April 26, 2024, 05:44:55 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 99552 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #270 on: June 03, 2006, 09:42:25 AM »
oh they say dey having probs wid the feed...

Big Up

« Reply #271 on: June 03, 2006, 09:42:41 AM »
Channel 4 said they're having problems, should be up in 10 mins...

« Reply #272 on: June 03, 2006, 09:42:58 AM »
dey score 1-0

« Reply #273 on: June 03, 2006, 09:43:08 AM »
1 nil already.. hope we doh end up like Jamaica

« Reply #274 on: June 03, 2006, 09:43:15 AM »
FELLERS I NEED A LINK I 4KING LOSIN IT

e-man...audio, video, anything?
http://www.footballstreamslive.com/pshanghai.htm

This eh workin?

Offline dervaig

« Reply #275 on: June 03, 2006, 09:43:27 AM »
Pace of the game.

England took it to Ja, and now the Czech's are bringing
it to T&T.

« Reply #276 on: June 03, 2006, 09:43:40 AM »
sombody hook up wid the sopcast nah!!

« Reply #277 on: June 03, 2006, 09:44:43 AM »

« Reply #278 on: June 03, 2006, 09:45:34 AM »

Sopcast BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, thats why I stick with pp live.

« Reply #279 on: June 03, 2006, 09:46:23 AM »

This eh workin?

no breds
Yuh usin firefox? Cuz it not workin in firefox. Yuh have to use explorer.

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #280 on: June 03, 2006, 09:47:00 AM »
Checz Rep knockin 1-2 touch ... Cyd, Carlos, and Avery taking to many touches
Snake in de balliser

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #281 on: June 03, 2006, 09:47:24 AM »
nice scoring chance

« Reply #282 on: June 03, 2006, 09:47:27 AM »

well send meh a link nah

Offline monty

« Reply #283 on: June 03, 2006, 09:47:31 AM »
http://rapidshare.de/files/21902528/SopCastOcx.zip.html

download this and install

then open this channel: sop://202.101.35.147:3912/6001

« Reply #284 on: June 03, 2006, 09:47:44 AM »
stern throw way again...
Sopcast working good.

« Reply #285 on: June 03, 2006, 09:47:58 AM »
we boys looking good though

« Reply #286 on: June 03, 2006, 09:48:06 AM »

This eh workin?

no breds

yes i am using explorer, but the screen is not opening

« Reply #287 on: June 03, 2006, 09:48:17 AM »
sopcast ah getting invalid username and password...and pointalive is showing the last game..slo ???

same thing i gettin

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #288 on: June 03, 2006, 09:48:58 AM »
Its kinda pathetic to see men here cheering and rehoicing at the fact that Jamaica losing 6-0 to England....

show alot about the maturity of teh fans on this forum.....

Regarding the game....We need a good motivator and teacher to tach our footballers. Jamaica lost the mental battle.

i not understanding someting here...you lurking and posting on yuh rival website...and doh expect yuh team to get pong when all yuh get cutass.....i bet yuh anyting if T&T get licks in any of the world cup games yuh go see de same comments on yuh beloved reggaeboyz site....steups

What you mean lurking?

I post here everyday for the past 4 or so years....

but you wouldnt know that fact would you?
rf yuh tink trini dumb like fukkin jamaicans.yuh say yuh posting here everyday for4 years.that is 1460 days.yuh have half that number in posts.you do de fukkin maths.

Offline kappy

« Reply #289 on: June 03, 2006, 09:49:29 AM »
yeah ..the team lookin good ... good run by stren thru de middle ... but still to many ofwls and taking to long on the balll
Snake in de balliser

Offline kappy

« Reply #290 on: June 03, 2006, 09:50:33 AM »

This eh workin?

no breds

yes i am using explorer, but the screen is not opening

Grande use real player ... it works better with sopcast
Snake in de balliser

Offline monty

« Reply #291 on: June 03, 2006, 09:50:43 AM »
jack with a wicked save!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #292 on: June 03, 2006, 09:51:36 AM »
monty and kappy wey alyuh seeing de game?

Offline trininess

aurthis whitley.....?
« Reply #293 on: June 03, 2006, 09:51:44 AM »
i noticed he hasnt started in last few games, i know he has been injured.....is that the reason he's nnot starting or is it that he just lost his spot to theobald?? anyone know???

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #294 on: June 03, 2006, 09:51:51 AM »
Padnah, what Username and Passwd are you using?

stern throw way again...
Sopcast working good.

« Reply #295 on: June 03, 2006, 09:52:09 AM »

well send meh a link nah
Do you have PP Live?

« Reply #296 on: June 03, 2006, 09:52:15 AM »
ah need help,ah missin out.send something

« Reply #297 on: June 03, 2006, 09:52:35 AM »

well send meh a link nah
Do you have PP Live?

no but i will get it

Offline monty

« Reply #298 on: June 03, 2006, 09:52:40 AM »

http://rapidshare.de/files/21902528/SopCastOcx.zip.html

download this and install

then open this channel: sop://202.101.35.147:3912/6001

« Reply #299 on: June 03, 2006, 09:53:26 AM »

i was using firefox that was my problem i seein the box but it eh lodaing