heart. It is because of your nations foul agressive manners that the whole world stands by and waits for your demise, and it will come, it will come.

Who better to administer the blow
Than Trinidad and Tobago.
Soca Warriors do your stuff.
Show those English they are not so tough.
Let the whole world raise up their beer
and Dwight Yorke to make us all cheer
by scoring the goals we shall all utter
That England are back in the gutter

Offline tartan

« Reply #20 on: June 03, 2006, 03:48:45 AM »
mon the warriors get right intae them  :devil:

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #21 on: June 03, 2006, 11:30:35 AM »
Buh wha's dis goin on here boy? Man coming on a T&T forum site to wage their war? We reach oui! ::)

I am supposed to be on ban till after exams but just had to take a lil peek of my favourite site. And see this. Gottqa love de scots. And this scots/english thing getting more and more hilarious.  :rotfl:

Anyways, carry on.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #22 on: June 03, 2006, 11:45:53 AM »
I write to the people of your country, also to the players of your country begging for your help.

As you will know the summer is here again in Bonnie Scotland, but you will probably know that the climate in my country is very much cooler than it is back home in the land of Lara. So the people of Scotland need some help to provide warmth to our souls this summer.
5,000,000 Scots are depending on your tiny nation to give us what we crave. Nothing less than a win for the mighty SocaWarriors over England in Germany will do. Please please please let all our dreams come true.
Latapy,Andrews,Scotland,Samuels - hell even jack or the white guy will do - just fire in the goals that can make it happen. Just make it happen.

I hope you all know just how much Scotland will be backing your team, there will be hundreds of Tartan Army at your games to urge you on towards the ultimate success, so lets raise a glass or your strongest and toast what could promise to be a very special summer in the hearts of 2( or 30 nations.

HERES TO T&T  :beermug:

LETS DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That will be a tall order boss, but we'll do our level best :beermug: :beermug: