April 25, 2024, 02:12:25 PM

Author Topic: A Beer is a Carib  (Read 2041 times)

A Beer is a Carib
« on: June 02, 2006, 01:32:54 PM »
After the Great British Beer Festival, in London, all the brewery presidents decided to go out for a beer. The guy from Corona sits down and says \"Hey Senor, I would like the world\'s best beer, a Corona.\"

The bartender dusts off a bottle from the shelf and gives it to him. The guy from Budweiser says \"I\'d like the best beer in the world, give me \'The King Of Beers\', a Budweiser.\"

The bartender gives him one.The guy from Coors says \"I\'d like the only beer made with Rocky Mountain spring water, give me a Coors.\" He gets it.

The guy from Carib sits down and says \"Give me a Coke.\" The bartender is a little taken aback, but gives him what he ordered...

The other brewery presidents look over at him and ask \"Why aren\'t you drinking a Carib?\" and the Carib president replies \"Well, if you guys aren\'t drinking beer, neither will I.\"

Re: A Beer is a Carib
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2006, 09:21:18 PM »
dat is de best. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:a beer is a carib.

« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2006, 10:32:52 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: good one
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2006, 11:22:37 PM »
carib carib carib carib carib carib carib carib carib carib carib carib carib carib  of course d best beer around or atleast d brother STAGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2006, 04:01:00 PM »
After 6 Carib everybody does look really good looking in dey Cana eyes.
after 7, dey does look magnificant.. :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2006, 04:25:23 PM »
dais y i  does keep away from  :beermug:. see enough men get up next morning either wondering wey dey is or wey dey draws gone  :-\
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #6 on: June 03, 2006, 05:06:43 PM »
dais y iĀ  does keep away fromĀ  :beermug:. see enough men get up next morning either wondering wey dey is or wey dey draws goneĀ  :-\

well as ah oman i ain' reach dat stage yet...
ah just find everybody does look good after 6 in meh head.

So I could easy have a good conversation with Jack Warner...he go be good looking and both ah we go sound dey same.... :beermug:

Offline jose

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2006, 01:14:08 PM »
 ;D ;)