April 25, 2024, 09:53:11 PM

Author Topic: other than T&T who we supporting  (Read 19712 times)

Offline christiano

Re: Who has yuh support for 2006 wrl cup?
« Reply #30 on: November 28, 2005, 07:48:12 PM »
It depends on the Draw !

My favorites are : T &T, FRance, Argentina , Brazil .

« Reply #31 on: November 28, 2005, 09:09:44 PM »
TT first

Brazil second

and Italy is meh Euro team.

not on USA and Mexico, even doe all the concacaf teams have to put in a good showing.

Fire for all the french waggonist and them holland men..........all the "Hollish" backers, yes alyuh know who yuh is fire for alyuh.

Nah mannnnnnn how u go back Italy and talk bout France and Holland, the best team to never win a World Cup :beermug:

1) Trinidad and Tobago
2) France
3) England
4) Since Cameroon ain'y make it , Ivory Coast or Ghana
5) The other Concaf teams , cause we want to show them we more than deserve the spots we get

I like Holland too, but da is my bro team more

Man talk bout Italy, I used to like them when I was livin T&T, but after Canada I eh back them since

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #32 on: November 28, 2005, 09:59:04 PM »
      The Soca Warriors always and forevermore!! Then Argentina, Brasil and maybe Holland.

Strange, I confused how War Mongrel say he supporting USA second to T&T I think there must be a law in the die-hard fan policies about even mentioning the shit ass US in the same sentence with T&T football. As is the case between real Argentines vs Brasilians, and England vs Argentina, and Real Madrid vs Barca, Celtic vs Rangers etc. if you a die-hard T&T fan then YOU NEVER MENTION the USA!!

Learn please!

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #33 on: November 28, 2005, 10:25:29 PM »
T&T (because i is ah trini)
Brazil (they play the best football)
Argentina (my team since i small)
Holland (best in europe)
England (because i was born there)

the rest could all burn  :flamethrower: :loser:  ;D

« Reply #34 on: November 28, 2005, 11:22:47 PM »
ah supporting

TnT
Brazil
Holland
And some team that no body ain't business with that go come out and shock we ass  :beermug:

See meh list short so less stress on dey nerves. Out ah dem it must have ah winner and ah second place.

Offline raj

« Reply #35 on: November 29, 2005, 01:19:15 AM »
1) Soca Warriors
2) Argentina
3) Italy
4) Holland
5) Germany

Germany will be a tough team to beat at home.

Trinidad will make it to the second round. Lots of weaker teams ( on paper) in the tournament this time around.

The youths will also shine in this cup. Messi, Ronaldinho, Tevez, Robinho, Rooney and Fabregas.

Birchall, Spann, Whitley and Edwards and K. Jones will shine for Trinidad

« Reply #36 on: November 29, 2005, 04:53:28 AM »
1. De red white an black, de warriors from '73 - 2006.
2. Ivory Coast. (Drogba)
3. England. (Wright-Phillips, Rooney an Rio de only man gih meh ah autograph wid a big smile.)
4. Brazil. (Somebody we ent know about go emerge in dat team)
5. Mexico. (If dey win de WC, we could say we beat de WC winners)

« Reply #37 on: November 29, 2005, 05:09:54 AM »
ah supporting

TnT
Brazil
Holland
And some team that no body ain't business with that go come out and shock we ass :beermug:

See meh list short so less stress on dey nerves. Out ah dem it must have ah winner and ah second place.

No body shocking we babes... We mashing up all...

T&T
Argentina
Germany

Offline LICKS4SO

WHEN TnT NOT PLAYING...WHAT GAMES TO WATCH?
« Reply #38 on: November 29, 2005, 08:56:58 AM »
To all the warriors going to Germany. TnT not playing every day and there should be some good matches going on in other places. I would like to see the French play if they are close by, but if I had to spend money, I'll go see Brazil!

