April 20, 2024, 10:30:25 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 99264 times)

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #210 on: June 03, 2006, 09:04:27 AM »
Wen crouch miss dat pen i new he wud score again he is no good on penalty.
And wut u ppl all think now of Crouchy
i remember some time the start of the week you was sayin he is no striker jus a tall guy england need...i think he alot more than that now

Offline BlazinTrini

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #211 on: June 03, 2006, 09:04:32 AM »
The Sopcast stream not choppy

« Reply #212 on: June 03, 2006, 09:04:45 AM »
Its kinda pathetic to see men here cheering and rehoicing at the fact that Jamaica losing 6-0 to England....

show alot about the maturity of teh fans on this forum.....

Regarding the game....We need a good motivator and teacher to tach our footballers. Jamaica lost the mental battle.
« Last Edit: June 03, 2006, 09:07:12 AM by Reggaefan »

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #213 on: June 03, 2006, 09:05:08 AM »
marlon aint playin coz him and another player missed curfue the nite before ..they wer naughty..

« Reply #214 on: June 03, 2006, 09:06:07 AM »
anybody know de story on why marlon king not playing...i ain't see him yet....i just wake up and i only see the last 15 mins of the 1st half  ;D

that shelton fella looking good dred.....but i still glad jamaica getting cutass  ;D
He was sent home from the camp for indiscipline

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #215 on: June 03, 2006, 09:06:36 AM »
Anyone Know where i can see de game???...am in jackonville Fl.

jah finally another man in jacksonville ;D

i here too but it aint have nowhere to see this game here
I hate jacksonville 4 dis! >:(

« Reply #216 on: June 03, 2006, 09:08:36 AM »
Its kinda pathetic to see men here cheering and rehoicing at the fact that Jamaica losing 6-0 to England....

Regarding the game....We need a good motivator and teacher to tach our footballers. Jamaica lost the mental battle.
Don't start that kinda talk..you know men go hit you hard for that.

« Reply #217 on: June 03, 2006, 09:09:30 AM »
I'm getting the Shanghai Sports stream good on TVants.

I'm not getting any audio on CT 105 but it's streaming,

« Reply #218 on: June 03, 2006, 09:10:35 AM »
Lineup
CZE                                        TRI  

1. Petr Cech                             21. Kelvin Jack
2. Zdenek Grygera                     3. Avery John
6. Marek Jankulovski                   4. Marvin Andrews
8. Karel Poborsky                       6. Dennis Lawrence
9. Jan Koller                              7. Christopher Birchall
11. Pavel Nedved                       8. Cyd Gray
15. Milan Baros                         11. Carlos Edwards
19. Jan Polak                            12. Collin Samuel
20. Jaroslav Plasil                       14. Stern John
21. Tomas Ujfalusi                     18. Densill Theobold
22. David Rozehnal                    19. Dwight Yorke

« Reply #219 on: June 03, 2006, 09:11:07 AM »
I'm getting the Shanghai Sports stream good on TVants.

I'm not getting any audio on CT 105 but it's streaming,

e-man can you stream that link if you dont get the pointalive?

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #220 on: June 03, 2006, 09:11:11 AM »
podcast have a real nice stream of shanghai sport also . . ppnow have a decent stream too. ..
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

Offline dervaig

« Reply #221 on: June 03, 2006, 09:11:38 AM »
What is the channel # for Shangai on Sopcast?

Go to www.sopcast.com and download Sopcast 9.4
with web player.
Then reboot your computer.
You also have to make sure you have Windows Media
Player 10 or the new 11 Beta.

Offline football prof

« Reply #222 on: June 03, 2006, 09:12:56 AM »
did the game start as yet?
 I only seeing some chinese commercials on sopcast.

« Reply #223 on: June 03, 2006, 09:13:55 AM »

i not understanding someting here...you lurking and posting on yuh rival website...and doh expect yuh team to get pong when all yuh get cutass.....i bet yuh anyting if T&T get licks in any of the world cup games yuh go see de same comments on yuh beloved reggaeboyz site....steups

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #224 on: June 03, 2006, 09:14:11 AM »
Aye morvant where in Jax r u ?

« Reply #225 on: June 03, 2006, 09:15:28 AM »
did the game start as yet?
 I only seeing some chinese commercials on sopcast.

starts in 15 minutes

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #226 on: June 03, 2006, 09:16:45 AM »
now if I can get the play by play in english would be good

« Reply #227 on: June 03, 2006, 09:16:51 AM »
anybody else not worried about beckham crossing/set pieces.....dat man is still one of the best weighter of crosses in my books....

« Reply #228 on: June 03, 2006, 09:17:06 AM »
It appears that Theobald has officially taken over Whitely's role in the team  >:(

« Reply #229 on: June 03, 2006, 09:17:27 AM »
Aye morvant where in Jax r u ?

nas jax

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #230 on: June 03, 2006, 09:19:55 AM »
E-man yuh cyah hook we up with ah link like last Saturday???

« Reply #231 on: June 03, 2006, 09:20:40 AM »

my bad it working good now ah just didn't let it buffer properly

Offline football prof

« Reply #232 on: June 03, 2006, 09:21:37 AM »
Here is the sopcast link. You have to download sopcast. you can play with windows media

sop://202.101.35.149:3917/official/shanghaiGsports

« Reply #233 on: June 03, 2006, 09:23:24 AM »

RF you iz a bright fella.  I does be seein you using big words and ting man, surely you look at WHO posting on this thread.
Any t&t team going to put 6 in a half on any jamaican team in 1 half?  this kinda showing me we in a different league from england and men should be hoping we don't get 12 from england come june 15 in front of the whole world!!!

« Reply #234 on: June 03, 2006, 09:24:04 AM »
Coverage starting!!

Chinee man say Trinidad and Tobago

ah hear beenhakker too

« Reply #235 on: June 03, 2006, 09:25:01 AM »

my bad it working good now ah just didn't let it buffer properly

this is a good link the sportsalive
  give it a minute and de ting going to start now

« Reply #236 on: June 03, 2006, 09:25:23 AM »
fellers pls hook me up with a link, i am using media player, none of the links in flex thread working for me

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #237 on: June 03, 2006, 09:26:40 AM »
Coverage starting!!

Chinee man say Trinidad and Tobago

ah hear beenhakker too

yuh make dat out...yuh good yes he sound like stone hitting pan to m eyes

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #238 on: June 03, 2006, 09:26:53 AM »
i having problems dowloading the SopCast....someone send ah link before ah start going crazy ...please ???

« Reply #239 on: June 03, 2006, 09:27:43 AM »
is the audio from e-man (CT 105) workin for anyone??