April 27, 2024, 02:43:11 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 99668 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #240 on: June 03, 2006, 09:28:29 AM »
Coverage starting!!

Chinee man say Trinidad and Tobago

ah hear beenhakker too

FF gimme link nah

« Reply #241 on: June 03, 2006, 09:28:45 AM »
is the audio from e-man (CT 105) workin for anyone??
Not me.

« Reply #242 on: June 03, 2006, 09:29:37 AM »
anybody see de 7UP ad with Fido Dido  :rotfl:

Fellas allyuh hadda download de sopcast client

www.sopcast.org
then open dis link in sopcast

sop://202.101.35.149:3917/official/shanghaiGsports

it will open your WM player

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #243 on: June 03, 2006, 09:29:50 AM »
i hear pointalive have it too dey fix up
 www.pointalive.com

Offline Mock de Dread

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #244 on: June 03, 2006, 09:29:59 AM »

Raegge fan, unlike them fellas i quiet for the next 2 hours hiding in a corner, jamaica had no real plan they were just running down the ball no real plan for posession and building, i didn't expect much because come on england have been preparing for months now unlike JA which probably just threw together a side and as i understand three of the best players were expelled, BUt england are on point they looked good

ok check game gonna start now to i'am gonna put on my full kit and boots, sit on my couch and be in the zone

Rah Rah Rah

« Reply #245 on: June 03, 2006, 09:30:19 AM »

was the channel id in sop server???

« Reply #246 on: June 03, 2006, 09:30:38 AM »
yeah it on now

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #247 on: June 03, 2006, 09:30:57 AM »
sHH gSPORTSquote author=Grande man link=topic=16368.msg169060#msg169060 date=1149348463]
is the audio from e-man (CT 105) workin for anyone??

Grande ... check out www.sopcast.com

then download 0.9.4 (with web player)

unzip and install ... it takes some time to buffer ...but will bo ok ...
 the channel is 009.Sh Gsports
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #248 on: June 03, 2006, 09:32:49 AM »
anybody see de 7UP ad with Fido Dido  :rotfl:

Fellas allyuh hadda download de sopcast client

www.sopcast.org
then open dis link in sopcast

sop://202.101.35.149:3917/official/shanghaiGsports

it will open your WM player

it asking for a channel id??

« Reply #249 on: June 03, 2006, 09:35:00 AM »

Offline monty

« Reply #250 on: June 03, 2006, 09:35:14 AM »
dog save we bahrain style

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #251 on: June 03, 2006, 09:36:41 AM »
Its kinda pathetic to see men here cheering and rehoicing at the fact that Jamaica losing 6-0 to England....

show alot about the maturity of teh fans on this forum.....

Regarding the game....We need a good motivator and teacher to tach our footballers. Jamaica lost the mental battle.

i not understanding someting here...you lurking and posting on yuh rival website...and doh expect yuh team to get pong when all yuh get cutass.....i bet yuh anyting if T&T get licks in any of the world cup games yuh go see de same comments on yuh beloved reggaeboyz site....steups

What you mean lurking?

I post here everyday for the past 4 or so years....

but you wouldnt know that fact would you?

« Reply #252 on: June 03, 2006, 09:37:17 AM »
sopcast ah getting invalid username and password...and pointalive is showing the last game..slo ???

« Reply #253 on: June 03, 2006, 09:37:23 AM »
fellers the sopcast not working!!

e-man, i have the pointalive broadcast, but they're not showin the game

« Reply #254 on: June 03, 2006, 09:37:38 AM »
that was close dey beat de gol keeper and andrews save we

« Reply #255 on: June 03, 2006, 09:38:18 AM »
Somebody give some clear instructions about how to use dis sopcast nah.
wuz d password and all a dat

« Reply #256 on: June 03, 2006, 09:38:58 AM »
WHy is Channel 4 not showing the game? just has commentators chatting

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #257 on: June 03, 2006, 09:39:15 AM »
fellers the sopcast not working!!

e-man, i have the pointalive broadcast, but they're not showin the game

am not seeing the game either..they talking about the last game we played.....alyuh de game start?

« Reply #258 on: June 03, 2006, 09:39:28 AM »
salt for me dred  :( ??? help!!!

« Reply #259 on: June 03, 2006, 09:39:34 AM »
game start yet?

« Reply #260 on: June 03, 2006, 09:39:37 AM »
oh lord, koller score

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #261 on: June 03, 2006, 09:39:55 AM »
ah friggin lapse in concentration in the middle casue dat goal ...
Snake in de balliser

Offline monty

« Reply #262 on: June 03, 2006, 09:40:00 AM »
goal in we ass already... real defensvie blunder especially with the free kick

« Reply #263 on: June 03, 2006, 09:40:30 AM »
Noone was on him!!!

« Reply #264 on: June 03, 2006, 09:40:43 AM »
These f**king guys won't tackle 1-0 czech not marking,stop talking down ja when we playing a pile ah shit.....

« Reply #265 on: June 03, 2006, 09:40:58 AM »
damn...what going on???? ??? ??? goal scoring and ah not seeing nuttin

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #266 on: June 03, 2006, 09:41:16 AM »
what already???

« Reply #267 on: June 03, 2006, 09:41:27 AM »
how many mins gone???

« Reply #268 on: June 03, 2006, 09:41:34 AM »
FELLERS I NEED A LINK I 4KING LOSIN IT

e-man...audio, video, anything?

Offline monty

« Reply #269 on: June 03, 2006, 09:41:42 AM »
you acting surprised....