March 28, 2024, 04:42:00 PM

Author Topic: 3 seats to the England v T&T game up for grabs  (Read 4024 times)

3 seats to the England v T&T game up for grabs
« on: May 26, 2006, 11:57:03 AM »
PM me if interested...

Re: 3 seats to the England v T&T game up for grabs
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2006, 12:02:13 PM »
dat look like d same seat ah sell FF and Small Magician  :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: May 26, 2006, 12:08:34 PM »

both ah all you is two asses eh...  >:(

« Reply #3 on: May 26, 2006, 01:16:51 PM »
Ricky i hope not lol

Offline monty

« Reply #4 on: May 26, 2006, 01:23:10 PM »
That is category 40 obstructed view tickets...I sure it have Englishmen who will buy those tickets still...

On a side note, I issued myself a ticket this morning for the following sequence of events. I had an email exchange with a user (English):

User to me->
"When are you off to the World Cup - do you require someone to carry your bags for you ???"

Me to user->
"As for the World cup, I will be travelling light. And remember, I am from Trinidad & Tobago... why would I trust an Englishman with my bags? :)"

User to me->
"Of course, I forgot, you would be travelling light as Trinidad & Tobago won't last that long in the finals, so you wouldn't need to take more than a couple of T-Shirts and an overnight bag....!!!"

Hard luck fellas... I couldn't come back from that. I walked straight into that and there was no recovery. Them fellas better make it up on the 15th since I did them no service.

« Reply #5 on: May 26, 2006, 01:54:50 PM »
That is category 40 obstructed view tickets...I sure it have Englishmen who will buy those tickets still...

On a side note, I issued myself a ticket this morning for the following sequence of events. I had an email exchange with a user (English):

User to me->
"When are you off to the World Cup - do you require someone to carry your bags for you ???"

Me to user->
"As for the World cup, I will be travelling light. And remember, I am from Trinidad & Tobago... why would I trust an Englishman with my bags? :)"

User to me->
"Of course, I forgot, you would be travelling light as Trinidad & Tobago won't last that long in the finals, so you wouldn't need to take more than a couple of T-Shirts and an overnight bag....!!!"

Hard luck fellas... I couldn't come back from that. I walked straight into that and there was no recovery. Them fellas better make it up on the 15th since I did them no service.

Dang.. De man ticketed him self oui ...

Based on your honesty , I will take care of that ticket.. You admitted your wrong doing and sound very sorry for your actions.. no need to rub salt in your deep wounds.!

« Reply #6 on: May 26, 2006, 02:01:57 PM »
bloody english got u right square in the kisser chum

i really doubt an english man wud be smart enough to say dat

Offline monty

« Reply #7 on: May 26, 2006, 02:06:48 PM »
bloody english got u right square in the kisser chum

i really doubt an english man wud be smart enough to say dat

I still a little queasy and reeling from the knockout punch.

Nah man.. he is a smart fella and surprisingly have good teeth. Can't say the same for the rest of them.

« Reply #8 on: May 26, 2006, 05:06:02 PM »
arsehole and yuh know ah get excited... four of meh rel good ole time padnahz ah meetin up wit was rel desperate for tickets... stewps.

doh mind ah almost stewps out meh teeth ah beside myself with laughter.

Offline jimbo

• I iz a Piper!
« Reply #9 on: May 27, 2006, 02:24:41 AM »
Eman yuh real bad...meh STOMACH hurting now.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:...Well yes yuh win....and thank ya for d link up to d Wales game as well.... :notworthy:
I an I iz u and u..seen

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #10 on: May 27, 2006, 03:20:40 PM »
strickly for hardcore warriors lol

Re: My Obstructed View Seats for the World Cup
« Reply #11 on: June 02, 2006, 12:17:49 PM »
And some Binoculars  :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: June 02, 2006, 01:02:05 PM »
 :rotfl:  :rotfl: Oh gosh...oh gosh! E-man that was funny...I actually thought like wow somebody have seats still available... I wish i was going boy in the back of meh head while my slow computer loads this darn picture with these three dusty ras seats! I was rolling on thee floor here at work ah almost get fired. Good one for today... I must say. :beermug:

Offline TnTPebbles

« Reply #13 on: June 02, 2006, 01:38:06 PM »
Oh gosh :o that's de VIP section dey was telling meh about. :-[

Ah wonder how much yuh charging for dem VIP seats???

BWWWWWWWWWWaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah * LMAO* :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: June 02, 2006, 01:45:06 PM »
Trini go still buy dem seats and walk wid dey shares we

« Reply #15 on: June 02, 2006, 02:16:07 PM »
Trini go still buy dem seats and walk wid dey shares we

Man go cut ah view right thru them vents yes! Tell me who from Trinidad ent never storm ah party or any event... You are not a Trini! Ah storm ah Indian wedding one time for they roti pumpkin yes!  :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: June 02, 2006, 02:41:55 PM »
Eman yuh real bad...meh STOMACH hurting now.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:...Well yes yuh win....and thank ya for d link up to d Wales game as well.... :notworthy:

This one should win the "Annual Soca Warriors.Net Ad contest." that dont exist yet.  Yuh had meh lookin for de seats before ah realize is dem dusty ole chai yuh talkin bout.r... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: