April 26, 2024, 11:08:14 PM

Author Topic: Email from people going on trini posse tour  (Read 2493 times)

Email from people going on trini posse tour
« on: June 02, 2006, 11:23:23 PM »
I have a pardner that going on the trini posse package from trinidad...check out de email below:

"To All,

Kindly find attached itinerary. Exact departure times and arrival time will be given subsequently.

Meeting Monday afternoon at 6.00pm , QPCC. for collection of   tickets etc.

Kindly check your Doctor regarding measles shot due to outbreak in Dortmund.

Those of us with category three tickets for TTFF are advised that we must carry the  ticket envelope as well. This is under instruction of TTFF.

Changes to tickets can be done only at stadium 24 hrs. prior to game. If there are issues kindly contact us now. Cost 10 Euros

We are asking that you respond to this e-mail and give your drink preference for buses and meal preference on flight. ie if vegetarian.

Kindly check your visas and ensure that you have multiple entry and ensure all documents in order.

We do suggest that you photocopy your passport  ( esp. visa) ,  and ID.  Three copies . One for our records and one on your person, leave one copy with person of your choice at home.

regards,
Wendy"

has anyone heard anything about this?:

Those of us with category three tickets for TTFF are advised that we must carry the  ticket envelope as well. This is under instruction of TTFF.

Re: Email from people going on trini posse tour
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2006, 11:35:08 PM »
i looking at how them get cat 3 tickets
plus like a whole bunch to boot

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2006, 07:09:11 PM »
good for dem  setta f**king waggonists  now come on the scene

GOOOOOOOOD FOR ALLYUH

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2006, 01:02:04 AM »
good for dem  setta f**king waggonists  now come on the scene

GOOOOOOOOD FOR ALLYUH

smalls wham boy...yuh have yuh period or what  ;D

but on a real, yuh getting real irrational dese days when yuh post boy.....wham?....

« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2006, 05:54:04 AM »
stewps no boy is just all sunnden dem on d scene and dey getting tings better dan every1 in germany...(cat 1 tiks...4-star hotels..transport everwhere..fete..the life)

but now dey get dey cat 3 ...... god doe sleep!....let dem sit rellll far up behind d goal

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2006, 06:21:04 AM »
stewps no boy is just all sunnden dem on d scene and dey getting tings better dan every1 in germany...(cat 1 tiks...4-star hotels..transport everwhere..fete..the life)

but now dey get dey cat 3 ...... god doe sleep!....let dem sit rellll far up behind d goal
oh i see..so they were supposed to get Cat 1..then get shafted eh? ;D

« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2006, 06:33:07 AM »
yeh dey were getting cat 1 from a supplier in the USA but god doe sleep so d waggon men posse get cat 3! haha

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2006, 08:38:30 AM »
yeh dey were getting cat 1 from a supplier in the USA but god doe sleep so d waggon men posse get cat 3! haha

:rotfl:  ohor i understand now....aight cool cuss dem all yuh want den  ;D