April 27, 2024, 05:14:52 PM

Author Topic: From a Swedish perspective  (Read 13376 times)

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

 :devil: :devil:   YES lets upset ENGLAND !!!!!!  (hope the big stars gonna Cry rivers)

Hope we give Paraguay a real hard time to......

so P3 is Sweden and TNT  going to the second round!!!

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

I HOPE we both    !!!!  (Sweden and TNT going to next round)  then the world gonna be quiet.

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

LEts upset England a lot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

 :rotfl: :beermug: PARTY  !!!!! :beermug: :devil:

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

P3 is a true supporter..... :beermug: for u man

Cheers Back  !!!!!!      :beermug:      I maybe gonna meet u in Port of Spain in February ? Going for the MAS !!!

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

Welcome P3
yes it would be sweet if we could let England go home early
buh ya goin for the most threads in the shortest amount of time or wha? :devil: :rotfl:

have a quiet time at work !! ANd is so funny that 2 of the Countrys i love most in the world gonna play against each others....

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

P3 is a true supporter..... :beermug: for u man

Cheers Back  !!!!!!      :beermug:      I maybe gonna meet u in Port of Spain in February ? Going for the MAS !!!
lol so that is it. u want to make frens with us to come trinidad and get all the women for carnival next yr. lol dont worry u gonna have fun. we will supply u with alot of sexy women

Been there 5 times before actually !!!  is so funny and i need Stammiiina !!!

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
lol u syaing we r really bad ?? lol...y thanks so much.  your a brave soul i must say. go into an englad forum and say somethign subtly derrogatory like what u just did. they will find u. we just dont ahve th etime or impetus. just bring the ladies. well then again then rest of guys in this room may answer u soon enough.lol

I dont say u are bad !!  ( i did   ;D, wanted reactions.......)  But u understand what i mean. I think u guys can go futher than most teamz. U maybe are the new Kamerun??

Let the best team win !!!!!

But its gonna be a big party anyway !!!!!!!

Bring some of whatever you smoking too....

second dat!
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

MickeyRat

P3:

Please invite alot of girls Swedish Erotica type.

Offline DaBratt

Party all night long, if we loose? Even bigger reason to party!?

Gonne be a LOT of Swedes in Germany, even a lot of sweet swedes. Since it seems like many is requesting blond things... ;)
Yellow and Blue, Sweden is due?

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

Of course i gonna try to take some blond wimmennzz to u all to wine all nite long !"!!!!!!

Offline paddy

sweden team a bit like ikea flat pack... always have a screw missin!

larsen is a great player,

ps can you boys help me get a couple  tickets ?
« Last Edit: June 01, 2006, 04:09:35 PM by paddy »

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

See Yaa all Warriors in Germany ??!!!!
« Reply #73 on: June 01, 2006, 03:28:42 PM »
Hope u gonna have a good W.C and hope we both beat England  hehehe :devil:

So  Cheers  :beermug: to u all..........

P.s  Dident like that they took my other threeds away !!  It wasent me who talked about the blond girls. I just answared only !!!

-P3

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
Re: See Yaa all Warriors in Germany ??!!!!
« Reply #74 on: June 01, 2006, 03:36:50 PM »
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=16218.60

They weren't taken away jus combined with a similar thread see link above

« Reply #75 on: June 01, 2006, 03:45:46 PM »

P.s  Dident like that they took my other threeds away !!  It wasent me who talked about the blond girls. I just answared only !!!

-P3

yeh cheers but allyuh eh beating england......   yuh getting 4 from them and 2 from us

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

« Reply #76 on: June 01, 2006, 03:50:35 PM »
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=16218.60

They weren't taken away jus combined with a similar thread see link above

Thanx m8 !!!!!  Hope u have a good W.C      .....and good luck....

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

« Reply #77 on: June 01, 2006, 03:53:08 PM »

-P3

yeh cheers but allyuh eh beating england......   yuh getting 4 from them and 2 from us

I Hope we make a really good game against England. If some of us win or make a DRAW is a win.  England is funniest team to try to bet, because they CRY rivers after the game and write so much crap in the papers !!!!

Offline P3 (from Sweden)

« Reply #78 on: June 01, 2006, 03:57:47 PM »
But i gonna miss SALLE at the defence position in our team !!!   
Hardest working defender ever in Sweden......   Run until he drop dead !!!!! ;D

So u must be happy about it !!

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
Re: From a Swedish perspective
« Reply #79 on: June 01, 2006, 04:28:11 PM »
sweden just like england... bunch of underachievers... lol... sorry but u guys have a great team but not pulling off alotta wins... hopefully this is allyuh year... but t&t still beating allyuh  ;D... check this... t&t aiminf for the second round or if not a good 1st round performance... englang aiming for the finals... paraguay aiming for the quarterfinals... where does sweden stand????