June 15, 2024, 04:56:24 PM

Author Topic: Do you think these loses are bad for our Moral going into the World cup?  (Read 5338 times)

They know now the importance of concentration for 90 minutes and playing proper structured football at world class teams.

This is the problem... I really hope they now know

Saga yuh threads today has been rediculous.

Stick to asking questions about man look the best in tight pants.  This game call football is out of your league >:(

Saga yuh threads today has been rediculous.

Stick to asking questions about man look the best in tight pants.  This game call football is out of your league >:(

So why yuh reply?

Offline vibetrini

Like someone said - D team should play 4-5-1 for d first game with Stern on top, whitley, edwards, yorke, latas and birchall in midfield, and allyuh pick d defense and kepper cuz dat is real stress to think about in itself.

buh birchall and whitley should be told to play as defensive midfielders primarily with yorke and center mid and latas pulling rank doing wha he do best, playmaking and roaming. Edwards should be told to run at men like crazy buh doh over beats, hit d flank den either cross or pass to middle for latas to give final touch or for birchie to rifle.

overall we boyz slow, doh have the speed to match european teams... so dey goto play posession futbol and try to slow down d game tempo to their pace, as at a european fast pace our team go just keep collecting goals and not giving any...
« Last Edit: June 05, 2006, 09:48:38 AM by vibetrini »