April 25, 2024, 08:47:39 PM

Author Topic: I hate to say I told you so BUT  (Read 10384 times)

Re: I hate to say I told you so BUT
« Reply #60 on: May 31, 2006, 05:52:39 PM »
Cana plan is pure distraction ;D

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #61 on: May 31, 2006, 05:53:53 PM »
compare the last two games... shaka made more saves than jack made against wales... wierd enuff i cant even remember jack making any saves and the defense was playing much better that day... i agree that hislop is a bit slow but i trust him alot more than i trust jack... the mistakes jack makes real embarassing

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #62 on: May 31, 2006, 06:01:04 PM »

Nice to see Jack getting more supporters these days, the man has earned it.

Offline triniboots

« Reply #63 on: May 31, 2006, 06:02:21 PM »
all yuh blaming keepers, if a team score 3, we need to score 4 or more. NUFF SAID!

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #64 on: May 31, 2006, 06:05:35 PM »
all yuh blaming keepers, if a team score 3, we need to score 4 or more. NUFF SAID!

u have a point there... t&t didnt do good enuff to equalise when it was 2-1... we had our chances and made a mess of it... really pulling bad an equaliser would have boosted their confidence and the ending result may have been alot different

« Reply #65 on: May 31, 2006, 07:25:05 PM »
Alrighty done it

Forget Shaka, Kelvin and how he name/what ya may call him

I dey Cana GO BE GOALIE.....
ah have ah plan.

lord ah going and get poun'

Once yuh walk de line and mark yuh spot nutten eh crossing...ENT! :devil:

« Reply #66 on: May 31, 2006, 07:28:54 PM »
PLAN A

no cloth on meh back

stretch one boob each on ah pole ( SHUT UP dutty, Licks, WestC, Jefferz, Pointman, TT)

pum pum shorts hanging on dey bar....

put reflectors on we goalie..just incase he could see from ah distance.
and we set

PLAN B

well lemme see if PLAN A go wuk.

allyuh at dey end of dey day all ah we supporting dey boys whether dey play shit or more shit
my question is...what bout dey other WC teams playing dey friendlies....DEY WINNING DEM ?
GO WARRIORS. ent ?
« Last Edit: May 31, 2006, 07:31:51 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #67 on: May 31, 2006, 07:29:55 PM »
Alrighty done it

ah have ah plan.

wait... Tongue you ain't get compare me to ah pothound right ? >:(

« Reply #68 on: May 31, 2006, 07:33:52 PM »
Like allyuh haven't been watching Trini football here at all really. I'm surprised people blaming the goalkeeper and defence here. We had a disorganized defensive mid-field and this left gaping holes right through to the defence. We got away from the gameplan this game. I was surprised and disappointed. I feel maybe them fellas wanted to win so much they try too much on attack and left the defence open to pressure. Thats why Dwight was back in defence so much. The rest ah them lapse trying to go forward.

Did you folks not notice the amount of white shirts around Slovenia box when we attacked? Thats because their midfield was helping out their defence. While we have been getting better and better at this, all fell apart today. Men get excited.

Watch the play, not the game.

Back to basics.

« Reply #69 on: May 31, 2006, 07:35:05 PM »
Alrighty done it

ah have ah plan.

wait... Tongue you ain't get compare me to ah pothound right ? >:(

no indeed.....why I go do dat!

« Reply #70 on: May 31, 2006, 07:43:13 PM »
all i know is jack cant kick a goal kick to save his life. and for all the shaka haters, where were you when jack let in that second welsh goal??

« Reply #71 on: May 31, 2006, 09:25:55 PM »
Alrighty done it

ah have ah plan.

A cunning plan no doubt.

:rotfl:  Ah geh dat...good one

« Reply #72 on: June 01, 2006, 03:37:36 AM »
go ahead blame shaka when is the defence playin shit,put who ever you want in the goal as long as the defence not doing there job goals will be scored on us no matter what i still think shaka is our #1 Jack is a parry man that is all.

« Reply #73 on: June 01, 2006, 03:55:12 AM »
Jack is a horrible keeper , good shot stopper but horrible keeper he is constantly in the middle of nowhere on crosses.

SHAKA IS # 1

AAAAAMEN!!!!.....Ah ent never feel comfortable since dat Jack boy take up dat goal keeping wuk.....and ah eh forgetting dat big error in the de Bharain game....Thank god for Dog!!!.....

OH LORD DOG.....GET WELLL SOON!!!!

Laterz..

JACK IS OUR STARTING KEEPER WITHOUT A DOUBT
« Reply #74 on: June 03, 2006, 11:30:03 AM »
NO QUESTIONS ASKED

« Reply #75 on: June 03, 2006, 03:56:45 PM »
Yawn.
Everybody knows that.
He decent, but Jack is better, plain and simple.
If Shaka save for us in the WC, all them rest of teams have to do is hit bullet whole game, and it will end up cricket score.

« Reply #76 on: June 03, 2006, 10:00:34 PM »
Yawn.
Everybody knows that.
He decent, but Jack is better, plain and simple.
If Shaka save for us in the WC, all them rest of teams have to do is hit bullet whole game, and it will end up cricket score.

You see that piece ah $hit Jack do with the back pass today. This is not the first time he do that kinda a mess. I wonder if Jack and Cyd does room together.