Offline USgalWARRIORbf

« Reply #39 on: November 29, 2005, 01:14:50 PM »
1-USA !!!
2-Trinidad
3-Ghana, then rest of African teams
4-England
5-Germany

« Reply #40 on: November 29, 2005, 02:13:13 PM »
1-USA !!!
2-Trinidad
4-England
5-Germany

NO offense eh sista....but it really go be nice to see SocaWarrriors mash up USA with some goals in dey ass.
Ah know it go have ah couple ah fellas that go tell meh "babes forget november 19th", but ah cyah yet. Anytime ah hear anything bout USA team ah  does just get flash backs . Meh therpist, dey barman say all ah need is to see warriors drop 2 goals in USA ass and ah go be healed.

ah want to see that match BAD :devil:

« Reply #41 on: November 29, 2005, 02:22:24 PM »
Trinicana I with you on that one.............Trinidad have to give the States a Royal cut arse for mr to feel better about Nov 19th...........I would like to thump them up on the BIG stage...........Then I will be overjoyed.

UswarriorgaylBF..............u look good in u pick, but u shoulda never put USA ova T&T......eh eh.............them Yankee have to get licks

War............riors.................man a warrior

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #42 on: November 29, 2005, 05:41:53 PM »
Wat d hell USgalwarrior talkin bout she cyah really b serious......Stuepss
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #43 on: November 29, 2005, 06:02:41 PM »
1-USA !!!
2-Trinidad
4-England
5-Germany

People should be banned for having warriors in dey name and support de shitty USA before de soca warriors..bun dem..

My top 5..
TnT soca warriors
Brazil
Ghana (and any african team we not playing)
Mexico
Costa Rica (yes they have a legit chance if they play to dey potential)
If USA playing Bahrain..ah still not supporting dem lol..stuepsss man!

« Reply #44 on: November 29, 2005, 06:06:53 PM »
if we doh let the support fuh de warriors blind we

we would all agree that costa rica go rell share licks too :beermug:

Offline USgalWARRIORbf

« Reply #45 on: November 29, 2005, 06:16:09 PM »
1-USA !!!
2-Trinidad
4-England
5-Germany

People should be banned for having warriors in dey name and support de shitty USA before de soca warriors..bun dem..

My top 5..
TnT soca warriors
Brazil
Mexico

Hey Hey now!!   ;D I was born in the US so who else im gonna support first? Id be an asshole if i supported any other country before my own.  I really feel like we can win this whole damn thing (yeah I said it!), and Im rooting for the warriors to pull atleast one upset.  But dont front on the US team!!!  From now on I'm turning a deaf ear to all haters.  :notlistening:

by the way the screen name is US GIRL WARRIOR Boyfriend.  not "go socawarrios go" or "i am a warrior".  The name is just my way of explaining how i became a fan of the warriors to begin with.

« Reply #46 on: November 29, 2005, 06:24:25 PM »
Oh ho..you is ah yankee..well then I will forgive you for having that big blinders on...no biggie..dey still need ah good cut tail from the warriors..bigup. so you frenning wid ah warrior..hope you not ah spy?

« Reply #47 on: November 29, 2005, 06:38:42 PM »
warriors why not they go be d best team there

brazi  all d beats yuh cud handle unless they playing tnt den cyd go break a footl

england is every saturday i watchin premiership i forced to know d whole side by heart

Offline USgalWARRIORbf

« Reply #48 on: November 29, 2005, 06:45:07 PM »
Oh ho..you is ah yankee..well then I will forgive you for having that big blinders on...no biggie..dey still need ah good cut tail from the warriors..bigup. so you frenning wid ah warrior..hope you not ah spy?

LOL.  The US national team is not in a position to catch "ah good cut tail" from the socawarriors and thus they would not need me spying for them.  it would be a waste of time. ;)  but if that time should ever come they got me for the job. 

come on how bout some concacaf love.  "cant we all just get along" ?   :cheers:

MickeyRat

« Reply #49 on: November 29, 2005, 06:46:37 PM »
T&T
Argentina
England
Bahrain.

« Reply #50 on: November 29, 2005, 07:07:54 PM »

I done fight sista..but you should ask your warrior bf about the history between USA and TnT..

anyways..you going germany? :D
« Last Edit: November 29, 2005, 07:22:52 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #51 on: November 29, 2005, 07:15:38 PM »
T&T, Brazil , All Concacaf , All Africa.

Offline USgalWARRIORbf

« Reply #52 on: November 29, 2005, 07:27:25 PM »

I done fight sista..but you should ask your warrior bf about the history between USA and TnT..

anyways..you going germany? :D

O i know all about the us tnt hoopla of old. 

