April 29, 2024, 06:42:50 AM

Author Topic: Crazy men  (Read 1219 times)

Crazy men
« on: June 02, 2006, 11:44:12 PM »
one day 2 mad men from escape from st anns. dey get away and head down town. well de wardens and police was hot on thier trail. so they running all about pos and was gettin worried they might get catch. so they decide to run up de twin towers. so they end up on de roof. the towers surronded by polie they eh know what to do. all day they there and it getting ldark. one ah dem say...man what we go do is your chupid idea to run up here. he was like i eh know nah...wait..i have ah plan...i have this touch light here i go turn it on and we go walk over de beam tod e odder tower adn get away. de next one watch him and steups...he say u feel u smart..when i reach half way u go take it off!!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline jose

Re: Crazy men
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2006, 02:46:44 PM »
 >:(

Offline sprog

Re: Crazy men
« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2006, 01:44:10 PM »