March 28, 2024, 10:01:10 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 98572 times)

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #180 on: June 03, 2006, 08:44:18 AM »
I have tried the links and none are working so far...for me anyways......has anyone had success with any of the links yet???
Love Jah and Live

« Reply #181 on: June 03, 2006, 08:44:35 AM »
Anyone recording the game??  I have to go out for a while and I'm not sure if I'm making it back for the game.  BTW the feed is coming through clear on my side

what stream you using?

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #182 on: June 03, 2006, 08:46:26 AM »
Penalty..man fall down in Owen foot...

MISSED PENALTY...Peter Crouch.

« Reply #183 on: June 03, 2006, 08:47:41 AM »

he miss out on a hattrick

« Reply #184 on: June 03, 2006, 08:48:01 AM »

jamaica get an ass whopping....

« Reply #185 on: June 03, 2006, 08:48:13 AM »
Aye morvant it eh make no sense watchin dat jamaica-england game...yuh want de score????? ;D ;D

« Reply #186 on: June 03, 2006, 08:48:57 AM »

and I wanted to see him do the Robot Again  ;D ;D

« Reply #187 on: June 03, 2006, 08:49:59 AM »
nah i wanna watch it laterz

« Reply #188 on: June 03, 2006, 08:50:20 AM »
Missed the first half but JA not really looking that bad..even before England changed its midfield

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #189 on: June 03, 2006, 08:51:22 AM »
morvant i tried all three from flex then i tried .... http://www.footballstreamslive.com/ but the shangai not loading.....what to do it usually works on my comp....is it because the stream not running as yet or something.....what ah gwan???
Love Jah and Live

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #190 on: June 03, 2006, 08:51:45 AM »
Anyone Know where i can see de game???...am in jackonville Fl.

Offline TTFAn

« Reply #191 on: June 03, 2006, 08:52:36 AM »
and I wanted to see him do the Robot Again ;D ;D

Yuh get yuh wish!

« Reply #192 on: June 03, 2006, 08:53:00 AM »
Goal - Peter Crouch
England 6 - 0 Jamaica.
Ah well Crouch again but no ROBOT dance this time.

« Reply #193 on: June 03, 2006, 08:53:06 AM »

i take that back.england 6 nil.

« Reply #194 on: June 03, 2006, 08:53:57 AM »
Anyone Know where i can see de game???...am in jackonville Fl.

jah finally another man in jacksonville ;D

i here too but it aint have nowhere to see this game here

« Reply #195 on: June 03, 2006, 08:55:16 AM »
dis pplive really kinda choppy

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #196 on: June 03, 2006, 08:55:33 AM »
I have faith in meh boys but we go under some serious pressure fuh 90 mins..I hope dem fellahs take some vitamin B for dey concentration yes

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #197 on: June 03, 2006, 08:56:50 AM »
Anyone recording the game??  I have to go out for a while and I'm not sure if I'm making it back for the game.  BTW the feed is coming through clear on my side

what stream king post the link or say which one it is nah? i'm not getting throurgh yet
Love Jah and Live

Winnipeg_Trini

« Reply #198 on: June 03, 2006, 08:57:10 AM »
what stream u using

Re: UK people allyuh ent tell meh de TT v Czech game showing in 3 Kings?!!
« Reply #199 on: June 03, 2006, 08:57:44 AM »
yea i go be there wit a crew...london based hail mehj if yuh there

« Reply #200 on: June 03, 2006, 08:58:21 AM »
yea i go be there wit a crew...london based hail mehj if yuh there

where is d place??

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #201 on: June 03, 2006, 08:58:34 AM »
morvant i tried all three from flex then i tried .... http://www.footballstreamslive.com/ but the shangai not loading.....what to do it usually works on my comp....is it because the stream not running as yet or something.....what ah gwan???

download this http://www.sopcast.org/

then copy de links dem fellahs post onto de sopcast URL section an yuh go be good

« Reply #202 on: June 03, 2006, 08:59:06 AM »
Thaks the Lord the misery is over for JA

« Reply #203 on: June 03, 2006, 09:01:05 AM »

6 nil dammmmmmm

« Reply #204 on: June 03, 2006, 09:01:07 AM »
South kensington i am told...i eh really know i jus being taken to the place...

« Reply #205 on: June 03, 2006, 09:02:05 AM »
WELLL DONEE ENGLANDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA RF!

JA IS SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #206 on: June 03, 2006, 09:02:24 AM »
dat yard defence was pure ta-ta...no anticipatation...2 central defends like dey had lead in dey shoes.....pathetic.....none of them could read the play as it developed...

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #207 on: June 03, 2006, 09:02:50 AM »
I getting the game with shanghai using sopcast...now to get the english audio

« Reply #208 on: June 03, 2006, 09:03:28 AM »
anybody know de story on why marlon king not playing...i ain't see him yet....i just wake up and i only see the last 15 mins of the 1st half  ;D

that shelton fella looking good dred.....but i still glad jamaica getting cutass  ;D

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #209 on: June 03, 2006, 09:03:54 AM »

download this http://www.sopcast.org/

then copy de links dem fellahs post onto de sopcast URL section an yuh go be good
king thanx fuh de help.....ah trying that now
Love Jah and Live