April 25, 2024, 11:15:17 PM

Author Topic: Where in TO we going to link up to watch de game?  (Read 1825 times)

Where in TO we going to link up to watch de game?
« on: June 02, 2006, 01:49:15 PM »
Guys, where is the lime in TO to watch the game on Sat?
 ???

Re: Where in TO we going to link up to watch de game?
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2006, 02:07:16 PM »

i now reach in to las night

wha channel it showin on????

« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2006, 02:08:56 PM »

i now reach in to las night

wha channel it showin on????
Channel???

allyuh hadda go 'sandos' in scarborough

« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2006, 02:09:17 PM »
it showing on E-MAN TV :D

« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2006, 02:09:56 PM »
DUTTY yuh sure it showing dere? de Czech game???

« Reply #5 on: June 02, 2006, 02:10:49 PM »
somebody say so..I eh call and confirm yet

tallman put ah link for 'petes place'

« Reply #6 on: June 02, 2006, 02:11:11 PM »

i in brampton... anywhere around there?????

« Reply #7 on: June 02, 2006, 02:12:51 PM »
LOL,  :rotfl:
E-man you hooking us up?  We get spoiled after watching the match lastweek

« Reply #8 on: June 02, 2006, 02:21:27 PM »
somebody say so..I eh call and confirm yet

tallman put ah link for \'petes place\'

i taught dat was for de world cup games? right now i going anywhere de game showing

« Reply #9 on: June 02, 2006, 02:21:41 PM »
The MATCH 2morrow...............against CZECH is not showing anywhere in North America period. They only bly as Chinee Boi say is

the E-MAN channel .........the Streaming on the T&T vs CZech thread

Now for Sat 10th....I think the verdict is Sandos !!! :beermug:

All I want for my birth day is for Trini to win they last warm up against the Czechs !!

« Reply #10 on: June 02, 2006, 02:24:02 PM »
The MATCH 2morrow...............against CZECH is not showing anywhere in North America period. They only bly as Chinee Boi say is

the E-MAN channel .........the Streaming on the T&T vs CZech thread

Now for Sat 10th....I think the verdict is Sandos !!! :beermug:

All I want for my birth day is for Trini to win they last warm up against the Czechs !!

okay..dais where I get tie up

arrite it showin home by everybody

« Reply #11 on: June 02, 2006, 02:28:42 PM »
Eh dutty no scene breddah

This weekend I go make a lil PoLL for the T.O crew........with the three choices so far

Sandos
Petes Place
The Roti place #8 mention

I leaning on Sando 4 the World Cup games, Petes place not desirable and I eh know that roti shop place at all.........So I go run the poll this weekend. As of 5 , I gonna start the bday from earlies.........and I hope Beenie and the Soca Warriors make my BirthDAy wish come true !! :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: June 02, 2006, 03:09:17 PM »
Eh dutty no scene breddah

This weekend I go make a lil PoLL for the T.O crew........with the three choices so far

Sandos
Petes Place
The Roti place #8 mention

I leaning on Sando 4 the World Cup games, Petes place not desirable and I eh know that roti shop place at all.........So I go run the poll this weekend. As of 5 , I gonna start the bday from earlies.........and I hope Beenie and the Soca Warriors make my BirthDAy wish come true !! :beermug:

hey man i down with sandos......i eh know the othe rplaces....if roti king bigger then dat might be de only thing beyond that i goign wey i know
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge