April 26, 2024, 12:09:08 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 99517 times)

Offline Strip

Re: aurthis whitley.....?
« Reply #300 on: June 03, 2006, 09:53:41 AM »
whitley not losing he spot

Offline monty

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #301 on: June 03, 2006, 09:53:49 AM »
fu<king pull stern out yes ... shit

« Reply #302 on: June 03, 2006, 09:54:13 AM »
FELLERS I NEED A LINK I 4KING LOSIN IT

e-man...audio, video, anything?
http://www.footballstreamslive.com/pshanghai.htm

This eh workin?
Grande, I downloaded and installed  the sopcast client (not the latest one). When you open it, you get a list of channels, and it plays in Windows Media Player.
I guess there is a lot more traffic now, because it is constantly buffering now... :-(

no breds
Yuh usin firefox? Cuz it not workin in firefox. Yuh have to use explorer.

yes i am using explorer, but the screen is not opening

Offline monty

« Reply #303 on: June 03, 2006, 09:54:36 AM »
2-0

« Reply #304 on: June 03, 2006, 09:54:57 AM »
pointalive los the feed

SCORE CZECH 1- TNT 0

« Reply #305 on: June 03, 2006, 09:56:29 AM »
amazingly, no one picks up Nedved... and GOAL!!!
2-0

« Reply #306 on: June 03, 2006, 09:56:49 AM »

2 nothing how the second goal score?

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #307 on: June 03, 2006, 09:57:05 AM »
another bad pass to the middle ofth field ... but they lookin ok ... just sloppy play ... Stern like he getting aggressive
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #308 on: June 03, 2006, 09:57:23 AM »
2 nil

« Reply #309 on: June 03, 2006, 09:57:28 AM »
allyuh see why stern mus score every chance he get

this ent concacaf again!!

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #310 on: June 03, 2006, 09:57:48 AM »
what do i put for channel ID? ???

« Reply #311 on: June 03, 2006, 09:57:53 AM »
2-0

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #312 on: June 03, 2006, 09:58:12 AM »
alyuh who on de line up?...

« Reply #313 on: June 03, 2006, 09:58:36 AM »
Pace of the game.

England took it to Ja, and now the Czech's are bringing
it to T&T.
Every time they come down they score, unless the czech forward doh slip and fall on the grass

« Reply #314 on: June 03, 2006, 09:59:03 AM »
allyuh see why stern mus score every chance he get

this ent concacaf again!!
Other players can contribute as well - support.
Stern Stern Stern sh!t all the time ::)

Offline monty

« Reply #315 on: June 03, 2006, 09:59:54 AM »
because when we go up we have a man called stern for we... who purpose is to keep a clean sheet for the opposing side
at least make the keeper work

anyhow they rank number 2

« Reply #316 on: June 03, 2006, 10:00:39 AM »
Fellas thanks.  ah getting it.

Offline izatrini.com

• www.izatrini.com
    • Custom Trinidad & Tobago T-Shirts and more
« Reply #317 on: June 03, 2006, 10:01:40 AM »
Where to fine it on PPLive?
Rep Yuh Culture  - www.izatrini.com

« Reply #319 on: June 03, 2006, 10:02:42 AM »
who could give we proper run downs of the hances and goals jed....

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #320 on: June 03, 2006, 10:02:53 AM »
Its kinda pathetic to see men here cheering and rehoicing at the fact that Jamaica losing 6-0 to England....

show alot about the maturity of teh fans on this forum.....

Regarding the game....We need a good motivator and teacher to tach our footballers. Jamaica lost the mental battle.

i not understanding someting here...you lurking and posting on yuh rival website...and doh expect yuh team to get pong when all yuh get cutass.....i bet yuh anyting if T&T get licks in any of the world cup games yuh go see de same comments on yuh beloved reggaeboyz site....steups

What you mean lurking?

I post here everyday for the past 4 or so years....

but you wouldnt know that fact would you?
rf yuh tink trini dumb like f**kkin jamaicans.yuh say yuh posting here everyday for4 years.that is 1460 days.yuh have half that number in posts.you do de f**kkin maths.

stop embarassing yourself young man/lady.

The forum has been around lonmg before this message board came into existence.....
Ask one of the long time posters to educate you.

« Reply #321 on: June 03, 2006, 10:03:00 AM »
I am watching it here...chinese commentary about 1 min delayed
http://www.footballstreamslive.com/pshanghai.htm

« Reply #322 on: June 03, 2006, 10:03:12 AM »
Fellas thanks.  ah getting it.

how u gettin it

« Reply #323 on: June 03, 2006, 10:03:26 AM »
Tenorsaw---what u using to see the game??

« Reply #324 on: June 03, 2006, 10:03:36 AM »
Where to fine it on PPLive?
If yuh have pplive... http://www.footballstreamslive.com/pshanghai.htm. Use explorer. Ah forget to mention yuh need pplive to see it.

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #325 on: June 03, 2006, 10:04:08 AM »
http://www.footballstreamslive.com/

this linke working,lil choppy though
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #326 on: June 03, 2006, 10:06:16 AM »
nutting wuking for me this time boy

« Reply #327 on: June 03, 2006, 10:06:41 AM »
sopcast.  download it thn go to live channels. it's the first one.

« Reply #328 on: June 03, 2006, 10:07:03 AM »
Czheck playing good ball.. no lie

« Reply #329 on: June 03, 2006, 10:07:20 AM »
nothing workin for me, i real 4king cross