Im trying to convince my dad that we should go to germany but hes not hearing it.  imagine my mom work for the airlines and we could go free but he says "i dont like drunk europeans" and thinks hes gonna be a lone black american supporter of underdog teams amid a sea of drunk rowdy fans.  i hear him, but if i can find some cheap game tickets and a place to stay im soooo there. i just think it would be great if we could both go tho, hes the reason i played soccer in highschool and we have a tradition of watching world cup games together.

« Reply #53 on: November 29, 2005, 07:34:27 PM »
Trus mi peeps as much I will love to see TNT beat U>S>A .. usa is behind TNT fulll time..trus mi I aint lying ..after de wey U.S was threated when TNT lost in 89 dey will neva forget dat..Look what TNT football have dun for U.S.A ..After TNT is U>S>A for me bredda..then mexico then CR..f**k wey wid africa and Euroupe..dem gwan like sey Concacaf shitty..
concacaf all de way bredda all de way!!!!!!!!!!!!! but when it cums to TNT and JA yu dun know wey mi vote dey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga..

« Reply #54 on: November 29, 2005, 07:39:15 PM »
imagine my mom work for the airlines and we could go free

what de hell, people looking to spend thousands can't go and you could get free air and have to think about it.. :o

Send me a PM and we go talk...you could join the warriors posse..we go take good care of you  ;)
« Last Edit: November 29, 2005, 07:56:24 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #55 on: November 29, 2005, 10:28:27 PM »
1-USA !!!
2-Trinidad
4-England
5-Germany

Paging Israel. What this bout?

I especially doh want USA to do good. I want them to continue not liking football (soccer).

Offline dutchman

« Reply #56 on: November 29, 2005, 10:42:41 PM »
1. t&t
2. holland
3. usa (just to watch the europeans shut dey mouth fast fast)
32. italy

man I like your list  we both don't like Italian football :rotfl:
boy I almost cried when S  Korea kicked them out last.
I like the US to reach far or Australia to kick out a bunch, but no ... damn Australia now is AFC.
COncacaf Costa Rica MExico go go go ( important for T&T, we can't ask Jack to fix it for ever & don't forget a lot of $$ pumping into football right now in Quatar & Asia region )

1T&T,2Niederlande,3Australia&Spain/ ( hope we don't meet early though T&T- holland)
edit: I like Italians but not their football
« Last Edit: November 30, 2005, 03:30:03 AM by dutchman »
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #57 on: November 29, 2005, 10:44:24 PM »
1-USA !!!
2-Trinidad
4-England
5-Germany

My top 5..
TnT soca warriors
Brazil
Mexico

Hey Hey now!!   ;D I was born in the US so who else im gonna support first? Id be an asshole if i supported any other country before my own.  I really feel like we can win this whole damn thing (yeah I said it!), and Im rooting for the warriors to pull atleast one upset.  But dont front on the US team!!!  From now on I'm turning a deaf ear to all haters.  :notlistening:

by the way the screen name is US GIRL WARRIOR Boyfriend.  not "go socawarrios go" or "i am a warrior".  The name is just my way of explaining how i became a fan of the warriors to begin with.

hush allyuh ass and leave dey girl alone. at least she honest in she beliefs.
Girl support ya USA team until ya dead, but ah hafta tell ya as ah TRINI TO DEY BONE....

"go brave, say what ya hafta say, but warriors go still buss ya team tail"   gimmah riddim :beermug:

Offline Ned

« Reply #58 on: November 30, 2005, 03:24:26 AM »
T&T - it's not every day a Falkirk player takes the field in a World Cup

Italy - Mrs Ned is Italian , I have great standing amongst my in-laws as I was present when Italy won the WorldCup in 1982 .

Anyone who plays against England - yep , I'm that sad . There's a few reasons for this but mostly cause of the coverage we recieve in Scotland from the English based media . I also lived in England for 12 years and despite watching their games in the pub with them I was singled out as a 'Jock' and made a few early exits from pubs when England were losing .

Check de danger

good luck next summer

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #59 on: November 30, 2005, 03:41:23 AM »
T&T I AM A SOCA WARRIOR!!TIAMO ITALY FORZA AZZURRI!!!!UKRAINE SHEVA IS AH BOSS!CZECH REPUBLIC[/glow]
SWEDEN[/glow]
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT