April 29, 2024, 09:03:27 AM

Author Topic: Y u laughing?  (Read 1366 times)

Y u laughing?
« on: June 02, 2006, 10:42:50 PM »
one day in talparo 3 padnas went into a man garden and started to thief anything  thye coudl get thier hands on. they was enjoying themelves and eating so much that they didnt see when de farmer sneek up on dem. he buss a shot in de air and tell dem dont move. he say i tired ah alllyuh coming  into meh garden and taking meh fruits and vegeatbles so is jail in allyuh ass. they get frittin and start to cry and beg. so de farmer say ok..i eh go carry allyuh by the police if allyuh put what ever allyuh thief up allyuh ass. so de first one was talking cherries,  de farmer make him push about 4 up he ass. the next one was tacking mango...de farmer make he push about 2...but he was only giggling giglling. so de farmer was liek what so funny is mango u shoving up your ass.... he was like de next one dey was taking sour sop.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Warrior Prince

Re: Y u laughing?
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2006, 11:23:42 PM »
LMAO lol lol yuh take d cake
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline jose

Re: Y u laughing?
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2006, 02:48:06 PM »